Jump to content
Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Country ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
Kad46rus Offline Russian Federation @2 Regular 203 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sun, 08/04/18 (07:52)
rambo Offline @3 Regular 139 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 02/09/17 (09:03)
kushal Offline India @4 Regular 146 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 03/02/18 (13:01)
Killer Offline @5 User 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 12/06/17 (23:49)
curt.cfg Offline @6 Regular 108 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 19/08/17 (17:32)
NUZOBOZO Offline @7 User 123 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 25/07/17 (20:33)
GOGA Offline Russian Federation @8 Regular 228 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 07/08/18 (18:09)
deadpool 1 Offline @9 Regular 218 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Thu, 31/08/17 (17:36)
Luc Offline @10 User 303 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 02/10/17 (09:02)
aerT4tw Offline United Kingdom @11 Rookie Admin 6139 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 14/08/18 (11:46)
kamil Offline Brazil @12 Regular 1510 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 30/07/18 (19:16)
bird_paradis Offline France @13 Regular 717 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 11/08/18 (16:14)
DEADPOOL__AK Offline India @14 Regular 569 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 08/08/18 (10:13)
dog Offline Australia @15 Regular 241 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sun, 12/08/18 (14:15)
DABOR Offline @16 User 252 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 31/03/18 (09:47)
zaferhan Offline France @17 Regular 119 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 17/04/18 (22:01)
Jane_Doe_18 Offline Russian Federation @18 User 45 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 14/07/18 (12:55)
-=DW=-ButtMan Offline India @19 Rookie Admin 2154 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 14/08/18 (19:07)
Menma Offline @20 Regular 987 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 06/11/17 (18:36)
ARUNA Offline @21 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 30/05/17 (19:51)
panasonic:) Offline Ukraine @22 Regular 249 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 28/03/18 (17:00)
ASHNNIPH Offline Colombia @23 Regular 129 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 03/07/18 (06:33)
LaFee Lation Offline France @24 Regular 530 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 07/02/18 (14:29)
Slender18xX Offline @25 User 41 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 04/08/17 (22:03)
Black Eagle Offline @26 User 42 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sat, 03/06/17 (19:59)
raprap Offline @27 Regular 212 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Wed, 27/12/17 (08:09)
222 Offline Russian Federation @28 Regular 1120 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Thu, 21/06/18 (09:19)
FERNAN EL CRACK Offline Argentina @29 Regular 1650 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Wed, 15/08/18 (00:03)
Kelevra! Offline @30 Regular 314 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 07/08/17 (23:08)
SL piliyandala Offline @31 Regular 347 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 14/07/17 (07:08)
dragon Offline Thailand @32 Regular 1011 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sat, 11/08/18 (11:58)
Singulari7y Offline @33 User 23 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sun, 17/09/17 (10:09)
mehrdad Offline @34 User 59 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Wed, 14/06/17 (18:13)
zen Offline @35 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42)
[Nova]ReDo Offline Russian Federation @36 Regular 1111 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sat, 21/07/18 (08:57)
dodo Offline @37 Regular 1310 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Thu, 19/07/18 (14:39)
MaHmOuD Offline Palestinian Territory @38 Regular 233 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Thu, 29/03/18 (11:21)
xXPanMuzykXx Offline @39 User 81 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:43) Sat, 28/10/17 (20:55)
Connie Offline @40 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:43) Wed, 29/11/17 (08:32)
hurrli12345 Offline @41 Regular 112 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:44) Sun, 09/07/17 (15:09)
LF-JULIEN Offline @42 Regular 2623 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Sat, 11/08/18 (11:40)
maxim Offline Russian Federation @43 User 65 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Mon, 25/06/18 (09:11)
777 Offline @44 Regular 422 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:47) Tue, 05/12/17 (15:24)
umbra Offline @45 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56)
messiah Offline @46 Regular 294 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:57) Tue, 29/08/17 (06:42)
huththa Offline @47 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58)
adwan Offline @48 User 40 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:59) Mon, 23/10/17 (13:48)
MADAN Offline India @49 User 36 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:01) Sun, 22/07/18 (08:32)
bean-boy Offline @51 User 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:03) Tue, 30/05/17 (07:22)
Vasilis94 Offline @52 User 67 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:04) Mon, 17/07/17 (12:05)

Records: 1 to 50 of 88367


  Top
×