Jump to content

Everything B3 knows about [wA]I'mMalfri From : Turkey | Forum accound(s): Username: Malfri Username: I'mMalfri Username: I'mMalfri


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info841.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2info841.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/3info841.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/zombie841.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2zombie841.png

Name and forum account. I'mMalfri Offline @B3 ID 841
Level User Connections 2236
GUID (Last8) 8c3034f8 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (20:38) Last Seen Fri, 22/06/18 (18:17)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
53585 22148 2984 1121 2.41941 1492.69 65 35732 4373 736 190

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
9 1 9 1060.84 1 3 3 7 0

Aliases Aliases: used 119 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Boo... 4 Sun, 17/06/18 (23:41) Fri, 22/06/18 (15:58)
[wA]I'mMalfri 70 Sun, 18/03/18 (22:26) Fri, 22/06/18 (15:58)
Banana 3 Fri, 15/06/18 (18:20) Sun, 17/06/18 (14:21)
(-.-) 5 Sun, 04/03/18 (18:39) Fri, 15/06/18 (18:20)
... 2 Sun, 10/06/18 (00:24) Wed, 13/06/18 (19:53)
mynameis serouj 1 Sat, 02/06/18 (17:23) Sat, 02/06/18 (17:23)
boombastiC 6 Sat, 26/05/18 (12:17) Sat, 02/06/18 (12:50)
[wA]#ZaRqaWi 3 Sun, 27/05/18 (02:06) Wed, 30/05/18 (17:49)
[wA]ZaRqawi 1 Sun, 27/05/18 (02:01) Sun, 27/05/18 (02:01)
[wA]Malfri e.e 27 Sat, 03/02/18 (23:12) Sun, 27/05/18 (00:35)
I'm What ? 3 Sat, 19/05/18 (20:18) Sat, 26/05/18 (12:17)
[wA]#QuRban! 1 Sat, 19/05/18 (20:51) Sat, 19/05/18 (20:51)
#QuRban! 1 Sat, 19/05/18 (20:38) Sat, 19/05/18 (20:38)
Foreign_10 1 Sat, 19/05/18 (20:20) Sat, 19/05/18 (20:20)
Kiss For You 4 Tue, 10/04/18 (21:10) Sat, 19/05/18 (20:18)
[wA]I'mMalf 4 Sat, 12/05/18 (23:51) Sun, 13/05/18 (01:18)
[wA]I'm 2 Sat, 31/03/18 (21:23) Sun, 13/05/18 (00:25)
[wA}I'mMalfri 3 Sat, 12/05/18 (23:37) Sun, 13/05/18 (00:22)
[wA]I'mM 1 Sat, 12/05/18 (23:52) Sat, 12/05/18 (23:52)
[wA]I'mNoob 1 Sat, 12/05/18 (23:50) Sat, 12/05/18 (23:50)
SARAY 6 Thu, 10/05/18 (00:29) Sat, 12/05/18 (23:27)
Ehmm 2 Sat, 12/05/18 (23:19) Sat, 12/05/18 (23:22)
virginAirline 3 Sat, 12/05/18 (20:02) Sat, 12/05/18 (20:31)
Oh God :( 2 Wed, 09/05/18 (19:15) Wed, 09/05/18 (19:19)
CID_13 3 Sun, 06/05/18 (08:56) Sun, 06/05/18 (09:07)
(.)(.) 2 Sun, 06/05/18 (08:15) Sun, 06/05/18 (08:56)
':( 8 Sun, 22/04/18 (08:04) Sun, 06/05/18 (08:15)
Mastqalandr 11 Sun, 18/03/18 (22:32) Sat, 05/05/18 (15:08)
Tissue Paper 2 Sun, 22/04/18 (17:41) Sat, 28/04/18 (13:10)
Oh Yes :) 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (17:49) Sun, 22/04/18 (17:49)
[Wa]'MmALFR 2 Sun, 22/04/18 (09:15) Sun, 22/04/18 (10:23)
[wA 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (09:17) Sun, 22/04/18 (09:17)
CID_12 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (09:16) Sun, 22/04/18 (09:16)
':( 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (08:05) Sun, 22/04/18 (08:05)
{wA]I'mMalfri 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (00:25) Sun, 22/04/18 (00:25)
[wA]I 1 Tue, 17/04/18 (00:30) Tue, 17/04/18 (00:30)
Malfri 34 Thu, 01/06/17 (19:00) Sat, 14/04/18 (12:04)
CID_5 3 Mon, 12/06/17 (12:06) Sat, 14/04/18 (07:54)
[wA]mastqlndr 2 Sat, 14/04/18 (04:58) Sat, 14/04/18 (05:03)
Kiss For You :p 5 Wed, 11/04/18 (03:03) Fri, 13/04/18 (02:59)
Pff (^_^) 7 Wed, 11/04/18 (05:28) Wed, 11/04/18 (19:50)
Pff ( 7 Wed, 11/04/18 (05:28) Wed, 11/04/18 (19:28)
Puffff :D 2 Wed, 11/04/18 (05:24) Wed, 11/04/18 (19:22)
Pff (^_^) 2 Wed, 11/04/18 (05:25) Wed, 11/04/18 (05:26)
Pff ( 1 Wed, 11/04/18 (05:25) Wed, 11/04/18 (05:25)
Pffffffffff :D 2 Sat, 07/04/18 (18:05) Sat, 07/04/18 (18:10)
|90-x|X'ens 1 Thu, 05/04/18 (23:28) Thu, 05/04/18 (23:28)
>SpD 2 Wed, 04/04/18 (02:40) Wed, 04/04/18 (02:43)
(-.-) UR FACE 2 Tue, 03/04/18 (23:01) Tue, 03/04/18 (23:19)
(|||0_o|||) 2 Tue, 03/04/18 (22:44) Tue, 03/04/18 (23:01)
Tomato^^ 1 Tue, 03/04/18 (05:37) Tue, 03/04/18 (05:37)
KAYZERSUZA pssy 1 Tue, 03/04/18 (04:04) Tue, 03/04/18 (04:04)
mastqalandr. 2 Mon, 02/04/18 (20:22) Tue, 03/04/18 (03:56)
Sexy Tomato 2 Mon, 02/04/18 (21:29) Mon, 02/04/18 (21:57)
SkkRRRRRRaaa :P 1 Mon, 02/04/18 (17:38) Mon, 02/04/18 (17:38)
#QuR!!! 2 Sat, 31/03/18 (17:38) Sat, 31/03/18 (20:40)
[wA]#QuRbaN 5 Sat, 31/03/18 (02:01) Sat, 31/03/18 (17:43)
[wA]#QuR 3 Sun, 25/02/18 (09:35) Sat, 31/03/18 (04:16)
#QuRbaN 9 Sun, 18/02/18 (12:15) Fri, 30/03/18 (02:30)
[wA]O 1 Fri, 30/03/18 (01:52) Fri, 30/03/18 (01:52)
(>.<) 3 Sun, 11/03/18 (02:11) Thu, 29/03/18 (22:54)
(|||-.-|||) 1 Sat, 24/03/18 (06:25) Sat, 24/03/18 (06:25)
>.< 4 Sun, 04/03/18 (17:06) Sun, 18/03/18 (23:02)
CID_21 1 Sun, 18/03/18 (22:45) Sun, 18/03/18 (22:45)
-.- 6 Sun, 25/02/18 (15:15) Sun, 11/03/18 (05:20)
-.--.--.- 2 Sun, 11/03/18 (03:18) Sun, 11/03/18 (03:25)
'(#_#)' 2 Sun, 11/03/18 (02:34) Sun, 11/03/18 (03:13)
wA Malfri e.e 2 Sat, 10/03/18 (18:53) Sat, 10/03/18 (19:33)
CID_35 2 Sun, 04/03/18 (21:01) Sat, 10/03/18 (18:54)
/////////////// 2 Sun, 04/03/18 (20:59) Sat, 10/03/18 (18:42)
.I. 1 Sun, 04/03/18 (21:29) Sun, 04/03/18 (21:29)
SeXyGirl Muah 1 Sun, 04/03/18 (21:00) Sun, 04/03/18 (21:00)
(-_-) 2 Sun, 04/03/18 (19:59) Sun, 04/03/18 (20:59)
(*_*) 1 Sun, 04/03/18 (20:37) Sun, 04/03/18 (20:37)
:'( 2 Sun, 04/03/18 (17:50) Sun, 04/03/18 (17:52)
[wA]mastqalandr 7 Sun, 25/02/18 (11:38) Sun, 04/03/18 (01:15)
[wA]Malfri c.c 1 Sun, 04/03/18 (00:41) Sun, 04/03/18 (00:41)
Eat My Balls !! 1 Sun, 25/02/18 (15:11) Sun, 25/02/18 (15:11)
[wA]Balls -.- 1 Sun, 25/02/18 (15:07) Sun, 25/02/18 (15:07)
#Qur 1 Sun, 25/02/18 (09:28) Sun, 25/02/18 (09:28)
[wA]Malfri 31 Sat, 15/07/17 (23:58) Sun, 18/02/18 (01:22)
[wA]Malfri.exe 2 Wed, 17/01/18 (23:59) Thu, 18/01/18 (00:24)
ARRRRRR Chicken 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (19:03) Sat, 02/12/17 (19:03)
TURBO 3 Sat, 08/07/17 (07:05) Sat, 02/12/17 (13:17)
UnnamedPlayer 14 Tue, 30/05/17 (18:11) Sat, 02/12/17 (13:03)
Gali94 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (08:21) Sat, 02/12/17 (08:21)
Malfri Is Noob! 2 Sat, 11/11/17 (06:25) Sat, 11/11/17 (07:04)
[AR51]Malfri 11 Mon, 12/06/17 (12:05) Sat, 11/11/17 (04:34)
(mm)Warner!!! 3 Sun, 22/10/17 (21:59) Sun, 22/10/17 (22:36)
[wA]Warner!!! 3 Sun, 22/10/17 (19:09) Sun, 22/10/17 (20:17)
(wA]Malfri 4 Sun, 22/10/17 (18:44) Sun, 22/10/17 (20:03)
1,000,000,000,$ 1 Sat, 14/10/17 (14:27) Sat, 14/10/17 (14:27)
Karinja. 2 Fri, 08/09/17 (14:30) Fri, 08/09/17 (14:34)
M a l f r i 2 Thu, 24/08/17 (14:47) Thu, 24/08/17 (14:51)
CID_2 1 Thu, 24/08/17 (14:49) Thu, 24/08/17 (14:49)
Malfri' 2 Sun, 20/08/17 (03:19) Sun, 20/08/17 (03:47)
Karinja 6 Sun, 02/07/17 (20:25) Sat, 19/08/17 (16:54)
<> 1 Sat, 19/08/17 (14:28) Sat, 19/08/17 (14:28)
<<>> 1 Sun, 13/08/17 (16:04) Sun, 13/08/17 (16:04)
#Malfri' 3 Wed, 09/08/17 (15:58) Sat, 12/08/17 (17:04)
CID_27 1 Sat, 12/08/17 (16:53) Sat, 12/08/17 (16:53)
CID_10 2 Tue, 30/05/17 (18:12) Wed, 09/08/17 (16:00)
WTF!Malfri 2 Sun, 06/08/17 (09:08) Sun, 06/08/17 (09:21)
Mallfri 1 Sat, 05/08/17 (16:12) Sat, 05/08/17 (16:12)
FaujiGul 1 Sat, 05/08/17 (13:33) Sat, 05/08/17 (13:33)
CID_39 1 Thu, 27/07/17 (14:08) Thu, 27/07/17 (14:08)
CID_9 1 Thu, 27/07/17 (09:27) Thu, 27/07/17 (09:27)
M.A.L.F.R.I 1 Sat, 22/07/17 (16:44) Sat, 22/07/17 (16:44)
Afghan 4 Mon, 03/07/17 (01:28) Tue, 11/07/17 (05:37)
CID_14 1 Mon, 10/07/17 (14:43) Mon, 10/07/17 (14:43)
CID_29 1 Fri, 07/07/17 (16:51) Fri, 07/07/17 (16:51)
Afghanistan <3 1 Fri, 07/07/17 (16:51) Fri, 07/07/17 (16:51)
CID_8 1 Sun, 02/07/17 (11:27) Sun, 02/07/17 (11:27)
[AR51]Malfr 1 Mon, 12/06/17 (12:08) Mon, 12/06/17 (12:08)
NoSkillOnlyHack 2 Tue, 06/06/17 (21:44) Tue, 06/06/17 (21:51)
NoHackOnlySkill 1 Tue, 06/06/17 (20:15) Tue, 06/06/17 (20:15)
Poop4yuh 2 Tue, 06/06/17 (16:22) Tue, 06/06/17 (16:52)
Poop4yuh^^ 1 Tue, 06/06/17 (16:00) Tue, 06/06/17 (16:00)
rS'Malfri 5 Tue, 30/05/17 (18:11) Thu, 01/06/17 (19:08)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
78.188.222.213 3 Fri, 15/06/18 (18:02) Mon, 18/06/18 (00:30)
78.187.62.220 2 Wed, 13/06/18 (19:53) Sun, 17/06/18 (21:30)
78.188.14.213 1 Sun, 17/06/18 (14:21) Sun, 17/06/18 (14:21)

Echelon LogsOpen

id Type Message Time Added Admin
699 Level Change User level changed from fpsfov to fpsfov Wed, 09/05/18 (19:36) Don

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
1578
Notice Mon, 18/06/18 (01:00) Notice wallhack hard
GsU-ClaUs 1578
980
Warning Fri, 15/06/18 (19:04) 1 day Sat, 16/06/18 (19:04) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
B3 980
494
Warning Wed, 13/06/18 (20:14) 1 day Thu, 14/06/18 (20:14) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
lier fuk you
B3 494

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server
×