Trauma

Introduction - Trauma

51 posts in this topic

Hi everybody! Trauma here from the USA! Aka xplosivdiarrhea, aka sleep fighter! :Banana:

I have been playing COd4 on and off since 2010. I also play COD mw2 once in a while. I started playing on the servers I think around early last year before they changed it to DW. I play mostly in Crossfire Night and Hardcore although I’ve been joining the other DW servers recently. You’ll see me running around with ak74u or sniping with a Barrett .50Cal. I play cod for fun and to relieve stress although it does raise my blood pressure once in a while. :heheSMIRK:

Shoutout to these players that I've been having fun chatting and playing with: IrishThug, Ouch, Hugestonez

Hoping to shoot around with the other players on the DW server!

See you around!

Heyo @Trauma

Welcome to the Forums Hope to see ya in-game 

Well come to the forums - please take note : there ar alot of noobs here @IAV4K @DoN @eXe @Ninja @andreadb98 muahahhah 

48 minutes ago, Trauma said:

Hi everybody! Trauma here from the USA! Aka xplosivdiarrhea, aka sleep fighter! :Banana:

I have been playing COd4 on and off since 2010. I also play COD mw2 once in a while. I started playing on the servers I think around early last year before they changed it to DW. I play mostly in Crossfire Night and Hardcore although I’ve been joining the other DW servers recently. You’ll see me running around with ak74u or sniping with a Barrett .50Cal. I play cod for fun and to relieve stress although it does raise my blood pressure once in a while. :heheSMIRK:

Shoutout to these players that I've been having fun chatting and playing with: IrishThug, Ouch, Hugestonez

Hoping to shoot around with the other players on the DW server!

See you around!

HI :d 

Just now, MetaBee said:

Well come to the forums - please take note : there ar alot of noobs here @IAV4K @DoN @eXe @Ninja @andreadb98 muahahhah 

I might be a noob but i'm sexy and you know it ^^