Jump to content
Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Country ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
jason Offline @53 User 21 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:04) Sun, 19/11/17 (15:21)
1PARA-Shadow Offline United Kingdom @54 User 89 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:07) Mon, 18/06/18 (14:08)
LI______ Offline Russian Federation @55 Regular 595 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:07) Mon, 17/09/18 (18:43)
giuseppe Offline @56 User 65 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:07) Wed, 26/07/17 (10:14)
Alekos Offline @57 User 89 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:08) Mon, 11/12/17 (19:37)
IR_MUHAMMAD Offline @58 User 43 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:08) Tue, 13/06/17 (14:51)
Kacar Offline @59 Regular 104 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:08) Thu, 24/08/17 (08:12)
LUKE HOBBS Offline Turkey @60 User 74 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:09) Sat, 19/05/18 (12:30)
45676797 Offline @61 User 33 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:09) Wed, 23/08/17 (10:54)
SLASHER Offline @62 Regular 1370 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:09) Mon, 01/01/18 (05:36)
Merankullh Offline Turkey @63 User 28 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:10) Fri, 01/06/18 (11:05)
USS Offline @64 Regular 152 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:10) Fri, 30/03/18 (12:25)
fess Offline Russian Federation @65 Regular 702 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12) Wed, 26/09/18 (09:34)
Jane_Doe_26 Offline Turkey @66 User 95 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12) Sat, 02/06/18 (13:40)
Sveta Offline @67 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12) Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12)
2W2 Offline Turkey @68 User 77 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12) Fri, 31/08/18 (12:51)
Max Offline @69 User 76 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:15) Mon, 14/08/17 (14:56)
yura Offline Russian Federation @70 Regular 249 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:16) Mon, 17/09/18 (12:40)
John_Doe_23 Offline @71 User 14 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:17) Tue, 06/06/17 (13:52)
CID_25 Offline Russian Federation @72 Regular 245 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:17) Wed, 12/09/18 (15:27)
rS'akiy0. Offline Poland @73 Regular 342 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:17) Sun, 26/08/18 (14:52)
brijo Offline @74 User 58 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:19) Sun, 17/09/17 (06:09)
scorpio24 Offline Thailand @75 Regular 294 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:21) Tue, 07/08/18 (10:47)
killer Vidda Offline Sri Lanka @76 Regular 118 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:22) Thu, 21/06/18 (09:30)
Jane_Doe_6 Offline Russian Federation @77 Regular 434 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:24) Tue, 27/03/18 (05:18)
zizo Offline Algeria @78 Visitor 1347 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:25) Sat, 15/09/18 (09:35)
Andrei Offline @79 User 3 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:28) Sat, 03/06/17 (14:48)
Dux Offline Italy @80 User 36 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:29) Tue, 17/07/18 (18:40)
barosoo Offline Romania @81 Regular 1132 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:30) Mon, 17/09/18 (11:18)
Stevan Offline Serbia @82 Regular 3482 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:30) Tue, 18/09/18 (11:50)
Smooth Criminal Offline @83 User 6 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:31) Tue, 30/05/17 (10:24)
seko Offline Turkey @84 Regular 138900 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:31) Wed, 26/09/18 (11:10)
Zabreee Offline Lebanon @85 Regular 1116 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:32) Sun, 12/08/18 (17:30)
Thrawn Offline Russian Federation @86 Regular 435 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:32) Thu, 13/09/18 (18:45)
iRaQe Offline @87 Regular 210 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:33) Fri, 16/06/17 (08:31)
OveRLorD Offline @88 User 34 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:33) Wed, 21/06/17 (12:58)
Nap Offline @89 Regular 127 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:33) Wed, 29/11/17 (15:38)
BOURNE21 Offline @90 Regular 167 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:34) Wed, 26/07/17 (20:58)
farispro Offline Bosnia and Herzegovina @91 Regular 244 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:34) Fri, 03/08/18 (14:46)
apaul Offline Philippines @92 Visitor 622 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:34) Mon, 27/08/18 (07:28)
ANI Offline India @93 Regular 103 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:35) Thu, 28/06/18 (19:40)
mohammad Offline Iran, Islamic Republic of @94 Regular 717 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:35) Wed, 29/08/18 (07:19)
asdasdas Offline @95 Regular 332 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:39) Mon, 01/01/18 (20:19)
[sX]Olorin Offline @96 User 7 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:39) Tue, 13/06/17 (00:08)
Floppy Offline @97 User 9 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:39) Sun, 11/06/17 (12:03)
cafe Offline @98 User 44 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:39) Fri, 29/12/17 (10:55)
xx-hunter-xx Offline @99 User 9 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:40) Tue, 30/05/17 (13:24)
Dave Offline South Africa @100 Regular 142 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:40) Sat, 14/07/18 (21:17)
ABBASSI Offline @101 User 7 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:41) Tue, 30/05/17 (14:41)
JABABG Offline Bulgaria @102 Regular 1086 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:42) Thu, 13/09/18 (21:42)

Records: 51 to 100 of 90410


  Top
×