Everything B3 knows about WarLBN From : Poland


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info8436.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info8436.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info8436.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie8436.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie8436.png

Name WarLBN Offline @B3 ID 8436
Level Regular Connections 258
GUID (Last8) d9984e32 Status Legit
First Seen Wed, 07/06/17 (14:14) Last Seen Sat, 26/05/18 (09:26)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
4553 4365 89 75 1.04307 1348.44 85 1487 452 35 67

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
13 32 0.40625 984.632 1 4 5 10 6

Aliases Aliases: used 37 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
WarLBN 5 Fri, 27/04/18 (21:16) Sat, 26/05/18 (09:26)
filipowskyy7 9 Wed, 27/12/17 (12:58) Sat, 26/05/18 (09:26)
SOSNA 7 Tue, 22/08/17 (20:11) Fri, 18/05/18 (06:42)
PromeTeos 2 Wed, 25/04/18 (17:19) Fri, 27/04/18 (21:16)
Danielos12 4 Sat, 03/02/18 (05:12) Sun, 15/04/18 (16:51)
DPaiek 1 Sat, 31/03/18 (16:00) Sat, 31/03/18 (16:00)
|MN| 2 Wed, 21/03/18 (05:49) Wed, 28/03/18 (17:25)
Foreign_10 1 Wed, 21/03/18 (05:58) Wed, 21/03/18 (05:58)
lMNl 2 Tue, 20/03/18 (18:41) Wed, 21/03/18 (05:49)
ImSlow> 1 Sun, 18/03/18 (08:47) Sun, 18/03/18 (08:47)
Im>Low? 2 Wed, 14/03/18 (00:50) Wed, 14/03/18 (10:44)
Foreign_4 1 Wed, 14/03/18 (00:52) Wed, 14/03/18 (00:52)
FriedhelmWinter 1 Mon, 12/03/18 (17:37) Mon, 12/03/18 (17:37)
S>low. 1 Thu, 08/03/18 (16:29) Thu, 08/03/18 (16:29)
Slow 1 Fri, 02/03/18 (15:47) Fri, 02/03/18 (15:47)
ShUuRii 1 Thu, 01/03/18 (17:29) Thu, 01/03/18 (17:29)
Lucky. 4 Sat, 03/02/18 (05:14) Mon, 26/02/18 (12:01)
szymon 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (05:14) Sun, 18/02/18 (05:14)
Kalius0304 3 Sun, 06/08/17 (08:49) Thu, 18/01/18 (13:44)
SHIDE 1 Thu, 18/01/18 (12:47) Thu, 18/01/18 (12:47)
S4SHIDE 1 Tue, 09/01/18 (14:48) Tue, 09/01/18 (14:48)
Malborkpl 1 Wed, 03/01/18 (19:53) Wed, 03/01/18 (19:53)
graczpl 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (20:09) Tue, 26/12/17 (20:09)
Bugiman d-.-b 1 Fri, 22/12/17 (12:29) Fri, 22/12/17 (12:29)
SAWOL 2 Fri, 01/12/17 (17:41) Tue, 12/12/17 (23:16)
JOCKER80K 5 Tue, 26/09/17 (09:31) Wed, 06/12/17 (19:25)
Alfa&Omega 1 Tue, 05/12/17 (14:54) Tue, 05/12/17 (14:54)
JA 2 Fri, 01/12/17 (17:41) Sun, 03/12/17 (18:36)
HYDRANT 1 Mon, 27/11/17 (15:02) Mon, 27/11/17 (15:02)
Jane_Doe_24 2 Sun, 05/11/17 (17:38) Sat, 18/11/17 (07:56)
cyonia 2 Sat, 30/09/17 (06:57) Sat, 07/10/17 (14:55)
Misiek 2 Tue, 15/08/17 (11:17) Sun, 01/10/17 (16:38)
Mateusz 1 Sat, 23/09/17 (16:13) Sat, 23/09/17 (16:13)
IsLamU....PL 1 Sat, 26/08/17 (08:48) Sat, 26/08/17 (08:48)
IseeYou 1 Thu, 27/07/17 (08:45) Thu, 27/07/17 (08:45)
MMMM 1 Wed, 26/07/17 (19:27) Wed, 26/07/17 (19:27)
AnderKOM 1 Sun, 23/07/17 (20:50) Sun, 23/07/17 (20:50)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
83.6.239.35 1 Sat, 26/05/18 (09:26) Sat, 26/05/18 (09:26)
37.249.27.146 2 Thu, 17/05/18 (06:10) Thu, 24/05/18 (16:05)
31.2.23.225 1 Fri, 18/05/18 (06:42) Fri, 18/05/18 (06:42)
37.249.106.96 1 Tue, 15/05/18 (08:24) Tue, 15/05/18 (08:24)
83.24.40.60 1 Wed, 25/04/18 (17:19) Wed, 25/04/18 (17:19)
5.60.185.25 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (18:28) Sun, 22/04/18 (18:28)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
50026
Notice Wed, 09/05/18 (13:32) Notice wh
I'mMaXi 50026
21860
Warning Fri, 12/01/18 (20:55) 1 day Sat, 13/01/18 (20:55) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
get the fuck out
B3 21860
21328
Warning Wed, 10/01/18 (12:30) 1 day Thu, 11/01/18 (12:30) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
-=DW=-DoNNa- 21328
21325
Warning Wed, 10/01/18 (12:20) 1 day Thu, 11/01/18 (12:20) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
get the fuck out on building idiot
B3 21325

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server