Players Worldmap
Client Listings A list of all players who have ever connected to the server.
Name ASC   DESC Client-id ASC   DESC Level ASC   DESC Connections ASC   DESC First Seen ASC   DESC Last Seen ASC   DESC
Click client name to see details. Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching by alias
Kad46rus @2 Regular 203 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sun, 08/04/18 (07:52)
rambo @3 Regular 139 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 02/09/17 (09:03)
kushal @4 Regular 146 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 03/02/18 (13:01)
Killer @5 User 5 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 12/06/17 (23:49)
curt.cfg @6 Regular 108 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 19/08/17 (17:32)
NUZOBOZO @7 User 123 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 25/07/17 (20:33)
@8 Regular 175 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Fri, 20/04/18 (15:56)
deadpool 1 @9 Regular 218 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Thu, 31/08/17 (17:36)
Luc @10 User 303 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 02/10/17 (09:02)
Mani @11 Rookie Admin 5146 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 24/04/18 (15:16)
WillGoe @12 Regular 1440 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 09/04/18 (20:49)
bird_paradis @13 Regular 586 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 24/04/18 (16:49)
CID_9 @14 Regular 462 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 24/04/18 (11:38)
dog @15 Regular 196 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 24/04/18 (14:31)
DABOR @16 User 252 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 31/03/18 (09:47)
zaferhan @17 Regular 119 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 17/04/18 (22:01)
Jane_Doe_18 @18 User 44 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Sat, 07/04/18 (05:37)
-=DW=-ButtMan @19 Rookie Admin 1848 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 24/04/18 (17:03)
Menma @20 Regular 987 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 06/11/17 (18:36)
ARUNA @21 User 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Tue, 30/05/17 (19:51)
panasonic:) @22 Regular 249 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 28/03/18 (17:00)
ASHNNIPH @23 Regular 115 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Mon, 23/04/18 (06:49)
LaFee Lation @24 Regular 530 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Wed, 07/02/18 (14:29)
Slender18xX @25 User 41 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 04/08/17 (22:03)
Black Eagle @26 User 42 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sat, 03/06/17 (19:59)
raprap @27 Regular 212 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Wed, 27/12/17 (08:09)
Alex @28 Regular 1082 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 23/04/18 (08:14)
jhonferreira @29 Regular 1453 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sun, 22/04/18 (15:01)
Kelevra! @30 Regular 314 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 07/08/17 (23:08)
SL piliyandala @31 Regular 347 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Fri, 14/07/17 (07:08)
dragon @32 Regular 437 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sat, 21/04/18 (14:44)
Singulari7y @33 User 23 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Sun, 17/09/17 (10:09)
mehrdad @34 User 59 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Wed, 14/06/17 (18:13)
zen @35 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42)
[Nova]ReDo @36 Regular 1101 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Mon, 23/04/18 (18:57)
7IBRA @37 Regular 1273 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Tue, 24/04/18 (19:38)
MaHmOuD @38 Regular 233 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:42) Thu, 29/03/18 (11:21)
xXPanMuzykXx @39 User 81 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:43) Sat, 28/10/17 (20:55)
Connie @40 User 52 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:43) Wed, 29/11/17 (08:32)
hurrli12345 @41 Regular 112 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:44) Sun, 09/07/17 (15:09)
LF-JULIEN @42 Regular 2450 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Thu, 19/04/18 (18:49)
Valeriy @43 User 60 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:46) Fri, 09/03/18 (08:40)
777 @44 Regular 422 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:47) Tue, 05/12/17 (15:24)
umbra @45 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:56)
messiah @46 Regular 294 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:57) Tue, 29/08/17 (06:42)
huththa @47 User 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58) Mon, 29/05/17 (09:58)
adwan @48 User 40 Mon, 29/05/17 (09:59) Mon, 23/10/17 (13:48)
AMOGHA @49 User 33 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:01) Tue, 24/04/18 (12:50)
bean-boy @51 User 8 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:03) Tue, 30/05/17 (07:22)
Vasilis94 @52 User 67 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:04) Mon, 17/07/17 (12:05)

Records: 1 to 50 of 77218


  Top