Jump to content

Everything B3 knows about basara From : | Forum accound(s): Username: [Papa g//] Username: [Papa g//] Username: [Papa g//] Username: [Papa g//] Username: [Papa g//]


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info708.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2info708.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/3info708.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/zombie708.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2zombie708.png

Name and forum account. [Papa g//] Offline @B3 ID 708
Level Regular Connections 941
GUID (Last8) a726c7d7 Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (19:26) Last Seen Thu, 04/01/18 (15:29)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
18441 14788 685 525 1.24702 1399.16 125 14086 1839 292 214

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
876 784 1.11735 1279.78 201 78 522 381 183

Aliases Aliases: used 14 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
trapcity 77 Wed, 21/06/17 (18:29) Tue, 02/01/18 (18:05)
basara 112 Mon, 05/06/17 (19:15) Tue, 02/01/18 (14:21)
queen 14 Wed, 06/12/17 (10:06) Mon, 25/12/17 (09:53)
Basarka1002 2 Mon, 04/12/17 (17:51) Tue, 05/12/17 (14:33)
silento 1 Sun, 03/12/17 (00:01) Sun, 03/12/17 (00:01)
bibina 29 Thu, 17/08/17 (14:39) Sat, 02/12/17 (19:57)
johndoe57 10 Wed, 04/10/17 (22:42) Sun, 22/10/17 (20:15)
jasemhnusna 1 Mon, 04/09/17 (18:54) Mon, 04/09/17 (18:54)
trapciti 10 Sat, 19/08/17 (15:09) Sun, 03/09/17 (15:50)
bibi 5 Mon, 31/07/17 (15:32) Fri, 11/08/17 (22:09)
[wA]Martian 1 Sun, 30/07/17 (19:47) Sun, 30/07/17 (19:47)
barbi 10 Mon, 10/07/17 (21:06) Thu, 27/07/17 (19:14)
BOSS 1 Sat, 15/07/17 (07:27) Sat, 15/07/17 (07:27)
soapmaktavis 10 Mon, 05/06/17 (19:15) Wed, 21/06/17 (17:04)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
[Papa g//] has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server
×