Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
mafia @37 Visitor 1359 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 19/10/18 (10:44)
apaul @92 Visitor 622 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:34) Mon, 27/08/18 (07:28)
Pathoxd @77679 Visitor 1 Sun, 29/04/18 (02:23) Sun, 29/04/18 (02:23)
OPR @77620 Visitor 1 Sat, 28/04/18 (17:34) Sat, 28/04/18 (17:34)
DFGHH @176 Visitor 102825 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:42) Sun, 21/10/18 (16:22)
pajo999 @310 Visitor 25571 Mon, 29/05/17 (13:53) Sun, 21/10/18 (14:30)
anderson @421 Visitor 318773 Mon, 29/05/17 (15:36) Sun, 21/10/18 (16:30)
Vishal @449 Visitor 25574 Mon, 29/05/17 (16:05) Sun, 21/10/18 (12:12)
[EBACA]Pew @493 Visitor 128 Mon, 29/05/17 (17:24) Mon, 25/06/18 (00:01)
CATA @1056 Visitor 13342 Mon, 29/05/17 (23:22) Sun, 21/10/18 (10:35)
pouya @996 Visitor 248 Mon, 29/05/17 (22:32) Fri, 07/09/18 (14:55)
M_Yasser @1197 Visitor 105 Tue, 30/05/17 (02:05) Mon, 25/06/18 (01:46)
AKAsata @1335 Visitor 680 Tue, 30/05/17 (06:16) Sat, 20/10/18 (07:28)
RoHS @1812 Visitor 2249 Tue, 30/05/17 (16:49) Sun, 21/10/18 (12:47)
ikaro @2227 Visitor 5569 Tue, 30/05/17 (22:56) Sat, 20/10/18 (04:58)
-=DW=-wLd @2520 Visitor 1946 Wed, 31/05/17 (07:33) Sun, 21/10/18 (01:55)
braian @77902 Visitor 3 Mon, 30/04/18 (19:44) Fri, 04/05/18 (19:06)
Terje @77627 Visitor 1 Sat, 28/04/18 (18:42) Sat, 28/04/18 (18:42)
ORIEL' @77640 Visitor 1 Sat, 28/04/18 (19:40) Sat, 28/04/18 (19:54)
Pydelek @6273 Visitor 63 Sun, 04/06/17 (12:30) Sun, 08/07/18 (19:36)
GARRY @6511 Visitor 127 Sun, 04/06/17 (16:48) Mon, 03/09/18 (15:51)
LeZvie @7064 Visitor 72 Mon, 05/06/17 (11:57) Fri, 19/10/18 (14:30)
XxDarkShadow @7504 Visitor 66 Tue, 06/06/17 (01:01) Fri, 14/09/18 (03:20)
Had @7644 Visitor 1534 Tue, 06/06/17 (09:49) Fri, 19/10/18 (08:40)
PEPONAZO* @84240 Visitor 5 Fri, 29/06/18 (23:09) Fri, 29/06/18 (23:23)
<3 ' Palace @7976 Visitor 34 Tue, 06/06/17 (18:54) Tue, 12/06/18 (10:41)
GreeKFighTeRs @8394 Visitor 25 Wed, 07/06/17 (12:15) Fri, 26/01/18 (17:48)
Redcraft @8447 Visitor 19 Wed, 07/06/17 (14:21) Sat, 21/07/18 (05:37)
Prince of Persi @8645 Visitor 132 Wed, 07/06/17 (20:10) Thu, 12/07/18 (18:48)
snikers @9077 Visitor 21 Thu, 08/06/17 (15:03) Tue, 11/09/18 (16:34)
save @9639 Visitor 37 Fri, 09/06/17 (13:38) Wed, 12/09/18 (11:17)
UnnamedPlayer @9815 Visitor 36 Fri, 09/06/17 (18:11) Sun, 01/04/18 (14:14)
TORZESKI @10344 Visitor 60 Sat, 10/06/17 (18:29) Sat, 21/07/18 (05:50)
JGX-ST @33202 Visitor 193 Thu, 10/08/17 (20:54) Sun, 14/10/18 (20:19)
vvvccxzx @10621 Visitor 1489 Sun, 11/06/17 (04:58) Sun, 11/03/18 (20:03)
SLONYA @10781 Visitor 34 Sun, 11/06/17 (12:47) Sun, 17/06/18 (21:31)
CID_1 @11642 Visitor 16 Mon, 12/06/17 (21:02) Tue, 02/10/18 (19:25)
FRANKO @12254 Visitor 118 Tue, 13/06/17 (23:43) Tue, 14/08/18 (22:46)
missgeburt @12626 Visitor 489 Wed, 14/06/17 (19:13) Fri, 25/05/18 (21:35)
Peru @16082 Visitor 182 Thu, 22/06/17 (04:12) Mon, 16/07/18 (20:22)
manddd @16080 Visitor 702 Thu, 22/06/17 (04:08) Sat, 20/10/18 (20:03)
Love You :D @16575 Visitor 1152 Fri, 23/06/17 (14:35) Thu, 26/07/18 (18:21)
7MYTH @17061 Visitor 96 Sat, 24/06/17 (16:44) Tue, 03/07/18 (19:03)
blela @18462 Visitor 57 Wed, 28/06/17 (07:21) Mon, 16/04/18 (22:07)
JULI @18903 Visitor 895 Thu, 29/06/17 (10:23) Sat, 18/08/18 (11:50)
Henayar @18913 Visitor 174 Thu, 29/06/17 (10:41) Tue, 03/07/18 (21:31)
151531 @19456 Visitor 579 Fri, 30/06/17 (18:08) Wed, 16/05/18 (20:45)
|HAX|ToXic @19863 Visitor 19 Sat, 01/07/17 (16:18) Mon, 09/04/18 (01:31)
JGX-ST @24164 Visitor 54 Thu, 13/07/17 (03:00) Sun, 07/10/18 (12:17)
Meee0_0 @25633 Visitor 1972 Mon, 17/07/17 (09:06) Tue, 21/08/18 (17:31)

Records: 1 to 50 of 92753


  Top