Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
}{ottaBbI4 @18906 Visitor 1 Thu, 29/06/17 (10:29) Thu, 29/06/17 (10:29)
}WSL{Walker @9710 Visitor 1 Fri, 09/06/17 (15:53) Fri, 09/06/17 (15:53)
}UZ{Zorro @33379 Visitor 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (12:43) Fri, 11/08/17 (12:43)
}I{ytkIiGaD @24385 Visitor 5 Thu, 13/07/17 (20:26) Sat, 11/11/17 (04:33)
}I{yK @18156 Visitor 12 Tue, 27/06/17 (11:42) Sun, 02/07/17 (11:22)
}I{yJIuI{ @40541 Visitor 2 Fri, 08/09/17 (04:46) Sat, 09/09/17 (23:57)
}EvgeN{ @45341 Visitor 1 Tue, 03/10/17 (10:13) Tue, 03/10/17 (10:13)
|~TG~|ZyBoRG* @29422 Visitor 1 Sat, 29/07/17 (08:36) Sat, 29/07/17 (08:36)
|||SAS|||DeMoN @22770 Visitor 6 Sun, 09/07/17 (09:38) Fri, 11/08/17 (00:16)
||p|3pak @13870 Visitor 19 Sat, 17/06/17 (08:48) Wed, 13/12/17 (16:52)
||p|3pak @2020 Regular 737 Tue, 30/05/17 (20:01) Tue, 16/01/18 (17:49)
|{ing<3 @33502 Visitor 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (19:45) Fri, 11/08/17 (19:45)
|[FR]| Sgt lulu @62772 Visitor 3 Fri, 12/01/18 (12:04) Fri, 12/01/18 (22:35)
|Y|eLLone|C| @6137 Visitor 9 Sun, 04/06/17 (09:27) Fri, 04/08/17 (09:59)
|Xen-Angel| @43362 Visitor 202 Sat, 23/09/17 (15:57) Sat, 18/11/17 (18:02)
|X-Ray|Yeremi @1019 Regular 582 Mon, 29/05/17 (22:48) Sun, 13/08/17 (01:06)
|X-Ray|Master @57511 fpsfov 87 Fri, 08/12/17 (21:13) Fri, 15/12/17 (02:24)
|X-Ray|Master @36700 Visitor 4 Tue, 22/08/17 (00:48) Tue, 22/08/17 (00:52)
|X-Ray|Master @36693 User 57 Tue, 22/08/17 (00:03) Sun, 27/08/17 (02:31)
|X-Ray|Master @31165 Visitor 3 Fri, 04/08/17 (00:09) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:09)
|X-Ray|Master @30564 User 72 Tue, 01/08/17 (23:47) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:05)
|X-Ray|Master @30136 User 2 Mon, 31/07/17 (14:24) Mon, 31/07/17 (14:25)
|X-Ray|Master @30139 User 51 Mon, 31/07/17 (14:36) Tue, 01/08/17 (23:30)
|X-Ray|Master @31183 User 39 Fri, 04/08/17 (01:20) Sat, 05/08/17 (06:01)
|X-Ray|Master @31166 Visitor 2 Fri, 04/08/17 (00:12) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:13)
|X-Ray|Master @31177 Visitor 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (00:58) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:58)
|X-Ray|Master @31179 Visitor 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (01:02) Fri, 04/08/17 (01:02)
|X-Ray|Master @31174 User 2 Fri, 04/08/17 (00:52) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:55)
|X-Ray|FrU. @4120 Regular 147 Fri, 02/06/17 (02:59) Sat, 12/08/17 (05:32)
|WOLF|JOKER @24373 Visitor 1 Thu, 13/07/17 (20:15) Thu, 13/07/17 (20:15)
|wA|R'ainy @41578 Regular 103 Thu, 14/09/17 (15:40) Sun, 17/09/17 (05:06)
|wA|$hadow @30999 Regular 189 Thu, 03/08/17 (14:55) Sat, 21/10/17 (15:45)
|UltraNational| @49831 Visitor 2 Sun, 29/10/17 (17:49) Sun, 29/10/17 (18:19)
|SWAT| FRAER @18948 Visitor 6 Thu, 29/06/17 (12:28) Wed, 05/07/17 (16:56)
|SSG|-Hunter @12469 Visitor 10 Wed, 14/06/17 (13:21) Sat, 15/07/17 (08:17)
|SK|x4x* @45338 User 5 Tue, 03/10/17 (10:05) Thu, 04/01/18 (17:20)
|SG|JOJO @7822 Visitor 66 Tue, 06/06/17 (15:22) Wed, 27/12/17 (12:29)
|SDLG|Hugo @50230 Visitor 3 Tue, 31/10/17 (23:21) Wed, 01/11/17 (00:00)
|SDLG|Hugo @50227 Visitor 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (22:45) Tue, 31/10/17 (22:45)
|SDLG|Hugo @50220 Visitor 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (21:48) Tue, 31/10/17 (21:48)
|SDLG|Hugo @50221 User 2 Tue, 31/10/17 (21:57) Tue, 31/10/17 (22:42)
|sab|jabba @7688 User 35 Tue, 06/06/17 (11:04) Mon, 04/12/17 (15:28)
|RB|Stifler @9796 Visitor 2 Fri, 09/06/17 (17:49) Sat, 10/06/17 (17:00)
|RB|Igorek @49222 Visitor 3 Thu, 26/10/17 (14:51) Mon, 04/12/17 (15:08)
|RB|*Manada* @24842 Visitor 4 Sat, 15/07/17 (07:27) Sat, 05/08/17 (14:34)
|RB|*Manada* @21184 User 50 Wed, 05/07/17 (08:59) Tue, 05/12/17 (09:45)
|RA|Alex-Fu#ker @15935 Visitor 1 Wed, 21/06/17 (19:26) Wed, 21/06/17 (19:26)
|PiPi| @17570 Visitor 2 Sun, 25/06/17 (20:38) Sun, 25/06/17 (23:19)
|PiPi| @17618 User 2 Sun, 25/06/17 (23:23) Mon, 26/06/17 (00:51)
|P.S.S|Pro$$kid @5320 Visitor 5 Sat, 03/06/17 (13:26) Tue, 15/08/17 (16:17)

Records: 1 to 50 of 63561


  Top