Everything B3 knows about virus64 From : Germany


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info66258.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info66258.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info66258.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie66258.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie66258.png

Name virus64 Offline @B3 ID 66258
Level User Connections 76
GUID (Last8) 957ea83d Status Legit
First Seen Thu, 01/02/18 (11:56) Last Seen Fri, 25/05/18 (17:22)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Crossfire Night 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1802 1245 1 2 1.44739 1261.29 265 66 126 134 59

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
0 3 0 986.376 0 2 0 0 1

Aliases Aliases: used 0 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
virus64 has no aliaises.

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
79.229.93.239 1 Fri, 25/05/18 (17:22) Fri, 25/05/18 (17:22)
80.143.221.104 1 Mon, 14/05/18 (14:31) Mon, 14/05/18 (14:31)
79.229.67.30 1 Fri, 11/05/18 (17:27) Fri, 11/05/18 (17:27)
217.249.96.123 1 Wed, 09/05/18 (21:11) Wed, 09/05/18 (21:11)
79.229.67.212 1 Sat, 05/05/18 (06:07) Sat, 05/05/18 (06:07)
79.229.65.244 1 Thu, 03/05/18 (16:41) Thu, 03/05/18 (16:41)
79.229.66.218 1 Wed, 02/05/18 (18:12) Wed, 02/05/18 (18:12)
80.143.206.177 1 Tue, 01/05/18 (19:55) Tue, 01/05/18 (19:55)
79.229.83.139 1 Mon, 30/04/18 (18:19) Mon, 30/04/18 (18:19)
80.143.205.74 1 Sun, 29/04/18 (12:49) Sun, 29/04/18 (12:49)
79.229.72.43 1 Sat, 28/04/18 (14:45) Sat, 28/04/18 (14:45)
79.229.74.194 1 Thu, 26/04/18 (14:35) Thu, 26/04/18 (14:35)
217.249.102.110 1 Wed, 25/04/18 (08:55) Wed, 25/04/18 (08:55)
80.143.200.3 1 Tue, 24/04/18 (08:41) Tue, 24/04/18 (08:41)
79.229.87.184 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (11:48) Sun, 22/04/18 (11:48)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server