Everything B3 knows about killer-97 From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info8.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info8.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info8.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie8.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie8.png

Name killer-97 Offline @B3 ID 8
Level Regular Connections 157
GUID (Last8) 75f3b205 Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Last Seen Wed, 27/12/17 (11:15)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1149 1608 35 34 0.714552 1070.68 16 130 125 30 33

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
91 110 0.827273 1110.59 18 22 64 34 40

Aliases Aliases: used 48 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
John_Doe_11 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (11:15) Wed, 27/12/17 (11:15)
SUPERDAVID 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (08:23) Tue, 26/12/17 (08:23)
Dzaragas 2 Tue, 15/08/17 (12:55) Sun, 24/12/17 (10:26)
Beshany Kudarrr 1 Sun, 24/12/17 (08:48) Sun, 24/12/17 (08:48)
killer-97 8 Thu, 09/11/17 (15:58) Sat, 23/12/17 (06:58)
Jane_Doe_15 3 Sat, 16/12/17 (10:26) Fri, 22/12/17 (07:14)
BARS17 1 Tue, 19/12/17 (06:09) Tue, 19/12/17 (06:09)
v-35 1 Mon, 18/12/17 (16:49) Mon, 18/12/17 (16:49)
Kto-to 4 Thu, 09/11/17 (13:43) Mon, 18/12/17 (16:11)
dotsoev99 1 Mon, 18/12/17 (13:46) Mon, 18/12/17 (13:46)
$RIGGS$ 1 Mon, 18/12/17 (11:36) Mon, 18/12/17 (11:36)
R-O-B-E-R-T 4 Sat, 24/06/17 (12:00) Sat, 16/12/17 (08:28)
nikita_roki 8 Sat, 25/11/17 (14:51) Thu, 14/12/17 (10:53)
alex 3 Fri, 03/11/17 (13:37) Thu, 14/12/17 (09:23)
2000 4 Tue, 12/12/17 (10:27) Wed, 13/12/17 (08:36)
SARMAT 1 Tue, 12/12/17 (09:53) Tue, 12/12/17 (09:53)
DIDL 1 Fri, 08/12/17 (09:46) Fri, 08/12/17 (09:46)
Arab 1 Mon, 04/12/17 (08:34) Mon, 04/12/17 (08:34)
DRAKULA 1 Fri, 01/12/17 (07:46) Fri, 01/12/17 (07:46)
BESHANYI KYDARR 1 Fri, 01/12/17 (07:45) Fri, 01/12/17 (07:45)
TsagoLoVe 4 Sun, 16/07/17 (12:48) Wed, 29/11/17 (07:50)
aZRAT 1 Fri, 24/11/17 (07:46) Fri, 24/11/17 (07:46)
01 9 Wed, 14/06/17 (15:06) Sat, 18/11/17 (12:00)
__ 3 Fri, 01/09/17 (13:41) Mon, 13/11/17 (08:06)
CHERA 1 Sat, 11/11/17 (06:18) Sat, 11/11/17 (06:18)
Gonza 3 Mon, 28/08/17 (14:54) Thu, 09/11/17 (16:42)
ABAY 1 Thu, 09/11/17 (13:50) Thu, 09/11/17 (13:50)
bola 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (10:55) Fri, 03/11/17 (10:55)
d.z.a.g.a 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (10:33) Fri, 03/11/17 (10:33)
David 1 Thu, 02/11/17 (13:44) Thu, 02/11/17 (13:44)
MONGOL 5 Wed, 31/05/17 (08:26) Sun, 29/10/17 (15:08)
Jane_Doe_5 1 Wed, 25/10/17 (07:09) Wed, 25/10/17 (07:09)
OSETIN 1 Thu, 12/10/17 (10:45) Thu, 12/10/17 (10:45)
John_Doe_4 2 Thu, 31/08/17 (13:31) Sat, 02/09/17 (15:17)
DUDAYYYY 1 Mon, 28/08/17 (10:34) Mon, 28/08/17 (10:34)
XATIKO 1 Sun, 27/08/17 (17:14) Sun, 27/08/17 (17:14)
dima 1 Mon, 07/08/17 (13:44) Mon, 07/08/17 (13:44)
CrazyFrog 1 Fri, 28/07/17 (16:53) Fri, 28/07/17 (16:53)
$TSARIT$ 2 Sun, 16/07/17 (13:56) Sun, 16/07/17 (14:03)
DUMBASS 1 Sun, 16/07/17 (13:57) Sun, 16/07/17 (13:57)
KachmaZ 1 Sun, 16/07/17 (13:01) Sun, 16/07/17 (13:01)
gagloy 3 Sun, 25/06/17 (16:43) Sun, 09/07/17 (11:14)
DZAMBOLAT 1 Fri, 07/07/17 (10:44) Fri, 07/07/17 (10:44)
EBARRRR 1 Thu, 22/06/17 (17:44) Thu, 22/06/17 (17:44)
2281337 1 Wed, 21/06/17 (10:23) Wed, 21/06/17 (10:23)
13 2 Sun, 18/06/17 (16:33) Tue, 20/06/17 (11:18)
4452 1 Wed, 14/06/17 (15:06) Wed, 14/06/17 (15:06)
cheh 1 Mon, 29/05/17 (17:24) Mon, 29/05/17 (17:24)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
killer-97 has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
14012
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (08:54) Notice None
jestin 14012
1107
Warning Thu, 09/11/17 (16:21) 1 day Fri, 10/11/17 (16:21) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck u
B3 1107

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server