Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
Aytekin @103 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:42) Wed, 20/12/17 (16:41)
TheIndian @104 Regular 207 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:42) Mon, 18/12/17 (18:19)
Lucifer @105 fpsfov 4344 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:44) Tue, 16/01/18 (21:17)
scruffs @106 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45) Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45)
BANANA @107 Regular 342 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45) Wed, 13/12/17 (18:13)
DW|THUNDER64 @108 Regular 640 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:47) Sat, 13/01/18 (13:17)
ludi @109 Visitor 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:52) Sat, 01/07/17 (12:22)
Fran @110 Regular 132434 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:52) Wed, 17/01/18 (01:26)
GSW for the Win @111 Visitor 22 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 13/06/17 (09:34)
DW||Ninja @112 Visitor 3429 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 05/12/17 (07:14)
AllSET @113 Visitor 17 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 24/10/17 (05:44)
vilbourg @114 Regular 124 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Sat, 02/12/17 (18:44)
CID_4 @115 fpsfov 68927 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:54) Tue, 16/01/18 (23:31)
kevin666 @116 fpsfov 420911 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:54) Wed, 17/01/18 (01:27)
Mars_2004 @117 User 35 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:56) Mon, 19/06/17 (06:16)
hbdhg @118 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:56) Mon, 29/05/17 (10:56)
jim @119 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:59) Sat, 23/12/17 (09:13)
TheLegend27 @120 User 99 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:00) Mon, 08/01/18 (22:52)
THE FLASH @121 Regular 492 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:00) Thu, 11/01/18 (11:37)
cafe @122 User 27 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:01) Thu, 23/11/17 (10:05)
malatyali @123 Regular 509 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:01) Mon, 16/10/17 (17:44)
Kazak @124 Regular 593 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:02) Fri, 12/01/18 (18:43)
Stevo @125 Regular 577 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:02) Tue, 16/01/18 (14:54)
PARKOUR @126 User 80 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:03) Mon, 05/06/17 (15:06)
UD O @127 Regular 257 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:03) Thu, 28/12/17 (12:21)
yourdad @128 Regular 130 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:03) Fri, 02/06/17 (13:48)
WarGasm @129 Regular 105 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:06) Wed, 19/07/17 (16:47)
Rin @130 Regular 225 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:07) Mon, 25/12/17 (11:32)
CEDRIC @131 Visitor 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:08) Tue, 30/05/17 (12:27)
krot @132 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:08) Fri, 22/12/17 (19:13)
CBOJIO4b @133 Regular 159 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:09) Mon, 15/01/18 (07:56)
Tomas @134 Visitor 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:10) Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14)
ring master @135 Regular 3463 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Tue, 16/01/18 (22:49)
KeK @136 Visitor 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Fri, 02/06/17 (14:52)
bongo @137 Visitor 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Sun, 04/06/17 (06:04)
SIM @138 Regular 344 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:12) Thu, 21/12/17 (05:07)
Maksim @139 User 37 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:12) Wed, 20/12/17 (11:14)
AMIR @140 Regular 6408 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:13) Tue, 16/01/18 (22:01)
Sedra Smith @141 User 82 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14) Wed, 12/07/17 (22:11)
AnguS @142 Regular 332 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14) Wed, 10/01/18 (09:07)
Saad @143 Regular 223 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14) Wed, 20/12/17 (08:35)
Sr*L1nik...Ali @144 Regular 241 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:15) Sat, 01/07/17 (19:05)
jake @145 User 90 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:15) Wed, 27/12/17 (08:08)
MetalUpYerAss @146 fpsfov 138 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:16) Tue, 16/01/18 (20:58)
sahnet @147 Visitor 22 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:17) Tue, 02/01/18 (15:53)
xoxx @148 User 35 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:17) Tue, 19/12/17 (17:33)
vinicius @149 Regular 9552 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:18) Tue, 16/01/18 (23:42)
Omar @150 Regular 208 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:19) Tue, 16/01/18 (08:36)
[TRC]SHOGUN @151 Regular 964 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:21) Mon, 15/01/18 (13:18)
Negan-TWD @152 User 25 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:23) Mon, 14/08/17 (20:48)

Records: 101 to 150 of 63561


  Top