Everything B3 knows about DEPAY From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info5735.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info5735.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info5735.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie5735.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie5735.png

Name DEPAY Offline @B3 ID 5735
Level Regular Connections 135
GUID (Last8) 0d69e269 Status Cracked
First Seen Sat, 03/06/17 (20:23) Last Seen Sun, 22/04/18 (16:41)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Free For All By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
943 2348 4 18 0.401618 1023.03 25 140 85 46 52

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
31 149 0.208054 1002.71 28 20 29 2 26

Aliases Aliases: used 18 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Wewex 1 Mon, 26/03/18 (01:47) Mon, 26/03/18 (01:47)
MARIN 1 Thu, 15/03/18 (19:08) Thu, 15/03/18 (19:08)
QUINALUISA 2 Thu, 31/08/17 (19:54) Sun, 21/01/18 (21:58)
Rivera 1 Thu, 04/01/18 (17:53) Thu, 04/01/18 (17:53)
MIGUEL 2 Sat, 18/11/17 (20:26) Sat, 16/12/17 (16:24)
Maquina5 2 Sat, 18/11/17 (20:40) Sat, 18/11/17 (22:19)
jostinXD 2 Sun, 22/10/17 (16:33) Sat, 28/10/17 (22:40)
danny 1 Mon, 23/10/17 (22:22) Mon, 23/10/17 (22:22)
Mataperras 1 Sun, 15/10/17 (21:52) Sun, 15/10/17 (21:52)
crit 5 Sat, 05/08/17 (19:54) Tue, 10/10/17 (18:35)
MAQUINA1 1 Fri, 06/10/17 (21:33) Fri, 06/10/17 (21:33)
juan 1 Thu, 14/09/17 (20:16) Thu, 14/09/17 (20:16)
arguello 1 Thu, 07/09/17 (19:39) Thu, 07/09/17 (19:39)
marico 1 Sun, 27/08/17 (01:15) Sun, 27/08/17 (01:15)
edison 1 Tue, 15/08/17 (19:44) Tue, 15/08/17 (19:44)
tumarido 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (16:31) Fri, 11/08/17 (16:31)
MAQINADELOTR 1 Fri, 11/08/17 (16:30) Fri, 11/08/17 (16:30)
Maquina11 1 Tue, 01/08/17 (18:42) Tue, 01/08/17 (18:42)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
138.122.110.145 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (16:21) Sun, 22/04/18 (16:21)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
27916
Warning Sun, 04/02/18 (19:35) 1 day Mon, 05/02/18 (19:35) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
puta
B3 27916

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server