Everything B3 knows about COD4MAZAFAKA From : Russian Federation


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info53188.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info53188.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info53188.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie53188.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie53188.png

Name COD4MAZAFAKA Offline @B3 ID 53188
Level Regular Connections 276
GUID (Last8) 8138db67 Status Legit
First Seen Thu, 16/11/17 (19:29) Last Seen Sun, 22/04/18 (16:53)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Crossfire Night 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1931 1190 73 27 1.62269 1198.69 59 266 337 50 43

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
51 81 0.62963 1001.44 12 17 39 18 31

Aliases Aliases: used 8 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Asasin 3 Sat, 10/03/18 (04:57) Sun, 22/04/18 (11:33)
COD4MAZAFAKA 3 Sun, 11/03/18 (05:26) Sat, 21/04/18 (16:34)
petruha_ZBS 1 Sun, 10/12/17 (08:45) Sun, 10/12/17 (08:45)
John_Doe_4 3 Sat, 02/12/17 (05:51) Thu, 07/12/17 (06:58)
ALAIN 2 Sun, 03/12/17 (16:33) Thu, 07/12/17 (06:56)
Miron35 1 Sun, 03/12/17 (16:41) Sun, 03/12/17 (16:41)
___ 3 Sat, 02/12/17 (05:51) Sun, 03/12/17 (16:32)
petar 1 Sun, 26/11/17 (10:42) Sun, 26/11/17 (10:42)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
COD4MAZAFAKA has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
34777
Notice Sat, 10/03/18 (16:02) Notice wh
asG18 34777
14365
Warning Thu, 14/12/17 (12:36) 1 hour Thu, 14/12/17 (13:36) behave yourself!
-=DW=- dUCK 14365
13337
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (16:11) 1 day Tue, 12/12/17 (16:11) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
suka
B3 13337
13333
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (16:03) 1 day Tue, 12/12/17 (16:03) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
suka
B3 13333
13315
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (15:18) 1 day Tue, 12/12/17 (15:18) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
suka
B3 13315
12945
Kick Sun, 10/12/17 (13:24) (Kick Only) Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
DW|Segria 12945
11924
Notice Thu, 07/12/17 (10:35) Notice wh
La Casa De Pape 11924
11892
Warning Thu, 07/12/17 (08:05) 1 day Fri, 08/12/17 (08:05) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
suka
B3 11892
7175
Warning Fri, 24/11/17 (16:16) 1 day Sat, 25/11/17 (16:16) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
suka
B3 7175
7174
Warning Fri, 24/11/17 (16:14) 1 day Sat, 25/11/17 (16:14) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
suka
B3 7174
7172
Warning Fri, 24/11/17 (16:00) 1 hour Fri, 24/11/17 (17:00) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1046
B3 7172
4626
Warning Sat, 18/11/17 (08:35) 1 day Sun, 19/11/17 (08:35) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
suka
B3 4626
4611
Warning Sat, 18/11/17 (06:36) 1 day Sun, 19/11/17 (06:36) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
suka
B3 4611
4192
Warning Fri, 17/11/17 (12:23) 1 day Sat, 18/11/17 (12:23) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
WHAT HACK SUKA SOSE PISIS EAT POOP
B3 4192
4114
Warning Fri, 17/11/17 (06:21) 1 day Sat, 18/11/17 (06:21) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
suka
B3 4114

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server