Everything B3 knows about Universe From : Germany


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info7826.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info7826.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info7826.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie7826.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie7826.png

Name Universe Offline @B3 ID 7826
Level Regular Connections 234
GUID (Last8) 5d0139cc Status Legit
First Seen Tue, 06/06/17 (15:34) Last Seen Tue, 15/05/18 (04:37)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
9155 6230 383 246 1.4695 1346.63 124 900 774 491 189

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
228 149 1.5302 1261.69 63 14 181 51 40

Aliases Aliases: used 11 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Dr.D 5 Wed, 14/03/18 (23:07) Fri, 11/05/18 (03:02)
Universe 5 Sun, 17/12/17 (00:42) Fri, 11/05/18 (03:02)
Nate Dog 27 Mon, 26/06/17 (22:59) Thu, 10/05/18 (03:33)
Marvin 3 Thu, 08/06/17 (21:06) Mon, 07/05/18 (19:03)
NateDog 2 Fri, 16/03/18 (00:01) Fri, 30/03/18 (00:32)
lukas 28 Sat, 24/06/17 (04:02) Sun, 28/01/18 (01:08)
sam 3 Wed, 08/11/17 (21:35) Thu, 07/12/17 (13:35)
Dr. X 14 Tue, 13/06/17 (22:07) Thu, 24/08/17 (20:45)
Whatever 1 Wed, 09/08/17 (21:34) Wed, 09/08/17 (21:34)
Dr. Fuck You 1 Fri, 28/07/17 (18:31) Fri, 28/07/17 (18:31)
Mister T 1 Thu, 22/06/17 (03:31) Thu, 22/06/17 (03:31)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
Universe has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server