Jump to content

Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
Kad46rus @2 Regular 194 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 13/11/17 (12:19)
rambo @3 Regular 139 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 02/09/17 (09:03)
DEADPOOL__SH @4 Regular 120 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 14/11/17 (09:17)
Killer @5 Visitor 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 12/06/17 (23:49)
curt.cfg @6 Regular 108 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 19/08/17 (17:32)
NUZOBOZO @7 Visitor 123 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 25/07/17 (20:33)
killer-97 @8 User 92 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 13/11/17 (08:06)
deadpool 1 @9 Regular 218 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Thu, 31/08/17 (17:36)
Luc @10 Visitor 303 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 02/10/17 (09:02)
[RKT] ATN @11 Regular 2746 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Fri, 17/11/17 (16:27)
sai @12 Regular 1127 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Fri, 17/11/17 (03:47)
bird_paradis @13 Regular 370 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Fri, 17/11/17 (11:07)
rock @14 Regular 378 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Thu, 16/11/17 (09:23)
dog @15 Regular 126 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Fri, 17/11/17 (09:28)
Smartt @16 User 31 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 31/10/17 (17:19)
zaferhan @17 User 90 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Fri, 27/10/17 (21:44)
Romalio13 @18 User 38 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Thu, 16/11/17 (12:29)
bob and vagene @19 Rookie Admin 983 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Fri, 17/11/17 (08:21)
Menma @20 Regular 987 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 06/11/17 (18:36)
ARUNA @21 Visitor 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 30/05/17 (19:51)
maestrO @22 Regular 184 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Fri, 17/11/17 (15:37)
ASHNNIPH @23 User 80 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 08/11/17 (08:04)
Zobby @24 Regular 399 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Thu, 16/11/17 (15:32)
Slender18xX @25 User 41 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 04/08/17 (22:03)
Black Eagle @26 User 42 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sat, 03/06/17 (19:59)
TISOY @27 Regular 209 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 20/10/17 (10:54)
Alex @28 Regular 805 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 17/11/17 (12:46)
ESTIVEN @29 Regular 1146 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 13/11/17 (20:07)
Kelevra! @30 Regular 314 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 07/08/17 (23:08)
SL piliyandala @31 Regular 347 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 14/07/17 (07:08)
www @32 Regular 158 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sat, 11/11/17 (06:08)
Singulari7y @33 Visitor 23 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sun, 17/09/17 (10:09)
mehrdad @34 User 59 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Wed, 14/06/17 (18:13)
zen @35 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42)
ReDo @36 Regular 790 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 17/11/17 (17:32)
Dofee @37 Regular 805 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 17/11/17 (21:02)
MaHmOuD @38 Regular 214 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 13/11/17 (07:25)
xXPanMuzykXx @39 User 81 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:43) Sat, 28/10/17 (20:55)
Connie @40 User 51 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:43) Thu, 12/10/17 (11:34)
hurrli12345 @41 Regular 112 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:44) Sun, 09/07/17 (15:09)
LF-KILLER @42 Regular 1934 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Fri, 17/11/17 (20:37)
Valeriy @43 User 36 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Fri, 17/11/17 (15:33)
777 @44 Regular 331 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:47) Fri, 17/11/17 (09:51)
umbra @45 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56)
messiah @46 Regular 294 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:57) Tue, 29/08/17 (06:42)
huththa @47 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58)
adwan @48 User 40 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:59) Mon, 23/10/17 (13:48)
chetan @49 Visitor 13 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:01) Sat, 07/10/17 (11:41)
bean-boy @51 Visitor 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:03) Tue, 30/05/17 (07:22)
Vasilis94 @52 User 67 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:04) Mon, 17/07/17 (12:05)

Records: 1 to 50 of 53350


  Top