Everything B3 knows about CaptainPrice From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info5911.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info5911.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info5911.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie5911.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie5911.png

Name CaptainPrice Offline @B3 ID 5911
Level Regular Connections 927
GUID (Last8) 6b8ed7aa Status Legit
First Seen Sun, 04/06/17 (00:23) Last Seen Thu, 19/10/17 (17:46)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played NULL


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
46653 19020 636 249 2.45284 1547.8 570 2413 5004 1384 282

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 14 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Skirmish 2 Sun, 15/10/17 (12:55) Sun, 15/10/17 (16:16)
fonikosalam 1 Sun, 15/10/17 (15:25) Sun, 15/10/17 (15:25)
VeTeRaNoSGR 1 Sat, 14/10/17 (13:33) Sat, 14/10/17 (13:33)
VittelGR 8 Tue, 13/06/17 (04:50) Wed, 16/08/17 (20:01)
VeTeRaNGR 2 Tue, 15/08/17 (15:26) Wed, 16/08/17 (16:59)
Vittel-GR 2 Mon, 26/06/17 (17:22) Mon, 26/06/17 (19:27)
AR51GR 2 Sun, 25/06/17 (01:00) Sun, 25/06/17 (01:13)
PaPaFleSaS 2 Thu, 15/06/17 (18:47) Thu, 15/06/17 (19:26)
Vittel GR 2 Tue, 13/06/17 (16:57) Tue, 13/06/17 (17:41)
AR51 VittelGR 1 Tue, 13/06/17 (17:08) Tue, 13/06/17 (17:08)
CaptainPrice 1 Sun, 11/06/17 (16:40) Sun, 11/06/17 (16:40)
HitmanGR 3 Sun, 04/06/17 (13:24) Sat, 10/06/17 (21:16)
CommandoGR 1 Sat, 10/06/17 (19:09) Sat, 10/06/17 (19:09)
Hitman47 1 Mon, 05/06/17 (12:21) Mon, 05/06/17 (12:21)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
CaptainPrice has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server