Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
jason @53 User 21 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:04) Sun, 19/11/17 (15:21)
1PARA-Shadow @54 User 90 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:07) Sat, 13/10/18 (15:55)
LI______ @55 Regular 595 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:07) Mon, 17/09/18 (18:43)
giuseppe @56 User 65 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:07) Wed, 26/07/17 (10:14)
Alekos @57 User 89 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:08) Mon, 11/12/17 (19:37)
IR_MUHAMMAD @58 User 43 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:08) Tue, 13/06/17 (14:51)
Kacar @59 Regular 104 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:08) Thu, 24/08/17 (08:12)
LUKE HOBBS @60 User 74 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:09) Sat, 19/05/18 (12:30)
45676797 @61 User 33 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:09) Wed, 23/08/17 (10:54)
SLASHER @62 Regular 1370 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:09) Mon, 01/01/18 (05:36)
Merankullh @63 User 28 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:10) Fri, 01/06/18 (11:05)
[SSGJ]- @64 Regular 241 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:10) Sat, 20/10/18 (18:12)
fess @65 Regular 801 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12) Sat, 20/10/18 (19:49)
Jane_Doe_26 @66 User 95 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12) Sat, 02/06/18 (13:40)
Sveta @67 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12) Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12)
2W2 @68 User 77 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12) Fri, 31/08/18 (12:51)
Max @69 User 76 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:15) Mon, 14/08/17 (14:56)
yura @70 Regular 252 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:16) Sun, 07/10/18 (11:06)
John_Doe_23 @71 User 14 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:17) Tue, 06/06/17 (13:52)
@72 Regular 262 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:17) Sat, 20/10/18 (12:05)
rS'akiy0. @73 Regular 342 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:17) Sun, 26/08/18 (14:52)
brijo @74 User 58 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:19) Sun, 17/09/17 (06:09)
Cardo Dalisay @75 Regular 297 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:21) Wed, 17/10/18 (14:06)
killer Vidda @76 Regular 118 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:22) Thu, 21/06/18 (09:30)
Jane_Doe_6 @77 Regular 434 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:24) Tue, 27/03/18 (05:18)
Net-08 @78 Regular 1398 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:25) Sat, 20/10/18 (15:59)
Andrei @79 User 3 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:28) Sat, 03/06/17 (14:48)
Dux @80 User 36 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:29) Tue, 17/07/18 (18:40)
barosoo @81 Regular 1132 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:30) Mon, 17/09/18 (11:18)
Raptr @82 Regular 3542 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:30) Sat, 20/10/18 (18:30)
Smooth Criminal @83 User 6 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:31) Tue, 30/05/17 (10:24)
Moon @84 Regular 140982 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:31) Sat, 20/10/18 (19:45)
olmani @85 Regular 1119 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:32) Sat, 13/10/18 (23:00)
Thrawn @86 Regular 435 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:32) Thu, 13/09/18 (18:45)
iRaQe @87 Regular 210 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:33) Fri, 16/06/17 (08:31)
OveRLorD @88 User 34 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:33) Wed, 21/06/17 (12:58)
Nap @89 Regular 127 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:33) Wed, 29/11/17 (15:38)
BOURNE21 @90 Regular 167 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:34) Wed, 26/07/17 (20:58)
farispro @91 Regular 244 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:34) Fri, 03/08/18 (14:46)
apaul @92 Visitor 622 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:34) Mon, 27/08/18 (07:28)
ANI @93 Regular 103 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:35) Thu, 28/06/18 (19:40)
mohammad @94 Regular 728 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:35) Thu, 18/10/18 (17:57)
asdasdas @95 Regular 332 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:39) Mon, 01/01/18 (20:19)
[sX]Olorin @96 User 7 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:39) Tue, 13/06/17 (00:08)
Floppy @97 User 9 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:39) Sun, 11/06/17 (12:03)
iraq @98 User 48 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:39) Thu, 04/10/18 (08:29)
xx-hunter-xx @99 User 9 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:40) Tue, 30/05/17 (13:24)
Dave @100 Regular 142 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:40) Sat, 14/07/18 (21:17)
ABBASSI @101 User 7 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:41) Tue, 30/05/17 (14:41)
JABABG @102 Regular 1087 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:42) Fri, 12/10/18 (08:55)

Records: 51 to 100 of 92634


  Top