Everything B3 knows about ClicClac From : Greece


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info5911.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info5911.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info5911.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie5911.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie5911.png

Name ClicClac Offline @B3 ID 5911
Level Regular Connections 957
GUID (Last8) 6b8ed7aa Status Legit
First Seen Sun, 04/06/17 (00:23) Last Seen Thu, 21/06/18 (02:22)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
47381 19965 651 265 2.3732 1262.18 579 2461 5116 1407 291

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 16 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
GannicusGR 3 Tue, 12/06/18 (09:42) Sat, 16/06/18 (12:45)
ClicClac 4 Tue, 22/05/18 (18:44) Sat, 16/06/18 (12:45)
Skirmish 3 Sun, 15/10/17 (12:55) Tue, 22/05/18 (18:44)
CaptainPrice 2 Sun, 11/06/17 (16:40) Tue, 23/01/18 (16:27)
fonikosalam 1 Sun, 15/10/17 (15:25) Sun, 15/10/17 (15:25)
VeTeRaNoSGR 1 Sat, 14/10/17 (13:33) Sat, 14/10/17 (13:33)
VittelGR 8 Tue, 13/06/17 (04:50) Wed, 16/08/17 (20:01)
VeTeRaNGR 2 Tue, 15/08/17 (15:26) Wed, 16/08/17 (16:59)
Vittel-GR 2 Mon, 26/06/17 (17:22) Mon, 26/06/17 (19:27)
AR51GR 2 Sun, 25/06/17 (01:00) Sun, 25/06/17 (01:13)
PaPaFleSaS 2 Thu, 15/06/17 (18:47) Thu, 15/06/17 (19:26)
Vittel GR 2 Tue, 13/06/17 (16:57) Tue, 13/06/17 (17:41)
AR51 VittelGR 1 Tue, 13/06/17 (17:08) Tue, 13/06/17 (17:08)
HitmanGR 3 Sun, 04/06/17 (13:24) Sat, 10/06/17 (21:16)
CommandoGR 1 Sat, 10/06/17 (19:09) Sat, 10/06/17 (19:09)
Hitman47 1 Mon, 05/06/17 (12:21) Mon, 05/06/17 (12:21)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
94.70.94.204 1 Thu, 21/06/18 (02:22) Thu, 21/06/18 (02:22)
5.54.44.126 1 Sat, 16/06/18 (12:45) Sat, 16/06/18 (12:45)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server