Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
Killer @5 Visitor 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 12/06/17 (23:49)
NUZOBOZO @7 Visitor 123 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 25/07/17 (20:33)
Luc @10 Visitor 303 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 02/10/17 (09:02)
Andrei @79 Visitor 3 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:28) Sat, 03/06/17 (14:48)
ARUNA @21 Visitor 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 30/05/17 (19:51)
Floppy @97 Visitor 9 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:39) Sun, 11/06/17 (12:03)
Singulari7y @33 Visitor 23 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sun, 17/09/17 (10:09)
zen @35 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42)
umbra @45 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56)
huththa @47 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58)
rexxx @49 Visitor 19 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:01) Sun, 03/12/17 (08:54)
bean-boy @51 Visitor 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:03) Tue, 30/05/17 (07:22)
jason @53 Visitor 21 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:04) Sun, 19/11/17 (15:21)
scruffs @106 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45) Mon, 29/05/17 (10:45)
Sveta @67 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12) Mon, 29/05/17 (10:12)
John_Doe_23 @71 Visitor 14 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:17) Tue, 06/06/17 (13:52)
TheKiller14 @446 Visitor 20 Mon, 29/05/17 (15:58) Mon, 01/01/18 (21:53)
Smooth Criminal @83 Visitor 6 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:31) Tue, 30/05/17 (10:24)
7ossam @84 Visitor 93480 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:31) Tue, 16/01/18 (23:42)
CEDRIC @131 Visitor 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:08) Tue, 30/05/17 (12:27)
george @168 Visitor 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:38) Mon, 29/05/17 (11:49)
xx-hunter-xx @99 Visitor 9 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:40) Tue, 30/05/17 (13:24)
ABBASSI @101 Visitor 7 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:41) Tue, 30/05/17 (14:41)
Mythos @208 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (12:16) Mon, 29/05/17 (12:16)
ludi @109 Visitor 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:52) Sat, 01/07/17 (12:22)
GSW for the Win @111 Visitor 22 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 13/06/17 (09:34)
DW||Ninja @112 Visitor 3429 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 05/12/17 (07:14)
EeOneGuy @187 Visitor 13 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:57) Thu, 02/11/17 (11:03)
AllSET @113 Visitor 17 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:53) Tue, 24/10/17 (05:44)
bongo @137 Visitor 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Sun, 04/06/17 (06:04)
hbdhg @118 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:56) Mon, 29/05/17 (10:56)
KeK @136 Visitor 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:11) Fri, 02/06/17 (14:52)
Tomas @134 Visitor 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:10) Mon, 29/05/17 (11:14)
sahnet @147 Visitor 22 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:17) Tue, 02/01/18 (15:53)
ViggoPanzer @307 Visitor 11 Mon, 29/05/17 (13:50) Thu, 03/08/17 (05:08)
hren @161 Visitor 10 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:32) Wed, 21/06/17 (12:39)
lethuyas @281 Visitor 21 Mon, 29/05/17 (13:23) Tue, 15/08/17 (10:00)
TheIndian @373 Visitor 11 Mon, 29/05/17 (14:52) Mon, 11/12/17 (12:35)
ARMY__Bitiez @215 Visitor 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (12:19) Thu, 01/06/17 (02:42)
John_Doe_10 @198 Visitor 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (12:05) Wed, 07/06/17 (01:19)
EXEcute @178 Visitor 13 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:45) Wed, 25/10/17 (20:27)
SoUlK4IlLeR @179 Visitor 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:45) Tue, 30/05/17 (12:54)
ASLars @196 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (12:04) Mon, 29/05/17 (12:04)
olgaa @265 Visitor 4 Mon, 29/05/17 (13:04) Mon, 05/06/17 (08:02)
DarkSiders @186 Visitor 13 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:56) Sun, 24/12/17 (11:26)
SALE71 @214 Visitor 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (12:19) Sat, 03/06/17 (17:44)
Masa62 @188 Visitor 12 Mon, 29/05/17 (11:57) Sat, 21/10/17 (11:35)
wdw @280 Visitor 21 Mon, 29/05/17 (13:21) Wed, 05/07/17 (10:33)
BuLLeTpRooF @193 Visitor 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (12:00) Mon, 29/05/17 (12:00)
M0ster102 @194 Visitor 18 Mon, 29/05/17 (12:02) Wed, 05/07/17 (15:26)

Records: 1 to 50 of 63561


  Top