Everything B3 knows about KARBUL228 From : Russian Federation


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info8.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info8.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info8.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie8.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie8.png

Name KARBUL228 Offline @B3 ID 8
Level Regular Connections 210
GUID (Last8) 75f3b205 Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:41) Last Seen Wed, 20/06/18 (10:42)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Zombie Fun By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
2066 2383 37 35 0.866974 1148.68 38 188 221 48 46

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
133 231 0.575758 1080.26 28 42 96 44 62

Aliases Aliases: used 68 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
KARBUL228 1 Wed, 20/06/18 (10:42) Wed, 20/06/18 (10:42)
AC-130 2 Thu, 31/05/18 (08:08) Wed, 20/06/18 (10:42)
Jane_Doe_3 2 Mon, 28/05/18 (13:42) Thu, 31/05/18 (08:08)
11RoS_TeR11 2 Sat, 26/05/18 (17:42) Mon, 28/05/18 (13:42)
Bita 2 Fri, 25/05/18 (12:01) Sat, 26/05/18 (14:47)
cheh 3 Mon, 29/05/17 (17:24) Fri, 25/05/18 (12:01)
Jane_Doe_15 11 Sat, 16/12/17 (10:26) Fri, 25/05/18 (12:00)
333 8 Tue, 08/05/18 (18:08) Tue, 22/05/18 (07:34)
Kit 8 Sat, 05/05/18 (12:30) Mon, 21/05/18 (17:54)
Dzebis 7 Wed, 09/05/18 (18:00) Mon, 21/05/18 (17:53)
Viking 2 Thu, 17/05/18 (09:25) Sat, 19/05/18 (09:11)
SOSITE 4 Fri, 11/05/18 (17:00) Thu, 17/05/18 (09:25)
MONGOL 10 Wed, 31/05/17 (08:26) Wed, 16/05/18 (14:41)
Naldikoev 2 Fri, 27/04/18 (08:53) Sat, 05/05/18 (12:30)
Dzhana 3 Fri, 20/04/18 (15:46) Fri, 27/04/18 (08:53)
astemir 1 Wed, 28/03/18 (13:14) Wed, 28/03/18 (13:14)
KabisXer 1 Fri, 23/03/18 (09:22) Fri, 23/03/18 (09:22)
shompro 1 Mon, 19/03/18 (15:54) Mon, 19/03/18 (15:54)
Badass 1 Mon, 19/03/18 (11:10) Mon, 19/03/18 (11:10)
dgsgh 1 Mon, 05/03/18 (13:38) Mon, 05/03/18 (13:38)
BARS17 2 Tue, 19/12/17 (06:09) Sun, 04/03/18 (13:17)
007 1 Tue, 27/02/18 (14:01) Tue, 27/02/18 (14:01)
HHHHHHHH 1 Tue, 27/02/18 (13:30) Tue, 27/02/18 (13:30)
bes666 1 Wed, 14/02/18 (17:44) Wed, 14/02/18 (17:44)
killer-97 10 Thu, 09/11/17 (15:58) Wed, 07/02/18 (13:22)
John_Doe_11 1 Wed, 27/12/17 (11:15) Wed, 27/12/17 (11:15)
SUPERDAVID 1 Tue, 26/12/17 (08:23) Tue, 26/12/17 (08:23)
Dzaragas 2 Tue, 15/08/17 (12:55) Sun, 24/12/17 (10:26)
Beshany Kudarrr 1 Sun, 24/12/17 (08:48) Sun, 24/12/17 (08:48)
v-35 1 Mon, 18/12/17 (16:49) Mon, 18/12/17 (16:49)
Kto-to 4 Thu, 09/11/17 (13:43) Mon, 18/12/17 (16:11)
dotsoev99 1 Mon, 18/12/17 (13:46) Mon, 18/12/17 (13:46)
$RIGGS$ 1 Mon, 18/12/17 (11:36) Mon, 18/12/17 (11:36)
R-O-B-E-R-T 4 Sat, 24/06/17 (12:00) Sat, 16/12/17 (08:28)
nikita_roki 8 Sat, 25/11/17 (14:51) Thu, 14/12/17 (10:53)
alex 3 Fri, 03/11/17 (13:37) Thu, 14/12/17 (09:23)
2000 4 Tue, 12/12/17 (10:27) Wed, 13/12/17 (08:36)
SARMAT 1 Tue, 12/12/17 (09:53) Tue, 12/12/17 (09:53)
DIDL 1 Fri, 08/12/17 (09:46) Fri, 08/12/17 (09:46)
Arab 1 Mon, 04/12/17 (08:34) Mon, 04/12/17 (08:34)
DRAKULA 1 Fri, 01/12/17 (07:46) Fri, 01/12/17 (07:46)
BESHANYI KYDARR 1 Fri, 01/12/17 (07:45) Fri, 01/12/17 (07:45)
TsagoLoVe 4 Sun, 16/07/17 (12:48) Wed, 29/11/17 (07:50)
aZRAT 1 Fri, 24/11/17 (07:46) Fri, 24/11/17 (07:46)
01 9 Wed, 14/06/17 (15:06) Sat, 18/11/17 (12:00)
__ 3 Fri, 01/09/17 (13:41) Mon, 13/11/17 (08:06)
CHERA 1 Sat, 11/11/17 (06:18) Sat, 11/11/17 (06:18)
Gonza 3 Mon, 28/08/17 (14:54) Thu, 09/11/17 (16:42)
ABAY 1 Thu, 09/11/17 (13:50) Thu, 09/11/17 (13:50)
bola 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (10:55) Fri, 03/11/17 (10:55)
d.z.a.g.a 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (10:33) Fri, 03/11/17 (10:33)
David 1 Thu, 02/11/17 (13:44) Thu, 02/11/17 (13:44)
Jane_Doe_5 1 Wed, 25/10/17 (07:09) Wed, 25/10/17 (07:09)
OSETIN 1 Thu, 12/10/17 (10:45) Thu, 12/10/17 (10:45)
John_Doe_4 2 Thu, 31/08/17 (13:31) Sat, 02/09/17 (15:17)
DUDAYYYY 1 Mon, 28/08/17 (10:34) Mon, 28/08/17 (10:34)
XATIKO 1 Sun, 27/08/17 (17:14) Sun, 27/08/17 (17:14)
dima 1 Mon, 07/08/17 (13:44) Mon, 07/08/17 (13:44)
CrazyFrog 1 Fri, 28/07/17 (16:53) Fri, 28/07/17 (16:53)
$TSARIT$ 2 Sun, 16/07/17 (13:56) Sun, 16/07/17 (14:03)
DUMBASS 1 Sun, 16/07/17 (13:57) Sun, 16/07/17 (13:57)
KachmaZ 1 Sun, 16/07/17 (13:01) Sun, 16/07/17 (13:01)
gagloy 3 Sun, 25/06/17 (16:43) Sun, 09/07/17 (11:14)
DZAMBOLAT 1 Fri, 07/07/17 (10:44) Fri, 07/07/17 (10:44)
EBARRRR 1 Thu, 22/06/17 (17:44) Thu, 22/06/17 (17:44)
2281337 1 Wed, 21/06/17 (10:23) Wed, 21/06/17 (10:23)
13 2 Sun, 18/06/17 (16:33) Tue, 20/06/17 (11:18)
4452 1 Wed, 14/06/17 (15:06) Wed, 14/06/17 (15:06)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
178.35.55.104 1 Wed, 20/06/18 (10:42) Wed, 20/06/18 (10:42)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server