Everything B3 knows about >SpD Mexico


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info59178.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info59178.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info59178.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie59178.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie59178.png

Name >SpDOffline @B3 ID 59178
Level Regular Connections 192
GUID (Last8) a0ec54ca Status Cracked
First Seen Sat, 16/12/17 (23:22) Last Seen Thu, 24/05/18 (22:19)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1054 1922 24 89 0.548387 958.677 22 1549 106 14 48

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
0 0 0 1000 0 1 0 results 0 results 0 results

Aliases Aliases: used 16 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
ghots 5 Wed, 09/05/18 (06:43) Wed, 23/05/18 (22:40)
>SPD 18 Wed, 28/02/18 (04:26) Wed, 23/05/18 (22:40)
21savage 5 Thu, 17/05/18 (21:54) Tue, 22/05/18 (20:47)
rouch 2 Fri, 18/05/18 (23:18) Tue, 22/05/18 (20:27)
shaka117 5 Wed, 09/05/18 (20:52) Thu, 17/05/18 (21:54)
lilpeep 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (03:28) Mon, 16/04/18 (03:28)
HALO 11 Mon, 26/02/18 (00:31) Fri, 13/04/18 (20:42)
eduardo 2 Thu, 01/03/18 (20:22) Thu, 01/03/18 (20:44)
>shaka< 2 Wed, 28/02/18 (04:25) Wed, 28/02/18 (06:32)
>spds 1 Wed, 28/02/18 (04:25) Wed, 28/02/18 (04:25)
shaka 6 Fri, 16/02/18 (20:45) Tue, 27/02/18 (20:39)
saka 1 Mon, 26/02/18 (00:46) Mon, 26/02/18 (00:46)
firulais 2 Sat, 24/02/18 (08:58) Sat, 24/02/18 (09:13)
935 2 Thu, 22/02/18 (21:52) Thu, 22/02/18 (22:04)
115 2 Mon, 19/02/18 (20:06) Tue, 20/02/18 (20:41)
CID_29 1 Fri, 16/02/18 (20:47) Fri, 16/02/18 (20:47)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
189.150.186.109 1 Thu, 24/05/18 (22:19) Thu, 24/05/18 (22:19)
187.155.126.145 1 Wed, 23/05/18 (22:40) Wed, 23/05/18 (22:40)
187.155.123.63 1 Wed, 23/05/18 (01:05) Wed, 23/05/18 (01:05)
187.155.65.2 1 Tue, 22/05/18 (20:27) Tue, 22/05/18 (20:27)
187.155.127.213 1 Fri, 18/05/18 (19:25) Fri, 18/05/18 (19:25)
187.155.121.160 1 Sun, 13/05/18 (02:11) Sun, 13/05/18 (02:11)
187.155.116.184 1 Wed, 09/05/18 (06:43) Wed, 09/05/18 (06:43)
187.136.48.246 1 Sun, 29/04/18 (20:38) Sun, 29/04/18 (20:38)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
52584
Notice Thu, 17/05/18 (22:11) Notice wh
FJGamerYT 52584
51416
Warning Sun, 13/05/18 (10:35) 1 day Mon, 14/05/18 (10:35) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto perun camper ogt
B3 51416
51397
Warning Sun, 13/05/18 (09:41) 1 day Mon, 14/05/18 (09:41) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
hijo de puta
B3 51397
50167
Warning Wed, 09/05/18 (21:10) 1 day Thu, 10/05/18 (21:10) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos hackers juegen limpio
B3 50167
33068
Notice Sat, 03/03/18 (22:41) Notice wh
PulsarHeat 33068
33067
Notice Sat, 03/03/18 (22:36) Notice wh!
=FH=Dileepa 33067
32695
Notice Fri, 02/03/18 (20:06) Notice None
>SpD<JUAN XD 32695
32693
Notice Fri, 02/03/18 (19:56) Notice wh
rS'Julia :) 32693
32692
Notice Fri, 02/03/18 (19:56) Notice HACK
BOXST4R 32692
32672
Notice Fri, 02/03/18 (19:23) Notice wh
FriendLore 32672
32375
Kick Thu, 01/03/18 (20:04) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
UsamaBinLagging 32375
31835
Warning Tue, 27/02/18 (21:56) 1 day Wed, 28/02/18 (21:56) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto lag verdad fox
B3 31835
31827
Warning Tue, 27/02/18 (21:19) 1 day Wed, 28/02/18 (21:19) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
x puto
B3 31827
30803
Warning Sat, 24/02/18 (19:34) 1 day Sun, 25/02/18 (19:34) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos campers
B3 30803
29779
Kick Sun, 18/02/18 (23:32) (Kick Only) noob
Martian! 29779
29475
Warning Sun, 18/02/18 (00:13) 1 day Mon, 19/02/18 (00:13) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 29475
27328
Warning Thu, 01/02/18 (20:00) 1 day Fri, 02/02/18 (20:00) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto camper joto
B3 27328
26674
Kick Tue, 30/01/18 (21:32) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=-DoNNa- 26674
26669
Warning Tue, 30/01/18 (21:15) 1 day Wed, 31/01/18 (21:15) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuckkkkkkk
B3 26669
15906
Warning Mon, 18/12/17 (02:18) 1 day Tue, 19/12/17 (02:18) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto
B3 15906
15519
Warning Sun, 17/12/17 (02:45) 1 day Mon, 18/12/17 (02:45) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puto
B3 15519
15516
Warning Sun, 17/12/17 (02:12) 1 day Mon, 18/12/17 (02:12) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
putos
B3 15516

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server