Everything B3 knows about rS'Akiyo From : Poland


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info73.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info73.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info73.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie73.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie73.png

Name rS'Akiyo Offline @B3 ID 73
Level fpsfov Connections 162
GUID (Last8) df9c4251 Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (10:17) Last Seen Wed, 17/01/18 (18:17)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
3594 1468 180 78 2.44823 1526.78 1 2199 252 17 1

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 6 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
tak 3 Sat, 02/09/17 (12:33) Fri, 06/10/17 (15:59)
rS'Akiyo 5 Wed, 31/05/17 (22:02) Fri, 01/09/17 (12:47)
meh 6 Thu, 01/06/17 (22:23) Wed, 05/07/17 (19:16)
heh 2 Fri, 30/06/17 (23:18) Sun, 02/07/17 (23:20)
Akiyo 6 Thu, 01/06/17 (19:45) Fri, 02/06/17 (19:31)
[AR51] Akiyo 1 Thu, 01/06/17 (19:47) Thu, 01/06/17 (19:47)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
83.23.57.226 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (18:17) Wed, 17/01/18 (18:17)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
22787
Warning Tue, 16/01/18 (17:47) 1 day Wed, 17/01/18 (17:47) Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
DW' eXe 22787
22746
Warning Tue, 16/01/18 (16:06) 1 day Wed, 17/01/18 (16:06) Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
DW' eXe 22746
22742
Warning Tue, 16/01/18 (15:54) 1 day De-activated Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
DW' eXe 22742
22732
Warning Tue, 16/01/18 (15:13) 1 day De-activated Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
DW' eXe 22732
22093
Notice Sat, 13/01/18 (22:02) Notice exe look at that notices box and join to server u bob
rS'Akiyo 22093
12997
Notice Sun, 10/12/17 (14:50) Notice wh+aimbot
[PH]JEFF 12997
12993
Warning Sun, 10/12/17 (14:44) 1 day Mon, 11/12/17 (14:44) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
B3 12993
12347
Warning Fri, 08/12/17 (19:01) 1 day Sat, 09/12/17 (19:01) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
damn you malaka
B3 12347
11433
Warning Tue, 05/12/17 (19:32) 1 day Wed, 06/12/17 (19:32) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
o chuj
B3 11433

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server