Everything B3 knows about Merrial From : Canada


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info8554.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info8554.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info8554.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie8554.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie8554.png

Name Merrial Offline @B3 ID 8554
Level User Connections 46
GUID (Last8) 8ca641e4 Status Legit
First Seen Wed, 07/06/17 (17:47) Last Seen Thu, 18/01/18 (17:40)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Free For All By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
435 378 5 1 1.15079 1133.03 15 29 26 9 14

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 7 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
THEGOUDGUI 1 Thu, 18/01/18 (17:34) Thu, 18/01/18 (17:34)
Merrial 4 Tue, 04/07/17 (18:13) Thu, 28/12/17 (02:45)
Vinster 1 Fri, 17/11/17 (21:41) Fri, 17/11/17 (21:41)
Kingts3|Theking 2 Mon, 19/06/17 (16:47) Wed, 16/08/17 (17:49)
Stef 1 Wed, 19/07/17 (00:42) Wed, 19/07/17 (00:42)
KillerMarilou 2 Thu, 22/06/17 (21:31) Fri, 07/07/17 (17:07)
Miss73 2 Wed, 07/06/17 (17:48) Sat, 17/06/17 (00:25)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
Merrial has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
19481
Warning Thu, 28/12/17 (02:47) 1 hour Thu, 28/12/17 (03:47) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1034
B3 19481

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server