Everything B3 knows about Jane_Doe_23 From : Taiwan


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info8218.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info8218.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info8218.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie8218.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie8218.png

Name Jane_Doe_23 Offline @B3 ID 8218
Level Regular Connections 133
GUID (Last8) 560d54b6 Status Legit
First Seen Wed, 07/06/17 (02:34) Last Seen Mon, 23/04/18 (12:36)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
15817 4361 281 70 3.62692 1661.44 14 503 1748 15 33

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 3 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
ERGERGE 6 Mon, 12/06/17 (13:31) Mon, 05/02/18 (06:11)
Jane_Doe_23 2 Sat, 18/11/17 (05:12) Sun, 04/02/18 (14:57)
John_Doe_13 3 Tue, 13/06/17 (16:12) Tue, 04/07/17 (04:28)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
61.228.250.214 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (12:43) Sun, 22/04/18 (12:43)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
36727
Notice Wed, 21/03/18 (11:47) Notice norecoil
DeineMudda 36727
33704
Notice Tue, 06/03/18 (09:58) Notice spawncamp
DeineMudda 33704
31405
Notice Mon, 26/02/18 (09:35) Notice wh hard
-=DW=SpOoKy 31405
31397
Notice Mon, 26/02/18 (09:04) Notice Doe 23
chafi 31397
27169
Kick Thu, 01/02/18 (09:43) (Kick Only) spawnkill
DW_Rave_my_Cat 27169
27168
Warning Thu, 01/02/18 (09:42) 1 hour Thu, 01/02/18 (10:42) wallspawn
DW_Rave_my_Cat 27168
18793
Kick Tue, 26/12/17 (09:07) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
OI! Mate 18793
12223
Notice Fri, 08/12/17 (08:36) Notice - hardcamping alley
BiAS 12223
11114
Notice Tue, 05/12/17 (08:37) Notice - hard camping alley
BiAS 11114
11107
Notice Tue, 05/12/17 (08:25) Notice Doe - camp h. alley
BiAS 11107
8651
Kick Tue, 28/11/17 (10:36) (Kick Only) SpawnCamp
DW||Ninja 8651
4587
Warning Sat, 18/11/17 (05:16) 1 day Sun, 19/11/17 (05:16) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 4587

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server