Everything B3 knows about -=DW=- Duckii From : United Kingdom


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info9561.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info9561.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info9561.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie9561.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie9561.png

Name -=DW=- Duckii Offline @B3 ID 9561
Level Regular Connections 272
GUID (Last8) 5c587a03 Status Cracked
First Seen Fri, 09/06/17 (10:35) Last Seen Thu, 29/03/18 (10:40)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played NULL


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
235 149 13 5 1.57718 1272.06 0 110 36 5 3

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 19 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
NotDuckii 1 Mon, 04/12/17 (16:42) Mon, 04/12/17 (16:42)
UnderZecover 1 Wed, 25/10/17 (13:54) Wed, 25/10/17 (13:54)
Quack.Quack 2 Sat, 15/07/17 (17:09) Wed, 25/10/17 (13:06)
YawN 1 Tue, 24/10/17 (13:23) Tue, 24/10/17 (13:23)
Duckii 6 Sat, 10/06/17 (21:48) Tue, 24/10/17 (03:40)
CoverDuckii 2 Sun, 15/10/17 (13:47) Tue, 17/10/17 (10:49)
StupiD 3 Tue, 25/07/17 (17:03) Wed, 26/07/17 (11:11)
iniciante 1 Tue, 25/07/17 (17:10) Tue, 25/07/17 (17:10)
TuTTuTTuT 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (17:12) Sat, 15/07/17 (17:12)
MedievalHaX 2 Sat, 17/06/17 (00:46) Sat, 17/06/17 (08:58)
Duckii :)) 5 Sun, 11/06/17 (16:19) Fri, 16/06/17 (23:55)
TIGEREYE 1 Fri, 16/06/17 (20:10) Fri, 16/06/17 (20:10)
ThePunisher 2 Fri, 16/06/17 (07:39) Fri, 16/06/17 (18:10)
AR51.no.1 :D 1 Fri, 16/06/17 (07:39) Fri, 16/06/17 (07:39)
Just a Man. 1 Fri, 16/06/17 (07:25) Fri, 16/06/17 (07:25)
_Starkl_-_- 1 Sun, 11/06/17 (16:26) Sun, 11/06/17 (16:26)
sam 1 Sun, 11/06/17 (16:21) Sun, 11/06/17 (16:21)
Duckii)) 1 Sun, 11/06/17 (01:16) Sun, 11/06/17 (01:16)
Ducki 1 Sun, 11/06/17 (01:09) Sun, 11/06/17 (01:09)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
-=DW=- Duckii has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server