Everything B3 knows about ALFA From : Mexico


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info5861.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info5861.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info5861.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie5861.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie5861.png

Name ALFA Offline @B3 ID 5861
Level User Connections 1417
GUID (Last8) 382bc764 Status Legit
First Seen Sat, 03/06/17 (22:58) Last Seen Fri, 08/06/18 (15:35)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
29451 20575 880 519 1.4314 1330.73 257 11582 2607 209 232

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
262 235 1.11489 1128.4 56 22 210 50 55

Aliases Aliases: used 66 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
^1ALFA 175 Mon, 25/09/17 (20:41) Fri, 08/06/18 (15:35)
alfa 178 Sat, 03/06/17 (23:39) Fri, 08/06/18 (03:08)
R.errorD-Link 3 Thu, 07/06/18 (06:06) Thu, 07/06/18 (06:08)
ALFATURK 67 Sat, 03/06/17 (23:39) Wed, 06/06/18 (11:26)
[AmG]ALFA 24 Thu, 03/05/18 (21:47) Wed, 06/06/18 (10:44)
R.errorA-Link 3 Wed, 06/06/18 (09:54) Wed, 06/06/18 (10:29)
R.error D-Link 6 Tue, 05/06/18 (21:57) Wed, 06/06/18 (09:54)
BadGirl 216 Mon, 18/09/17 (17:54) Mon, 04/06/18 (20:33)
^6BadGirl 18 Sat, 23/09/17 (19:47) Mon, 04/06/18 (20:27)
NoobKiller 10 Fri, 01/06/18 (17:52) Mon, 04/06/18 (19:47)
^2ALFA 1 Mon, 04/06/18 (18:41) Mon, 04/06/18 (18:41)
^1NoobKiller 9 Fri, 01/06/18 (18:12) Mon, 04/06/18 (18:36)
HorroHero 2 Fri, 01/06/18 (17:47) Fri, 01/06/18 (18:12)
^2HorroHero 2 Fri, 01/06/18 (17:46) Fri, 01/06/18 (17:52)
^1ALFATURK 4 Fri, 22/09/17 (22:19) Wed, 30/05/18 (17:31)
Panzerkampwag 4 Wed, 30/05/18 (15:16) Wed, 30/05/18 (15:31)
LEOPARD 1 Wed, 30/05/18 (15:23) Wed, 30/05/18 (15:23)
ONY 3 Wed, 30/05/18 (15:08) Wed, 30/05/18 (15:17)
Urrraa 1 Wed, 30/05/18 (15:15) Wed, 30/05/18 (15:15)
vulva 1 Wed, 30/05/18 (15:13) Wed, 30/05/18 (15:13)
CID_17 1 Wed, 30/05/18 (15:12) Wed, 30/05/18 (15:12)
..... 1 Wed, 30/05/18 (15:11) Wed, 30/05/18 (15:11)
LYNX 1 Wed, 30/05/18 (15:10) Wed, 30/05/18 (15:10)
^2ONY 1 Wed, 30/05/18 (15:07) Wed, 30/05/18 (15:07)
HyperMech 25 Sun, 17/09/17 (11:50) Tue, 29/05/18 (18:21)
^2HyperMech 15 Thu, 22/03/18 (20:16) Tue, 29/05/18 (17:57)
^1[AmG]AL 1 Mon, 28/05/18 (20:35) Mon, 28/05/18 (20:35)
[__X__]ALFA 53 Mon, 23/10/17 (20:52) Fri, 25/05/18 (16:52)
[__X__]AL 1 Mon, 21/05/18 (18:45) Mon, 21/05/18 (18:45)
[__X__] 1 Mon, 21/05/18 (18:44) Mon, 21/05/18 (18:44)
^1HyperMech 2 Sun, 17/09/17 (12:14) Sat, 19/05/18 (15:09)
^1[__X__] 1 Thu, 10/05/18 (21:50) Thu, 10/05/18 (21:50)
[R4M]ALFA 3 Fri, 04/05/18 (22:00) Fri, 04/05/18 (22:46)
QuickScoper 3 Thu, 22/03/18 (20:16) Sat, 24/03/18 (02:12)
^2QuickScoper 1 Sat, 24/03/18 (01:32) Sat, 24/03/18 (01:32)
Nothing2 2 Thu, 22/03/18 (19:25) Thu, 22/03/18 (20:18)
n 1 Thu, 22/03/18 (19:30) Thu, 22/03/18 (19:30)
^HyperMech 1 Thu, 22/03/18 (19:29) Thu, 22/03/18 (19:29)
ALFA[R4M] 8 Sat, 03/03/18 (20:44) Sat, 10/03/18 (00:19)
DW-ALFA 3 Sun, 25/02/18 (23:00) Mon, 26/02/18 (20:29)
John_Doe_7 2 Tue, 05/12/17 (00:43) Tue, 05/12/17 (00:43)
1ALFATURK 2 Wed, 08/11/17 (22:16) Wed, 08/11/17 (22:33)
gg 1 Mon, 23/10/17 (20:53) Mon, 23/10/17 (20:53)
-F4H-^1ALFA 5 Sat, 07/10/17 (22:20) Sun, 22/10/17 (21:46)
-F4H-ALFA 85 Mon, 25/09/17 (21:41) Sun, 22/10/17 (21:29)
-F4H-^ALFA 4 Fri, 29/09/17 (16:35) Sun, 22/10/17 (21:29)
-F4H-1ALFA 1 Wed, 18/10/17 (20:03) Wed, 18/10/17 (20:03)
McMillian 1 Sun, 01/10/17 (12:29) Sun, 01/10/17 (12:29)
SKULLCRAHSER 1 Sat, 30/09/17 (22:56) Sat, 30/09/17 (22:56)
JESTERSNI 2 Sat, 30/09/17 (22:34) Sat, 30/09/17 (22:38)
JESTER :D 1 Sat, 30/09/17 (22:36) Sat, 30/09/17 (22:36)
^1-F4H-ALFA 2 Tue, 26/09/17 (22:16) Fri, 29/09/17 (16:35)
^1-F4H-AL 1 Tue, 26/09/17 (22:17) Tue, 26/09/17 (22:17)
^6HarleyQuin 1 Sat, 23/09/17 (19:53) Sat, 23/09/17 (19:53)
HarleyQuin 1 Sat, 23/09/17 (19:48) Sat, 23/09/17 (19:48)
BBIAT 2 Tue, 19/09/17 (21:23) Tue, 19/09/17 (22:28)
BadGi 1 Tue, 19/09/17 (21:23) Tue, 19/09/17 (21:23)
CID_25 1 Mon, 18/09/17 (22:53) Mon, 18/09/17 (22:53)
brave girl 3 Sun, 17/09/17 (17:52) Sun, 17/09/17 (20:18)
our mother 2 Sun, 17/09/17 (12:57) Sun, 17/09/17 (13:27)
MOTHER 3 Sun, 17/09/17 (12:17) Sun, 17/09/17 (12:23)
Mothe 1 Sun, 17/09/17 (12:18) Sun, 17/09/17 (12:18)
Yourmothe 1 Sun, 17/09/17 (12:16) Sun, 17/09/17 (12:16)
^1YOURMOT 1 Sun, 17/09/17 (12:15) Sun, 17/09/17 (12:15)
[Ar51]ALFA 1 Sat, 17/06/17 (22:08) Sat, 17/06/17 (22:08)
Blackwolf 3 Wed, 14/06/17 (17:54) Fri, 16/06/17 (19:09)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
ALFA has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server