Everything B3 knows about RELI From : Netherlands


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info540.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info540.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info540.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie540.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie540.png

Name RELI Offline @B3 ID 540
Level Server Admin (60) Connections 1066
GUID (Last8) 2999ce4d Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (18:23) Last Seen Mon, 21/05/18 (15:45)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
70995 44119 1293 898 1.60917 1344.14 24 1900 6824 1242 400

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
0 18 0 954.013 3 6 0 0 5

Aliases Aliases: used 30 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
RELI 28 Sat, 24/03/18 (12:13) Sat, 12/05/18 (10:48)
UnnamedPlayer 18 Sat, 24/03/18 (08:41) Sat, 12/05/18 (10:48)
DW|RELI 21 Thu, 22/02/18 (10:43) Sat, 12/05/18 (10:37)
Anti Camper 3 Mon, 07/05/18 (20:21) Sat, 12/05/18 (09:58)
Camper 3 Sun, 06/05/18 (12:48) Mon, 07/05/18 (20:21)
CID_0 1 Sun, 22/04/18 (23:19) Sun, 22/04/18 (23:19)
CID_22 1 Sat, 21/04/18 (09:54) Sat, 21/04/18 (09:54)
PREDATOR 2 Fri, 13/04/18 (12:46) Sat, 14/04/18 (14:22)
Crow 2 Thu, 12/04/18 (11:58) Thu, 12/04/18 (13:09)
XXL 1 Tue, 10/04/18 (12:20) Tue, 10/04/18 (12:20)
XXL GUN 2 Mon, 09/04/18 (10:44) Mon, 09/04/18 (12:47)
CID_1 1 Wed, 04/04/18 (17:43) Wed, 04/04/18 (17:43)
SUPER GUN 2 Wed, 04/04/18 (14:07) Wed, 04/04/18 (14:21)
Super 2 Sun, 01/04/18 (19:08) Sun, 01/04/18 (20:07)
PInk 2 Sun, 01/04/18 (14:39) Sun, 01/04/18 (18:55)
wolverine 2 Fri, 30/03/18 (08:07) Fri, 30/03/18 (09:02)
gomo 2 Thu, 29/03/18 (14:19) Thu, 29/03/18 (18:08)
tralala[a[a 2 Wed, 28/03/18 (08:28) Wed, 28/03/18 (13:24)
bla bla 2 Mon, 26/03/18 (15:15) Wed, 28/03/18 (08:04)
SUprise 4 Thu, 22/03/18 (09:36) Sat, 24/03/18 (08:41)
.... 1 Sat, 24/03/18 (08:40) Sat, 24/03/18 (08:40)
Explosive 1 Sat, 24/03/18 (08:40) Sat, 24/03/18 (08:40)
tropi 2 Thu, 15/03/18 (09:15) Thu, 15/03/18 (10:44)
Super Surprise 1 Wed, 14/03/18 (12:07) Wed, 14/03/18 (12:07)
Surprise 2 Tue, 13/03/18 (19:11) Wed, 14/03/18 (08:44)
Anyone 10 Fri, 02/03/18 (09:34) Mon, 12/03/18 (14:56)
kotfare 2 Fri, 09/03/18 (07:06) Fri, 09/03/18 (08:21)
Someone 1 Thu, 08/03/18 (14:56) Thu, 08/03/18 (14:56)
KOt fare 1 Mon, 05/03/18 (12:55) Mon, 05/03/18 (12:55)
perforator 2 Thu, 22/02/18 (11:08) Sun, 04/03/18 (04:56)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
39.43.149.36 1 Thu, 03/05/18 (16:01) Thu, 03/05/18 (16:01)
77.172.107.156 1 Thu, 03/05/18 (07:42) Thu, 03/05/18 (07:42)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server