Jump to content

Everything B3 knows about John_Doe_32 From : Russian Federation | Forum accound(s): 0 results


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info6511.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2info6511.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/3info6511.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/zombie6511.png

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/2zombie6511.png

Name and forum account. John_Doe_32 Offline @B3 ID 6511
Level Visitor Connections 115
GUID (Last8) 0392f92e Status Legit
First Seen Sun, 04/06/17 (16:48) Last Seen Fri, 22/06/18 (16:10)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
15720 3912 109 41 4.0184 1585.41 1684 1281 948 123 115

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 7 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
PISEC 10 Sun, 03/09/17 (07:33) Fri, 22/06/18 (16:07)
John_Doe_32 6 Sun, 15/04/18 (11:29) Fri, 22/06/18 (16:07)
GARRY 14 Sun, 09/07/17 (10:37) Sun, 17/06/18 (08:52)
ALIBABA 5 Sat, 05/08/17 (08:17) Tue, 05/12/17 (15:16)
BIGBALLS 3 Mon, 04/09/17 (16:39) Mon, 04/12/17 (14:27)
ROSSIYANIN 2 Thu, 13/07/17 (16:52) Wed, 06/09/17 (16:47)
ALI 1 Sat, 19/08/17 (09:21) Sat, 19/08/17 (09:21)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
89.110.23.77 1 Fri, 22/06/18 (16:07) Fri, 22/06/18 (16:07)
92.100.25.63 1 Sun, 17/06/18 (08:52) Sun, 17/06/18 (08:52)
178.66.114.139 1 Fri, 15/06/18 (15:14) Fri, 15/06/18 (15:14)
92.100.23.234 1 Thu, 14/06/18 (17:42) Thu, 14/06/18 (17:42)
92.100.194.87 1 Wed, 13/06/18 (15:11) Wed, 13/06/18 (15:11)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
750
Ban Thu, 14/06/18 (18:17) Permanent Wallhack
DW' eXe 750
411
Notice Wed, 13/06/18 (17:13) Notice wh
DW|Cpt|RIDER 411
404
Notice Wed, 13/06/18 (16:55) Notice wh ab
DW|Cpt|RIDER 404
380
Notice Wed, 13/06/18 (16:25) Notice HAX
X!R'BOXST4R 380
371
Notice Wed, 13/06/18 (15:44) Notice wh
RIP XXX 371
369
Notice Wed, 13/06/18 (15:42) Notice wh
=DW=Ghost 369
368
Notice Wed, 13/06/18 (15:42) Notice wh
RIP XXX 368
366
Notice Wed, 13/06/18 (15:33) Notice None
Abracadaver! 366
144
Notice Tue, 12/06/18 (21:04) Notice None
Grunn 144

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server
×