Everything B3 knows about mafia From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info729.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info729.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info729.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie729.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie729.png

Name mafia Offline @B3 ID 729
Level fpsfov Connections 549
GUID (Last8) 60190946 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (19:39) Last Seen Sat, 13/01/18 (17:34)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
13379 10981 159 166 1.21838 1279.81 2021 3062 1240 246 236

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 77 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
nasralla 4 Sat, 07/10/17 (12:33) Sat, 13/01/18 (17:34)
mafia 60 Thu, 01/06/17 (16:12) Fri, 12/01/18 (21:27)
MR.KicKer 2 Thu, 11/01/18 (19:54) Fri, 12/01/18 (12:08)
jolane>__M4 1 Thu, 11/01/18 (14:38) Thu, 11/01/18 (14:38)
black caat 1 Wed, 10/01/18 (18:31) Wed, 10/01/18 (18:31)
assaf 2 Wed, 10/01/18 (15:43) Wed, 10/01/18 (15:52)
hamza 4 Fri, 08/12/17 (18:29) Wed, 10/01/18 (09:27)
DW|KicKer 2 Tue, 09/01/18 (18:27) Tue, 09/01/18 (19:36)
bilal assaf 3 Fri, 13/10/17 (18:18) Thu, 04/01/18 (14:45)
CID_16 1 Thu, 04/01/18 (14:15) Thu, 04/01/18 (14:15)
[LV]KicKer 4 Tue, 05/12/17 (13:12) Sat, 30/12/17 (15:12)
GUEVARA 3 Wed, 16/08/17 (18:50) Mon, 25/12/17 (14:46)
abo 3atta 1 Thu, 21/12/17 (18:10) Thu, 21/12/17 (18:10)
[Arab] 1 Thu, 21/12/17 (09:53) Thu, 21/12/17 (09:53)
Kaka 1 Wed, 20/12/17 (16:27) Wed, 20/12/17 (16:27)
Hmouz 1 Wed, 13/12/17 (10:16) Wed, 13/12/17 (10:16)
JONY 1 Sun, 10/12/17 (18:44) Sun, 10/12/17 (18:44)
hussen 2 Fri, 22/09/17 (10:00) Sat, 09/12/17 (15:10)
sanjoob 1 Wed, 06/12/17 (10:27) Wed, 06/12/17 (10:27)
KicKer 9 Wed, 25/10/17 (13:50) Sat, 02/12/17 (18:58)
[LV]^! 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (18:27) Sat, 02/12/17 (18:27)
black cat 1 Fri, 01/12/17 (17:44) Fri, 01/12/17 (17:44)
Kaka ** 1 Thu, 23/11/17 (13:12) Thu, 23/11/17 (13:12)
MOSTAFA_+_+_+_+ 5 Fri, 22/09/17 (12:25) Sun, 19/11/17 (17:14)
Abo Romel 1 Fri, 17/11/17 (16:51) Fri, 17/11/17 (16:51)
123 6 Thu, 07/09/17 (11:36) Thu, 16/11/17 (16:53)
Jane_Doe_35 2 Wed, 08/11/17 (15:54) Wed, 08/11/17 (18:25)
boss 1 Wed, 08/11/17 (15:53) Wed, 08/11/17 (15:53)
SaMeR 1 Sun, 05/11/17 (14:52) Sun, 05/11/17 (14:52)
ibra hitawi 2 Sat, 04/11/17 (17:07) Sat, 04/11/17 (17:29)
SaMe 1 Sat, 04/11/17 (17:18) Sat, 04/11/17 (17:18)
ibrahem hitaw 2 Sat, 04/11/17 (16:06) Sat, 04/11/17 (17:04)
CID_23 1 Sat, 04/11/17 (16:08) Sat, 04/11/17 (16:08)
7tawi ibrah 2 Sat, 04/11/17 (12:31) Sat, 04/11/17 (12:35)
hitawi 1 Sat, 04/11/17 (12:33) Sat, 04/11/17 (12:33)
bomb 1 Sun, 29/10/17 (21:20) Sun, 29/10/17 (21:20)
2nd mafia 3 Sun, 06/08/17 (11:18) Fri, 27/10/17 (12:34)
Quic HunteR 1 Tue, 24/10/17 (13:11) Tue, 24/10/17 (13:11)
ibrahem hitawi 4 Tue, 03/10/17 (18:47) Sun, 22/10/17 (17:27)
Jane_Doe_16 2 Sat, 21/10/17 (17:08) Sat, 21/10/17 (17:08)
((*_*BOSS*_*)) 1 Fri, 20/10/17 (17:44) Fri, 20/10/17 (17:44)
CID_19 1 Fri, 20/10/17 (13:34) Fri, 20/10/17 (13:34)
FADE(M16) 1 Fri, 20/10/17 (11:15) Fri, 20/10/17 (11:15)
JoKeR 1 Thu, 19/10/17 (16:04) Thu, 19/10/17 (16:04)
ahmad 1 Wed, 18/10/17 (15:52) Wed, 18/10/17 (15:52)
F4H-MAN 5 Fri, 29/09/17 (14:47) Tue, 17/10/17 (17:55)
Jane_Doe_32 1 Fri, 13/10/17 (10:27) Fri, 13/10/17 (10:27)
Jane_Doe_11 1 Wed, 11/10/17 (16:40) Wed, 11/10/17 (16:40)
MOSTAFA+_+_+_+_ 1 Thu, 05/10/17 (18:48) Thu, 05/10/17 (18:48)
FADE (M16) 2 Thu, 31/08/17 (14:04) Wed, 04/10/17 (17:57)
RAFAT 1 Mon, 02/10/17 (17:21) Mon, 02/10/17 (17:21)
Jane_Doe_10 1 Sun, 01/10/17 (16:18) Sun, 01/10/17 (16:18)
aBu HdOo 1 Sat, 30/09/17 (17:46) Sat, 30/09/17 (17:46)
mohamad0000 1 Wed, 27/09/17 (10:26) Wed, 27/09/17 (10:26)
GOLD MAN 4 Mon, 11/09/17 (16:37) Sat, 23/09/17 (18:13)
Jane_Doe_33 2 Tue, 13/06/17 (10:52) Thu, 21/09/17 (17:36)
oCMzKing 1 Fri, 15/09/17 (12:26) Fri, 15/09/17 (12:26)
oCMz 2 Wed, 30/08/17 (19:19) Tue, 12/09/17 (16:01)
mostafa________ 4 Sun, 16/07/17 (12:42) Sun, 10/09/17 (16:15)
mafia111 1 Wed, 06/09/17 (18:07) Wed, 06/09/17 (18:07)
Jane_Doe_2 2 Mon, 07/08/17 (12:17) Tue, 22/08/17 (10:34)
Jane_Doe_12 1 Thu, 17/08/17 (10:58) Thu, 17/08/17 (10:58)
000 1 Sun, 06/08/17 (10:24) Sun, 06/08/17 (10:24)
Jane_Doe_3 1 Sat, 05/08/17 (12:48) Sat, 05/08/17 (12:48)
mohammadd 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (10:54) Thu, 03/08/17 (10:54)
GM ANAS 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (10:16) Thu, 03/08/17 (10:16)
GM KAKA 2 Wed, 02/08/17 (15:16) Wed, 02/08/17 (16:02)
Mohamadd 2 Fri, 14/07/17 (10:29) Wed, 02/08/17 (09:21)
mostafa 2 Mon, 17/07/17 (08:45) Tue, 18/07/17 (11:07)
sssssssss 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (16:42) Sat, 15/07/17 (16:42)
abu ali 1 Tue, 11/07/17 (12:12) Tue, 11/07/17 (12:12)
111 1 Wed, 05/07/17 (12:49) Wed, 05/07/17 (12:49)
John_Doe_4 2 Mon, 26/06/17 (20:16) Mon, 26/06/17 (20:44)
iiocmz 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (19:19) Mon, 26/06/17 (19:19)
asdgfdfshzcxgfd 1 Wed, 07/06/17 (16:13) Wed, 07/06/17 (16:13)
John_Doe_19 1 Wed, 31/05/17 (22:11) Wed, 31/05/17 (22:11)
Jane_Doe_4 1 Tue, 30/05/17 (18:34) Tue, 30/05/17 (18:34)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
mafia has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
22132
Ban Sun, 14/01/18 (01:46) Permanent Ban Evading
QB3
-=DW=-Segria 22132
12334
Kick Fri, 08/12/17 (18:27) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW-Ninja 12334
11636
Warning Wed, 06/12/17 (11:26) 1 hour Wed, 06/12/17 (12:26) do not use fake commands
B3 11636
11421
Kick Tue, 05/12/17 (18:53) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=- ButtMan 11421
8954
Kick Wed, 29/11/17 (18:56) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=- ButtMan 8954
6539
Kick Wed, 22/11/17 (18:48) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=- ButtMan 6539
6538
Warning Wed, 22/11/17 (18:48) 1 hour Wed, 22/11/17 (19:48) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1032
B3 6538

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server