Jump to content

Everything B3 knows about MK.Wazowski From : Chile | Forum accound(s): 0 results


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info6874.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2info6874.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/3info6874.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/zombie6874.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2zombie6874.png

Name and forum account. MK.Wazowski Offline @B3 ID 6874
Level Regular Connections 798
GUID (Last8) 97b0bf0a Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 05/06/17 (01:47) Last Seen Sun, 18/02/18 (02:35)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
27916 18543 424 275 1.50547 1311.23 39 1731 2170 424 178

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 19 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
MK.Wasouzki 1 Sat, 18/11/17 (01:45) Sat, 18/11/17 (01:45)
TUGFA 1 Mon, 06/11/17 (23:39) Mon, 06/11/17 (23:39)
InstantDeat 4 Thu, 03/08/17 (06:49) Tue, 31/10/17 (00:00)
Ying Yang 1 Fri, 27/10/17 (18:05) Fri, 27/10/17 (18:05)
InstantDeath 3 Thu, 03/08/17 (05:08) Tue, 03/10/17 (23:18)
Snake.eyes 1 Sun, 01/10/17 (06:13) Sun, 01/10/17 (06:13)
Mark42 1 Fri, 15/09/17 (19:35) Fri, 15/09/17 (19:35)
John_Doe_4 1 Tue, 22/08/17 (16:42) Tue, 22/08/17 (16:42)
HCBDeath 1 Mon, 21/08/17 (05:14) Mon, 21/08/17 (05:14)
|HCB|Death 1 Fri, 18/08/17 (23:33) Fri, 18/08/17 (23:33)
InsAne 1 Fri, 18/08/17 (22:20) Fri, 18/08/17 (22:20)
InstantD. 1 Thu, 17/08/17 (20:58) Thu, 17/08/17 (20:58)
Instan Death 1 Wed, 16/08/17 (03:56) Wed, 16/08/17 (03:56)
Slender31 2 Sat, 05/08/17 (22:54) Mon, 14/08/17 (04:36)
I.D 2 Sat, 05/08/17 (22:47) Sat, 05/08/17 (22:54)
Instant Dea 2 Thu, 03/08/17 (04:34) Sat, 05/08/17 (03:23)
seba 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (05:08) Thu, 03/08/17 (05:08)
InstantDe 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (04:36) Thu, 03/08/17 (04:36)
Instant Death 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (04:29) Thu, 03/08/17 (04:29)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
MK.Wazowski has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server
×