Everything B3 knows about 1001 From : Russian Federation


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info769.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info769.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info769.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie769.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie769.png

Name 1001 Offline @B3 ID 769
Level Regular Connections 216
GUID (Last8) de16c27e Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (19:58) Last Seen Sat, 20/01/18 (21:27)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
25165 8900 382 144 2.82753 1633.9 38 474 2106 56 66

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 3 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Player 8 Mon, 03/07/17 (21:05) Sat, 07/10/17 (14:54)
1001 11 Sun, 18/06/17 (10:58) Fri, 06/10/17 (21:55)
mannayakawa 4 Sun, 18/06/17 (11:33) Thu, 29/06/17 (13:19)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
31.23.16.11 1 Sat, 20/01/18 (21:27) Sat, 20/01/18 (21:27)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
22309
Notice Sun, 14/01/18 (17:31) Notice wh type you all
FLASH 22309
22308
Notice Sun, 14/01/18 (17:31) Notice wh
FLASH 22308
17429
Warning Fri, 22/12/17 (14:56) 1 hour Fri, 22/12/17 (15:56) stop camping or you will be kicked!
DW|RELI 17429
17424
Warning Fri, 22/12/17 (14:53) 1 hour Fri, 22/12/17 (15:53) stop camping or you will be kicked!
DW|RELI 17424
17422
Warning Fri, 22/12/17 (14:42) 1 hour Fri, 22/12/17 (15:42) stop camping or you will be kicked!
DW|RELI 17422
7756
Warning Sat, 25/11/17 (20:52) 1 hour Sat, 25/11/17 (21:52) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1035
B3 7756
6536
Warning Wed, 22/11/17 (18:42) 1 day Thu, 23/11/17 (18:42) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
DW_Rave_my_Cat 6536
3976
Kick Thu, 16/11/17 (20:47) (Kick Only) spawnnoob
EyE 3976

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server