Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
Aytekin @103 User 55 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:42) Tue, 30/01/18 (20:59)
Pushpendra @104 Regular 222 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:42) Sat, 14/04/18 (08:40)
DeViL @105 Member 6057 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:44) Fri, 20/04/18 (08:09)
scruffs @106 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45) Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45)
BANANA @107 Regular 371 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45) Wed, 31/01/18 (18:34)
DW|THUNDER64 @108 Regular 640 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:47) Sat, 13/01/18 (13:17)
ludi @109 User 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:52) Sat, 01/07/17 (12:22)
Ramsdoor @110 Regular 151539 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:52) Fri, 20/04/18 (07:54)
GSW for the Win @111 User 22 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 13/06/17 (09:34)
DW||Ninja @112 User 3429 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 05/12/17 (07:14)
AllSET @113 User 17 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 24/10/17 (05:44)
vilbourg @114 Regular 128 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Sat, 24/02/18 (15:26)
captain @115 Regular 73246 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:54) Fri, 20/04/18 (09:17)
PIOTREK @116 Regular 467491 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:54) Fri, 20/04/18 (09:31)
Mars_2004 @117 User 35 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:56) Mon, 19/06/17 (06:16)
hbdhg @118 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:56) Sun, 08/04/18 (11:35)
jim @119 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:59) Sat, 23/12/17 (09:13)
Xararos @120 Regular 116 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:00) Thu, 15/03/18 (19:37)
THE FLASH @121 Regular 517 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:00) Fri, 16/03/18 (11:38)
cafe @122 User 28 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:01) Wed, 11/04/18 (15:17)
malatyali @123 Regular 509 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:01) Mon, 16/10/17 (17:44)
Kazak @124 Regular 653 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:02) Fri, 20/04/18 (09:28)
Bonzo @125 Regular 835 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:02) Fri, 20/04/18 (08:46)
PARKOUR @126 User 80 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:03) Mon, 05/06/17 (15:06)
UD O @127 Regular 265 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:03) Sun, 18/02/18 (04:01)
yourdad @128 Regular 130 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:03) Fri, 02/06/17 (13:48)
[sX]IrishThuG @129 User 106 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:06) Fri, 26/01/18 (14:24)
Rin @130 Regular 225 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:07) Mon, 25/12/17 (11:32)
CEDRIC @131 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:08) Tue, 30/05/17 (12:27)
krot @132 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:08) Fri, 22/12/17 (19:13)
CBOJIO4b @133 Regular 204 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:09) Thu, 19/04/18 (09:47)
Tomas @134 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:10) Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14)
OSCAR-CJ @135 Regular 3977 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Fri, 20/04/18 (01:18)
KeK @136 User 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Fri, 02/06/17 (14:52)
bongo @137 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Sun, 04/06/17 (06:04)
SIM @138 Regular 366 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:12) Thu, 15/03/18 (05:44)
Maksim @139 User 37 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:12) Wed, 20/12/17 (11:14)
9InchAnalPlug @140 Regular 6951 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:13) Fri, 20/04/18 (07:38)
Sedra Smith @141 User 82 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14) Wed, 12/07/17 (22:11)
AnguS @142 Regular 337 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14) Mon, 26/03/18 (11:32)
Saad @143 Regular 223 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14) Wed, 20/12/17 (08:35)
Sr*L1nik...Ali @144 Regular 241 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:15) Sat, 01/07/17 (19:05)
Gen.Duterte @145 Regular 311 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:15) Mon, 16/04/18 (09:04)
-=DW=-MetalAss @146 Member 366 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:16) Thu, 19/04/18 (21:31)
assassins @147 User 30 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:17) Sat, 07/04/18 (16:39)
ahmet2001 @148 User 37 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:17) Tue, 10/04/18 (17:37)
AR_ReHman @149 Visitor 11999 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:18) Fri, 20/04/18 (05:59)
Omar @150 Regular 217 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:19) Wed, 24/01/18 (07:33)
[TRC]PISTOL @151 Regular 1064 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:21) Sat, 07/04/18 (19:57)
Negan-TWD @152 User 25 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:23) Mon, 14/08/17 (20:48)

Records: 101 to 150 of 76613


  Top