Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
Aytekin @103 User 56 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:42) Sat, 26/05/18 (22:50)
Moose @104 Regular 231 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:42) Thu, 05/07/18 (13:57)
wa2ol91 @105 Regular 7888 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:44) Thu, 19/07/18 (12:14)
scruffs @106 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45) Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45)
WeArY4eVeR @107 Regular 479 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45) Thu, 28/06/18 (08:49)
DW|THUNDER64 @108 Regular 640 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:47) Sat, 13/01/18 (13:17)
ludi @109 User 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:52) Sat, 01/07/17 (12:22)
Alvaritolol @110 Visitor 173172 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:52) Thu, 19/07/18 (11:13)
GSW for the Win @111 User 22 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 13/06/17 (09:34)
DW||Ninja @112 User 3429 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 05/12/17 (07:14)
AllSET @113 User 17 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 24/10/17 (05:44)
vilbourg @114 Regular 128 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Sat, 24/02/18 (15:26)
Crims @115 Visitor 78444 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:54) Thu, 19/07/18 (12:43)
AryaPLAYS @116 User 515540 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:54) Thu, 19/07/18 (12:43)
Mars_2004 @117 User 35 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:56) Mon, 19/06/17 (06:16)
hbdhg @118 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:56) Sun, 08/04/18 (11:35)
jim @119 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:59) Sat, 23/12/17 (09:13)
Mimis7 @120 Regular 118 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:00) Sun, 24/06/18 (20:23)
THE FLASH @121 Regular 519 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:00) Wed, 16/05/18 (14:54)
cafe @122 User 28 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:01) Wed, 11/04/18 (15:17)
malatyali @123 Regular 509 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:01) Mon, 16/10/17 (17:44)
Kazak @124 Regular 842 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:02) Sun, 01/07/18 (22:15)
Diesel @125 Regular 1147 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:02) Fri, 13/07/18 (15:36)
PARKOUR @126 User 80 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:03) Mon, 05/06/17 (15:06)
UD O @127 Regular 265 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:03) Sun, 18/02/18 (04:01)
yourdad @128 Regular 130 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:03) Fri, 02/06/17 (13:48)
[sX]IrishThuG @129 User 106 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:06) Fri, 26/01/18 (14:24)
Rin @130 Regular 225 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:07) Mon, 25/12/17 (11:32)
CEDRIC @131 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:08) Tue, 30/05/17 (12:27)
krot @132 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:08) Fri, 22/12/17 (19:13)
CBOJIO4b @133 Regular 244 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:09) Thu, 19/07/18 (06:46)
Tomas @134 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:10) Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14)
(Az) Tu rey @135 Regular 4683 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Wed, 18/07/18 (03:53)
KeK @136 User 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Fri, 02/06/17 (14:52)
bongo @137 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Sun, 04/06/17 (06:04)
SIM @138 Regular 366 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:12) Thu, 15/03/18 (05:44)
Maksim @139 User 37 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:12) Wed, 20/12/17 (11:14)
JoHnYY : D @140 Regular 7722 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:13) Thu, 19/07/18 (11:13)
Sedra Smith @141 User 82 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14) Wed, 12/07/17 (22:11)
AnguS @142 Regular 338 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14) Fri, 04/05/18 (12:27)
nabeelmalik @143 Regular 229 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14) Mon, 14/05/18 (12:15)
Sr*L1nik...Ali @144 Regular 241 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:15) Sat, 01/07/17 (19:05)
commander jack @145 Regular 461 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:15) Sun, 15/07/18 (08:14)
MetalAss @146 Member 521 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:16) Mon, 16/07/18 (14:45)
AGDAHER @147 User 38 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:17) Sun, 01/07/18 (20:41)
Rabet313 @148 User 44 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:17) Tue, 17/07/18 (18:49)
Pc-2 @149 Regular 15302 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:18) Thu, 19/07/18 (12:45)
Omar @150 Regular 217 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:19) Wed, 24/01/18 (07:33)
[TRC]REEPER @151 Regular 1155 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:21) Sun, 24/06/18 (08:04)
Negan-TWD @152 User 25 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:23) Mon, 14/08/17 (20:48)

Records: 101 to 150 of 86325


  Top