Jump to content

Everything B3 knows about Faheem tkd From : Pakistan | Forum accound(s): 0 results


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info65748.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2info65748.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/3info65748.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/zombie65748.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2zombie65748.png

Name and forum account. Faheem tkd Offline @B3 ID 65748
Level Regular Connections 417
GUID (Last8) 7cdbc054 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/01/18 (08:50) Last Seen Tue, 17/04/18 (14:40)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
2757 1942 47 32 1.41967 1277.86 0 145 279 25 23

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
91 236 0.385593 1060.31 15 22 42 58 64

Aliases Aliases: used 30 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Ninga786 9 Mon, 12/03/18 (07:34) Sun, 15/04/18 (04:31)
FAHEEM TKD 9 Wed, 21/03/18 (12:05) Wed, 11/04/18 (09:14)
FAHEEM 9 Mon, 05/03/18 (20:07) Tue, 20/03/18 (16:51)
|LSP|FIDAz 7 Fri, 23/02/18 (09:16) Sun, 11/03/18 (04:41)
|LSP|Faheem 2 Mon, 05/03/18 (20:08) Tue, 06/03/18 (01:02)
LSPFIDAz 2 Fri, 23/02/18 (09:17) Fri, 23/02/18 (09:18)
|LSP|FIDA 2 Thu, 22/02/18 (13:23) Fri, 23/02/18 (04:50)
FiDA 1 Thu, 22/02/18 (11:36) Thu, 22/02/18 (11:36)
FiDaz 8 Wed, 07/02/18 (12:57) Wed, 21/02/18 (12:57)
CID_24 2 Wed, 21/02/18 (09:46) Wed, 21/02/18 (10:08)
CID_8 1 Wed, 21/02/18 (09:38) Wed, 21/02/18 (09:38)
CID_11 1 Wed, 21/02/18 (09:14) Wed, 21/02/18 (09:14)
CID_6 2 Sun, 18/02/18 (06:25) Wed, 21/02/18 (04:32)
CID_42 1 Tue, 20/02/18 (15:13) Tue, 20/02/18 (15:13)
CID_22 1 Tue, 20/02/18 (15:10) Tue, 20/02/18 (15:10)
F 4 Sun, 18/02/18 (06:25) Mon, 19/02/18 (15:01)
UnnamedPlayer 11 Sat, 17/02/18 (17:30) Mon, 19/02/18 (13:39)
ZOD*FiDaZ 1 Mon, 19/02/18 (09:20) Mon, 19/02/18 (09:20)
CID_16 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (10:14) Sun, 18/02/18 (10:14)
CID_13 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (09:22) Sun, 18/02/18 (09:22)
CID_18 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (08:27) Sun, 18/02/18 (08:27)
CID_29 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (05:26) Sun, 18/02/18 (05:26)
CID_19 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (05:13) Sun, 18/02/18 (05:13)
CID_7 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (04:05) Sun, 18/02/18 (04:05)
CID_20 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (03:02) Sun, 18/02/18 (03:02)
CID_10 1 Sat, 17/02/18 (21:29) Sat, 17/02/18 (21:29)
ZOD*|FiDaZ 1 Sat, 17/02/18 (17:30) Sat, 17/02/18 (17:30)
CID_1 1 Thu, 15/02/18 (13:28) Thu, 15/02/18 (13:28)
CID_14 1 Wed, 07/02/18 (15:31) Wed, 07/02/18 (15:31)
CID_5 1 Wed, 07/02/18 (14:00) Wed, 07/02/18 (14:00)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
Faheem tkd has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server
×