guyz i have some issues with graysnow ,

1st im only left and approximately 20sec left for diffuse i did my 2 seconds waste and gor warn by him bcz i kill him before ,,,

and when i kill him with nade the other time he use abusive language i have screenshots

he dont respect others,,, he should be remove from admin or he should got warn

admin.png

don't angr mzee, we all friends:*:*

Well, i think he is a good admin, maybe he just have a bad moment...

Actually...Everyone haves a  bad Moment..And Almost everyone Use Bad Lang in that Moment...But I dont get Why he Warned U! :RollingEyes: 

Opaaaa! xD

First.

I warned you because you wasn't defusing :d And that is against Rule 9, then I warned you for that ;) 

Second. 

The screenshot is about a conversation with other player, not MZEE, and we was joking ;) Like I make jokes with N!ght or Malfri. Btw, I'm a friendly admin ;) And a lot of people know it.

Finally.

If you kill me congrats, you have luck :p Otherwise, I'm not going to warn or ban you for that. This game is for that... Kill and die. 

Gravvy ;) 

"IF you kill me congrats, you have luck :p Otherwise, I'm not going to warn or ban you for that. This game is for that... Kill and die. " 

Bueno...sin comentarios xD se te quiere igualmente @GraySnovv

5 hours ago, GraySnovv said:

Opaaaa! xD

First.

I warned you because you wasn't defusing :d And that is against Rule 9, then I warned you for that ;) 

Second. 

The screenshot is about a conversation with other player, not MZEE, and we was joking ;) Like I make jokes with N!ght or Malfri. Btw, I'm a friendly admin ;) And a lot of people know it.

Finally.

If you kill me congrats, you have luck :p Otherwise, I'm not going to warn or ban you for that. This game is for that... Kill and die. 

Gravvy ;) 

lol xD

but the ppl who r not ur friend kindly do not make jokes with'em becox that is abuse u reached his mother lol

if u would've said that to me i would've pb u xD

8 minutes ago, Heroic said: