Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
_LegenDa_ @78784 Regular 101 Tue, 08/05/18 (15:05) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:46)
BroxxX @421 Regular 301053 Mon, 29/05/17 (15:36) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:46)
MHRZ @1677 Regular 2149 Tue, 30/05/17 (15:01) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:45)
miniblack13 @67220 Regular 108 Wed, 14/02/18 (18:27) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:45)
Majid @2606 User 56 Wed, 31/05/17 (10:27) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:44)
Stalker @8494 Regular 220 Wed, 07/06/17 (16:06) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:44)
TU MACHO @80936 User 40 Sun, 27/05/18 (04:15) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:44)
KOSMOS @22516 User 62 Sat, 08/07/17 (17:24) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:44)
TheDarkLord @13977 Regular 211 Sat, 17/06/17 (14:07) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:44)
-= IRINA =- @17849 User 17 Mon, 26/06/17 (15:14) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:44)
zizo @116 User 515047 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:54) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:43)
reza @157 Visitor 37050 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:28) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:43)
shanindu @310 Regular 23587 Mon, 29/05/17 (13:53) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:42)
PSYCHOPATH @17843 User 14 Mon, 26/06/17 (15:02) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:42)
[wA]N!ght!! @71356 Regular 1484 Tue, 13/03/18 (22:33) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:42)
Haider @38138 Regular 575 Sun, 27/08/17 (19:13) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:42)
ElFryzMax80089 @29518 User 25 Sat, 29/07/17 (14:32) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:41)
|HAX|AtyA @53966 Regular 2268 Mon, 20/11/17 (07:07) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:41)
-=DW=-RIDER @15919 Member 3477 Wed, 21/06/17 (18:44) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:40)
Abracadaver! @14989 Regular 202 Mon, 19/06/17 (13:17) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:40)
miron2501 @961 Regular 1209 Mon, 29/05/17 (22:01) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:40)
Tiger @44901 Regular 234 Sun, 01/10/17 (03:31) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:39)
6xine @5769 Regular 573 Sat, 03/06/17 (21:05) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:38)
youssef @649 Regular 4299 Mon, 29/05/17 (18:55) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:38)
abolfazl @16579 User 76 Fri, 23/06/17 (14:51) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:37)
Stefoo @84794 User 54 Thu, 05/07/18 (16:47) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:37)
Sztyui99 @43104 Regular 130 Fri, 22/09/17 (16:13) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:37)
blade runner @14497 Regular 757 Sun, 18/06/17 (11:55) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:36)
AZ3AR |: @85708 User 63 Fri, 13/07/18 (12:24) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:36)
Moddistan @86249 Visitor 1 Wed, 18/07/18 (13:36) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:36)
Alex @86178 Visitor 6 Tue, 17/07/18 (17:59) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:36)
BENZ @21315 User 89 Wed, 05/07/17 (16:53) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:36)
THANOS @234 Regular 198 Mon, 29/05/17 (12:37) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:36)
elis @5765 Regular 3896 Sat, 03/06/17 (20:59) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:36)
OZZY...MAN @2696 Regular 318 Wed, 31/05/17 (13:04) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:35)
Tauqeer @84317 Visitor 21 Sat, 30/06/18 (19:25) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:35)
farid @3063 Regular 262 Wed, 31/05/17 (20:03) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:35)
mbin @242 Regular 4854 Mon, 29/05/17 (12:44) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:34)
7PUNISHER! @79374 fpsfov 586 Sat, 12/05/18 (21:49) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:34)
HEMBRAM @5180 Regular 1674 Sat, 03/06/17 (10:51) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:34)
AJAL UZBEK @2518 Regular 520 Wed, 31/05/17 (07:31) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:34)
Hollis @13992 Regular 1505 Sat, 17/06/17 (14:46) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:33)
REX_COR @65247 Regular 291 Fri, 26/01/18 (12:35) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:33)
hecker @67403 Visitor 10 Thu, 15/02/18 (16:27) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:33)
CAH9I @239 Regular 11426 Mon, 29/05/17 (12:42) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:33)
HooLigan21 @83482 Regular 114 Wed, 20/06/18 (19:11) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:32)
2nd Omid @605 Visitor 16348 Mon, 29/05/17 (18:35) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:32)
(SL)MASS @1472 Regular 3358 Tue, 30/05/17 (10:22) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:32)
=-DW=-CptWish @11 Rookie Admin 5951 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:31)
asd @74165 Regular 164 Mon, 02/04/18 (10:38) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:31)

Records: 1 to 50 of 86245


  Top