Everything B3 knows about -=DW=-pascal From : Greece


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info53815.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info53815.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info53815.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie53815.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie53815.png

Name -=DW=-pascal Offline @B3 ID 53815
Level Rookie Admin (40) Connections 788
GUID (Last8) d440c40f Status Legit
First Seen Sun, 19/11/17 (16:43) Last Seen Sun, 17/06/18 (19:17)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
64719 22610 941 370 2.86241 1559.68 1014 1303 5683 870 341

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
25 11 2.27273 1154.06 9 5 23 2 3

Aliases Aliases: used 6 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
-=DW=-Pascal 13 Mon, 08/01/18 (18:18) Mon, 04/06/18 (12:22)
sirie 3 Wed, 30/05/18 (10:29) Wed, 30/05/18 (18:24)
Sieri 4 Mon, 28/05/18 (21:45) Tue, 29/05/18 (18:21)
psx 4 Tue, 08/05/18 (09:47) Tue, 08/05/18 (19:55)
pascal 2 Thu, 25/01/18 (12:36) Thu, 25/01/18 (15:53)
pasc 2 Wed, 17/01/18 (17:59) Wed, 17/01/18 (18:09)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
46.103.13.173 1 Fri, 15/06/18 (07:55) Fri, 15/06/18 (07:55)
78.87.35.86 1 Wed, 13/06/18 (15:58) Wed, 13/06/18 (15:58)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server