Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
}WSL{Walker @9710 User 1 Fri, 09/06/17 (15:53) Fri, 09/06/17 (15:53)
}UZ{Zorro @33379 User 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (12:43) Fri, 11/08/17 (12:43)
}I{yK @18156 User 12 Tue, 27/06/17 (11:42) Sun, 02/07/17 (11:22)
}I{yJIuI{ @40541 User 2 Fri, 08/09/17 (04:46) Sat, 09/09/17 (23:57)
}I{ @80019 Visitor 1 Fri, 18/05/18 (19:52) Fri, 18/05/18 (19:52)
}EvgeN{ @45341 User 1 Tue, 03/10/17 (10:13) Tue, 03/10/17 (10:13)
|~TG~|ZyBoRG* @29422 User 1 Sat, 29/07/17 (08:36) Sat, 29/07/17 (08:36)
|||SAS|||DeMoN @22770 User 6 Sun, 09/07/17 (09:38) Fri, 11/08/17 (00:16)
||SempreSuave|| @32599 Regular 287 Tue, 08/08/17 (18:27) Wed, 30/05/18 (19:48)
||p|3pak @13870 User 19 Sat, 17/06/17 (08:48) Wed, 13/12/17 (16:52)
||p|3pak @2020 Regular 839 Tue, 30/05/17 (20:01) Sat, 20/10/18 (06:51)
|{ing<3 @33502 User 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (19:45) Fri, 11/08/17 (19:45)
|^^|aAaN| @11 Rookie Admin 6294 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 15/10/18 (13:56)
|[FR]| Sgt lulu @62772 User 3 Fri, 12/01/18 (12:04) Fri, 12/01/18 (22:35)
|XxX|lui6xx @90479 Visitor 22 Thu, 27/09/18 (02:34) Sat, 29/09/18 (06:25)
|XxX|Block$ @90633 Visitor 8 Sat, 29/09/18 (07:07) Sat, 29/09/18 (23:51)
|XxX|!ui$// @90472 Visitor 6 Thu, 27/09/18 (01:02) Thu, 27/09/18 (02:29)
|XxX|!ui$// @90450 Visitor 5 Wed, 26/09/18 (20:34) Wed, 26/09/18 (23:56)
|Xen-Angel| @43362 User 202 Sat, 23/09/17 (15:57) Sat, 18/11/17 (18:02)
|X-Ray|Yeremi @1019 Regular 582 Mon, 29/05/17 (22:48) Sun, 13/08/17 (01:06)
|X-Ray|Master @57511 User 87 Fri, 08/12/17 (21:13) Fri, 15/12/17 (02:24)
|X-Ray|Master @36700 User 4 Tue, 22/08/17 (00:48) Tue, 22/08/17 (00:52)
|X-Ray|Master @31165 User 3 Fri, 04/08/17 (00:09) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:09)
|X-Ray|Master @30564 User 72 Tue, 01/08/17 (23:47) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:05)
|X-Ray|Master @30136 User 2 Mon, 31/07/17 (14:24) Mon, 31/07/17 (14:25)
|X-Ray|Master @30139 User 51 Mon, 31/07/17 (14:36) Tue, 01/08/17 (23:30)
|X-Ray|Master @31183 User 39 Fri, 04/08/17 (01:20) Sat, 05/08/17 (06:01)
|X-Ray|Master @31166 User 2 Fri, 04/08/17 (00:12) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:13)
|X-Ray|Master @31177 User 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (00:58) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:58)
|X-Ray|Master @31179 User 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (01:02) Fri, 04/08/17 (01:02)
|X-Ray|Master @31174 User 2 Fri, 04/08/17 (00:52) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:55)
|WOLF|JOKER @24373 User 2 Thu, 13/07/17 (20:15) Tue, 02/10/18 (21:12)
|WOLF|E}I{uk* @90915 Visitor 1 Tue, 02/10/18 (21:11) Tue, 02/10/18 (21:11)
|WOLF|DEF @90916 Visitor 1 Tue, 02/10/18 (21:12) Tue, 02/10/18 (21:12)
|wA|R'ainy @41578 Regular 103 Thu, 14/09/17 (15:40) Sun, 17/09/17 (05:06)
|wA|$hadow @30999 Regular 189 Thu, 03/08/17 (14:55) Sat, 21/10/17 (15:45)
|vR|equipo4 @2285 Regular 676 Tue, 30/05/17 (23:58) Tue, 24/07/18 (22:15)
|UltraNational| @49831 User 2 Sun, 29/10/17 (17:49) Sun, 29/10/17 (18:19)
|TopGamer|T.T @77842 Visitor 7 Mon, 30/04/18 (10:04) Tue, 08/05/18 (12:19)
|TopGamer|T.T @27090 User 13 Fri, 21/07/17 (18:14) Wed, 13/06/18 (22:39)
|SWAT| FRAER @18948 User 6 Thu, 29/06/17 (12:28) Wed, 05/07/17 (16:56)
|SSG|-Hunter @12469 User 10 Wed, 14/06/17 (13:21) Sat, 15/07/17 (08:17)
|SK|x4x* @45338 User 5 Tue, 03/10/17 (10:05) Thu, 04/01/18 (17:20)
|SDLG|Hugo @50230 User 3 Tue, 31/10/17 (23:21) Wed, 01/11/17 (00:00)
|SDLG|Hugo @50227 User 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (22:45) Tue, 31/10/17 (22:45)
|SDLG|Hugo @50220 User 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (21:48) Tue, 31/10/17 (21:48)
|SDLG|Hugo @50221 User 2 Tue, 31/10/17 (21:57) Tue, 31/10/17 (22:42)
|sab|jabba @7688 User 35 Tue, 06/06/17 (11:04) Mon, 04/12/17 (15:28)
|RB|Stifler @9796 User 2 Fri, 09/06/17 (17:49) Sat, 10/06/17 (17:00)
|RB|Igorek @49222 User 3 Thu, 26/10/17 (14:51) Mon, 04/12/17 (15:08)

Records: 1 to 50 of 92751


  Top