Everything B3 knows about -=DW=-piko From : Italy


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info57217.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info57217.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info57217.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie57217.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie57217.png

Name -=DW=-piko Offline @B3 ID 57217
Level Rookie Admin (40) Connections 1928
GUID (Last8) 3d913084 Status Legit
First Seen Thu, 07/12/17 (10:43) Last Seen Sat, 16/06/18 (12:08)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Death Run WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
2999 3806 22 38 0.787966 1165 64 775 225 42 111

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
2423 4792 0.505634 1318.27 690 499 1491 1072 1023

Aliases Aliases: used 6 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
-=DW=-piko 53 Thu, 03/05/18 (14:34) Wed, 06/06/18 (15:28)
KKO 36 Thu, 03/05/18 (14:34) Wed, 06/06/18 (15:28)
piko 2 Wed, 16/05/18 (09:20) Wed, 16/05/18 (10:11)
DOO 12 Wed, 09/05/18 (08:24) Mon, 14/05/18 (14:06)
REV 2 Tue, 08/05/18 (15:18) Wed, 09/05/18 (08:24)
REN 5 Sat, 05/05/18 (22:16) Tue, 08/05/18 (09:32)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
95.233.243.254 1 Sat, 16/06/18 (12:08) Sat, 16/06/18 (12:08)
82.48.254.251 1 Fri, 15/06/18 (07:43) Fri, 15/06/18 (07:43)
87.5.63.101 1 Thu, 14/06/18 (15:33) Thu, 14/06/18 (15:33)
87.19.112.237 1 Thu, 14/06/18 (11:51) Thu, 14/06/18 (11:51)
95.244.238.224 1 Wed, 13/06/18 (09:02) Wed, 13/06/18 (09:02)
79.51.9.4 1 Tue, 12/06/18 (17:36) Tue, 12/06/18 (17:36)
87.0.246.248 1 Tue, 12/06/18 (14:28) Tue, 12/06/18 (14:28)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server