Jump to content
Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Country ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
Kad46RUS Offline Russian Federation @2 Regular 204 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 01/10/18 (12:25)
rambo Offline @3 Regular 139 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 02/09/17 (09:03)
kushal Offline India @4 Regular 146 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 03/02/18 (13:01)
Killer Offline @5 User 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 12/06/17 (23:49)
curt.cfg Offline @6 Regular 108 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 19/08/17 (17:32)
NUZOBOZO Offline @7 User 123 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 25/07/17 (20:33)
fak Offline Russian Federation @8 Regular 229 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sun, 19/08/18 (20:24)
deadpool 1 Offline @9 Regular 218 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Thu, 31/08/17 (17:36)
Luc Offline @10 User 303 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 02/10/17 (09:02)
|^^|aAaN| Offline United Kingdom @11 Rookie Admin 6294 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 15/10/18 (13:56)
AndyB Offline Argentina @12 Regular 1536 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 22/10/18 (06:01)
bird_paradis Offline France @13 Regular 718 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 11/09/18 (10:58)
DEADPOOL__AK Offline India @14 Regular 574 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sun, 30/09/18 (02:52)
dog Offline Australia @15 Regular 257 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sun, 21/10/18 (07:35)
KiNg-ShAvI Offline Sri Lanka @16 Regular 267 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 08/10/18 (13:47)
zaferhan Offline France @17 Regular 121 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Thu, 18/10/18 (20:09)
Jane_Doe_18 Offline Russian Federation @18 User 45 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 14/07/18 (12:55)
-=DW=-ButtMan Offline India @19 Rookie Admin 2163 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 10/10/18 (17:32)
Menma Offline @20 Regular 987 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 06/11/17 (18:36)
ARUNA Offline @21 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 30/05/17 (19:51)
panasonic:) Offline Ukraine @22 Regular 249 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 28/03/18 (17:00)
ASHNNIPH Offline Colombia @23 Regular 130 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 12/09/18 (15:27)
LaFee Lation Offline France @24 Regular 530 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 07/02/18 (14:29)
Slender18xX Offline @25 User 41 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 04/08/17 (22:03)
Black Eagle Offline @26 User 42 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sat, 03/06/17 (19:59)
raprap Offline @27 Regular 212 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Wed, 27/12/17 (08:09)
555 Offline Russian Federation @28 Regular 1143 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 22/10/18 (07:34)
Maincra Offline Peru @29 Regular 1843 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 22/10/18 (23:29)
Kelevra! Offline @30 Regular 314 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 07/08/17 (23:08)
SL piliyandala Offline @31 Regular 347 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 14/07/17 (07:08)
xxx Offline Thailand @32 Regular 1013 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sun, 09/09/18 (08:48)
Singulari7y Offline @33 User 23 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sun, 17/09/17 (10:09)
mehrdad Offline @34 User 59 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Wed, 14/06/17 (18:13)
zen Offline @35 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42)
[Nova]ReDo Offline Russian Federation @36 Regular 1268 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 22/10/18 (19:57)
BOOS Offline Palestinian Territory @37 Visitor 1361 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 22/10/18 (13:29)
MaHmOuD Offline Palestinian Territory @38 Regular 233 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Thu, 29/03/18 (11:21)
xXPanMuzykXx Offline @39 User 81 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:43) Sat, 28/10/17 (20:55)
Connie Offline @40 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:43) Wed, 29/11/17 (08:32)
hurrli12345 Offline @41 Regular 112 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:44) Sun, 09/07/17 (15:09)
LF-JULIEN Offline Sweden @42 Regular 2639 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Sat, 13/10/18 (10:12)
maxim Offline Russian Federation @43 User 65 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Mon, 25/06/18 (09:11)
777 Offline @44 Regular 422 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:47) Tue, 05/12/17 (15:24)
umbra Offline @45 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56)
messiah Offline @46 Regular 294 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:57) Tue, 29/08/17 (06:42)
huththa Offline @47 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58)
adwan Offline @48 User 40 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:59) Mon, 23/10/17 (13:48)
MADAN Offline India @49 User 36 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:01) Sun, 22/07/18 (08:32)
bean-boy Offline @51 User 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:03) Tue, 30/05/17 (07:22)
Vasilis94 Offline @52 User 67 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:04) Mon, 17/07/17 (12:05)

Records: 1 to 50 of 92939


  Top
×