Everything B3 knows about Pr3Zz From : Slovakia


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info57334.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info57334.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info57334.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie57334.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie57334.png

Name Pr3Zz Offline @B3 ID 57334
Level Regular Connections 874
GUID (Last8) ecef9296 Status Legit
First Seen Thu, 07/12/17 (22:28) Last Seen Thu, 21/06/18 (01:14)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Crossfire Night 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
8144 5935 269 200 1.3722 1361.73 85 5420 596 245 75

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
6935 4880 1.42111 1382.15 905 827 4287 2817 1486

Aliases Aliases: used 41 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
^3(.)(.) 22 Sun, 29/04/18 (13:51) Tue, 19/06/18 (22:36)
Pr3Zz 114 Thu, 25/01/18 (17:21) Tue, 19/06/18 (22:36)
(.)(.) 26 Sun, 22/04/18 (15:33) Tue, 19/06/18 (20:28)
ktX|Pr3Zz 14 Sat, 16/06/18 (13:30) Sun, 17/06/18 (00:52)
El.Chupacabra 6 Tue, 12/06/18 (23:05) Wed, 13/06/18 (11:22)
Pr3Zz! 25 Sun, 22/04/18 (03:42) Wed, 13/06/18 (11:21)
Pr3Zz:) 3 Tue, 12/06/18 (22:58) Wed, 13/06/18 (11:18)
Pr3Zz. 7 Wed, 18/04/18 (01:04) Wed, 13/06/18 (11:17)
NoBodyCares 4 Sun, 10/06/18 (16:52) Tue, 12/06/18 (22:58)
NoBodyCar 1 Sun, 10/06/18 (16:51) Sun, 10/06/18 (16:51)
^6Pr3^3Zz 1 Tue, 01/05/18 (20:32) Tue, 01/05/18 (20:32)
^3P^23^6Z 1 Sun, 29/04/18 (14:04) Sun, 29/04/18 (14:04)
P3Z 1 Sun, 29/04/18 (13:52) Sun, 29/04/18 (13:52)
-DiRz-Pr3Zz 31 Fri, 26/01/18 (18:36) Sun, 29/04/18 (12:28)
^0-DiRz-Pr3Zz 19 Sun, 22/04/18 (19:58) Sun, 29/04/18 (12:27)
lowbob! 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (03:51) Sun, 22/04/18 (03:51)
^4[Lv]Pr3Zz 1 Wed, 18/04/18 (17:56) Wed, 18/04/18 (17:56)
[Lv]Pr3Zz 4 Wed, 18/04/18 (11:37) Wed, 18/04/18 (17:55)
Abaddon 3 Thu, 12/04/18 (18:52) Sat, 14/04/18 (19:04)
Alter Ego* 32 Sun, 25/02/18 (15:06) Thu, 12/04/18 (18:51)
|UFO|Pr3Zz 2 Sat, 24/03/18 (18:43) Thu, 12/04/18 (18:49)
^3Pr3Zz 3 Tue, 10/04/18 (16:09) Thu, 12/04/18 (16:57)
^4Pr3Zz 1 Tue, 10/04/18 (16:13) Tue, 10/04/18 (16:13)
^0Pr3Zz 1 Tue, 10/04/18 (16:12) Tue, 10/04/18 (16:12)
iNael 3 Sun, 18/02/18 (17:39) Mon, 09/04/18 (12:29)
iPr3Zz 4 Mon, 02/04/18 (04:21) Mon, 02/04/18 (15:14)
Potato Ego* 4 Fri, 16/03/18 (19:05) Sun, 18/03/18 (20:22)
|LSP|DOG 1 Fri, 16/03/18 (19:27) Fri, 16/03/18 (19:27)
Potato Pr3Zzz 2 Fri, 16/03/18 (16:24) Fri, 16/03/18 (18:15)
Potato EgO 1 Fri, 16/03/18 (16:24) Fri, 16/03/18 (16:24)
BuxBunny 3 Sat, 03/02/18 (14:39) Tue, 13/03/18 (17:01)
Alter Ego. 1 Sun, 25/02/18 (15:08) Sun, 25/02/18 (15:08)
Indica*trip 12 Thu, 25/01/18 (15:46) Mon, 05/02/18 (17:25)
Brittleheart 1 Sat, 03/02/18 (16:58) Sat, 03/02/18 (16:58)
^5-DiRz-Pr3Zz 8 Sun, 28/01/18 (15:18) Tue, 30/01/18 (18:24)
Pr3$$ 1 Tue, 30/01/18 (18:24) Tue, 30/01/18 (18:24)
-DiRz-^5Pr3Zz 1 Sun, 28/01/18 (18:03) Sun, 28/01/18 (18:03)
DaRkMoR 3 Fri, 26/01/18 (18:15) Sun, 28/01/18 (14:21)
Peo 1 Fri, 26/01/18 (18:35) Fri, 26/01/18 (18:35)
^6<-------<<< 1 Fri, 26/01/18 (18:32) Fri, 26/01/18 (18:32)
<-------<<< 1 Fri, 26/01/18 (18:26) Fri, 26/01/18 (18:26)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
84.202.152.74 1 Sat, 16/06/18 (13:56) Sat, 16/06/18 (13:56)
185.69.104.71 1 Sat, 16/06/18 (13:54) Sat, 16/06/18 (13:54)
181.64.65.28 1 Tue, 12/06/18 (22:56) Tue, 12/06/18 (22:56)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server