Everything B3 knows about CID_0 From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info9495.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info9495.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info9495.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie9495.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie9495.png

Name CID_0 Offline @B3 ID 9495
Level Regular Connections 206
GUID (Last8) 13897abf Status Legit
First Seen Fri, 09/06/17 (05:50) Last Seen Tue, 16/01/18 (18:51)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Deserteagle Only By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
5060 3960 7 9 1.27778 1129.38 79 244 534 52 120

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
1234 683 1.80674 1307.44 179 210 1061 195 205

Aliases Aliases: used 17 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Gifted 7 Sun, 17/12/17 (06:09) Tue, 16/01/18 (18:51)
CID_2 1 Mon, 15/01/18 (15:31) Mon, 15/01/18 (15:31)
CID_7 1 Sun, 14/01/18 (15:29) Sun, 14/01/18 (15:29)
SA 43 Mon, 27/11/17 (17:17) Sun, 24/12/17 (11:30)
CID_1 2 Fri, 15/12/17 (05:54) Tue, 19/12/17 (12:17)
ballsack 13 Wed, 28/06/17 (17:35) Sat, 16/12/17 (05:56)
CID_13 1 Thu, 14/12/17 (06:32) Thu, 14/12/17 (06:32)
CID_0 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (04:13) Sat, 02/12/17 (04:13)
CID_4 1 Tue, 28/11/17 (06:33) Tue, 28/11/17 (06:33)
ultraEGO 8 Wed, 01/11/17 (12:55) Sat, 18/11/17 (03:51)
Wayne 9 Sun, 09/07/17 (04:39) Sat, 11/11/17 (03:38)
fossie 2 Sun, 18/06/17 (06:04) Tue, 31/10/17 (12:19)
Trokkie123 10 Sun, 02/07/17 (04:24) Mon, 30/10/17 (16:25)
Albert 7 Fri, 07/07/17 (19:37) Fri, 21/07/17 (16:45)
RAUWLIN 3 Sun, 02/07/17 (18:55) Fri, 21/07/17 (15:02)
Tehan 2 Sun, 02/07/17 (18:34) Wed, 05/07/17 (08:43)
XxX 1 Wed, 28/06/17 (20:32) Wed, 28/06/17 (20:32)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
CID_0 has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
14346
Warning Thu, 14/12/17 (10:27) 1 day Fri, 15/12/17 (10:27) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
HII BITCHES
B3 14346

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server