Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
Kad46rus @2 Regular 203 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sun, 08/04/18 (07:52)
rambo @3 Regular 139 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 02/09/17 (09:03)
kushal @4 Regular 146 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 03/02/18 (13:01)
Killer @5 User 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 12/06/17 (23:49)
curt.cfg @6 Regular 108 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 19/08/17 (17:32)
NUZOBOZO @7 User 123 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 25/07/17 (20:33)
HAMYAK @8 Regular 216 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 17/07/18 (13:08)
deadpool 1 @9 Regular 218 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Thu, 31/08/17 (17:36)
Luc @10 User 303 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 02/10/17 (09:02)
=-DW=-CptWish @11 Rookie Admin 5951 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 18/07/18 (13:31)
Victorrib @12 Regular 1509 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 16/07/18 (21:55)
bird_paradis @13 Regular 703 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Thu, 12/07/18 (12:21)
POLICE @14 Regular 546 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 11/07/18 (08:28)
dog @15 Regular 238 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 30/06/18 (07:20)
DABOR @16 User 252 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 31/03/18 (09:47)
zaferhan @17 Regular 119 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 17/04/18 (22:01)
Jane_Doe_18 @18 User 45 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 14/07/18 (12:55)
haagu pacche @19 Rookie Admin 2148 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Fri, 13/07/18 (15:50)
Menma @20 Regular 987 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 06/11/17 (18:36)
ARUNA @21 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 30/05/17 (19:51)
panasonic:) @22 Regular 249 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 28/03/18 (17:00)
ASHNNIPH @23 Regular 129 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 03/07/18 (06:33)
LaFee Lation @24 Regular 530 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 07/02/18 (14:29)
Slender18xX @25 User 41 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 04/08/17 (22:03)
Black Eagle @26 User 42 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sat, 03/06/17 (19:59)
raprap @27 Regular 212 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Wed, 27/12/17 (08:09)
222 @28 Regular 1120 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Thu, 21/06/18 (09:19)
tu papi @29 Regular 1631 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sat, 14/07/18 (16:26)
Kelevra! @30 Regular 314 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 07/08/17 (23:08)
SL piliyandala @31 Regular 347 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 14/07/17 (07:08)
dragon @32 Regular 998 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Tue, 17/07/18 (05:41)
Singulari7y @33 User 23 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sun, 17/09/17 (10:09)
mehrdad @34 User 59 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Wed, 14/06/17 (18:13)
zen @35 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42)
[Nova]ReDo @36 Regular 1110 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sun, 01/07/18 (08:54)
mafia @37 Regular 1308 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 16/07/18 (21:24)
MaHmOuD @38 Regular 233 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Thu, 29/03/18 (11:21)
xXPanMuzykXx @39 User 81 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:43) Sat, 28/10/17 (20:55)
Connie @40 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:43) Wed, 29/11/17 (08:32)
hurrli12345 @41 Regular 112 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:44) Sun, 09/07/17 (15:09)
LF-JULIEN @42 Regular 2567 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Sat, 14/07/18 (13:52)
maxim @43 User 65 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Mon, 25/06/18 (09:11)
777 @44 Regular 422 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:47) Tue, 05/12/17 (15:24)
umbra @45 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56)
messiah @46 Regular 294 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:57) Tue, 29/08/17 (06:42)
huththa @47 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58)
adwan @48 User 40 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:59) Mon, 23/10/17 (13:48)
crazy star @49 User 35 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:01) Tue, 03/07/18 (13:14)
bean-boy @51 User 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:03) Tue, 30/05/17 (07:22)
Vasilis94 @52 User 67 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:04) Mon, 17/07/17 (12:05)

Records: 1 to 50 of 86245


  Top