Everything B3 knows about DW-OptimusPrime From : Denmark


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info608.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info608.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info608.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie608.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie608.png

Name DW-OptimusPrime Offline @B3 ID 608
Level -=DW=-Member (10) Connections 736
GUID (Last8) 983fef54 Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (18:37) Last Seen Mon, 21/05/18 (16:32)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
32857 22705 425 269 1.44713 1389.77 11 721 2623 18 201

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 10 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
PWD 2 Fri, 09/03/18 (02:17) Wed, 18/04/18 (18:30)
DW-OptimusPrime 5 Sat, 18/11/17 (19:57) Tue, 17/04/18 (15:42)
OptimusPrime 7 Thu, 03/08/17 (20:27) Thu, 11/01/18 (13:19)
(DW)AT-FALCON 1 Sun, 17/12/17 (21:05) Sun, 17/12/17 (21:05)
AR51-OptimusPri 1 Sat, 04/11/17 (01:11) Sat, 04/11/17 (01:11)
AR51-OptimusP 1 Fri, 03/11/17 (11:49) Fri, 03/11/17 (11:49)
[AR51]OptimusPr 3 Wed, 25/10/17 (08:00) Mon, 30/10/17 (19:22)
LOCKDOWN 2 Wed, 25/10/17 (08:33) Sat, 28/10/17 (18:56)
(AR51)LOCKDOWN 1 Wed, 25/10/17 (08:03) Wed, 25/10/17 (08:03)
OptimusPrime(1) 1 Fri, 04/08/17 (00:01) Fri, 04/08/17 (00:01)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
134.35.246.107 1 Fri, 11/05/18 (13:34) Fri, 11/05/18 (13:34)
94.18.203.34 1 Thu, 10/05/18 (10:20) Thu, 10/05/18 (10:20)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server