Everything B3 knows about =DW=CHECKMATE From : South Africa


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info5309.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info5309.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info5309.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie5309.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie5309.png

Name =DW=CHECKMATE Offline @B3 ID 5309
Level -=DW=-Member (10) Connections 838
GUID (Last8) c8fe204a Status Legit
First Seen Sat, 03/06/17 (13:15) Last Seen Fri, 20/04/18 (21:50)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
15040 6049 498 190 2.48636 1462.68 15 11390 1421 247 92

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 4 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
CHECKMATE 11 Sun, 06/08/17 (20:25) Fri, 13/04/18 (17:45)
RSA 4 Sat, 09/09/17 (19:56) Sat, 09/09/17 (20:07)
MetalAss 4 Sat, 09/09/17 (19:37) Sat, 09/09/17 (19:40)
[AR51]CHECK 1 Mon, 14/08/17 (16:06) Mon, 14/08/17 (16:06)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
196.248.124.199 1 Fri, 20/04/18 (21:50) Fri, 20/04/18 (21:50)
196.248.41.30 1 Fri, 20/04/18 (13:47) Fri, 20/04/18 (13:47)
197.88.73.213 2 Mon, 16/04/18 (10:54) Fri, 20/04/18 (06:36)
196.248.63.96 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (17:41) Mon, 16/04/18 (17:41)
197.88.101.164 1 Sat, 14/04/18 (16:45) Sat, 14/04/18 (16:45)
197.88.73.165 1 Sat, 14/04/18 (11:21) Sat, 14/04/18 (11:21)
197.88.73.192 3 Wed, 11/04/18 (12:11) Sat, 14/04/18 (10:40)
196.248.153.178 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (17:45) Fri, 13/04/18 (17:45)
196.248.59.93 1 Wed, 11/04/18 (18:50) Wed, 11/04/18 (18:50)
196.248.153.179 1 Tue, 10/04/18 (16:35) Tue, 10/04/18 (16:35)
197.88.73.42 1 Tue, 10/04/18 (09:34) Tue, 10/04/18 (09:34)
197.88.45.29 1 Mon, 09/04/18 (12:22) Mon, 09/04/18 (12:22)
197.82.203.192 1 Tue, 03/04/18 (11:08) Tue, 03/04/18 (11:08)
197.88.34.43 1 Sun, 01/04/18 (20:08) Sun, 01/04/18 (20:08)
197.87.247.50 1 Sun, 01/04/18 (11:34) Sun, 01/04/18 (11:34)
197.88.34.236 1 Sat, 31/03/18 (16:13) Sat, 31/03/18 (16:13)
197.82.203.64 1 Wed, 28/03/18 (18:57) Wed, 28/03/18 (18:57)
137.215.99.2 2 Mon, 26/03/18 (18:34) Tue, 27/03/18 (15:29)
197.88.45.179 3 Fri, 23/03/18 (07:43) Tue, 27/03/18 (06:53)
196.248.122.193 1 Mon, 26/03/18 (12:28) Mon, 26/03/18 (12:28)
196.249.13.228 1 Fri, 23/03/18 (17:15) Fri, 23/03/18 (17:15)
196.248.156.206 1 Thu, 22/03/18 (18:29) Thu, 22/03/18 (18:29)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
44037
Kick Fri, 20/04/18 (06:37) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=-Cpt Wish 44037
40977
Notice Tue, 10/04/18 (09:38) Notice mate hard camping
>SpD<VICKY 40977
39785
Warning Thu, 05/04/18 (15:22) 1 day Fri, 06/04/18 (15:22) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
NO SH*T
B3 39785
35300
Warning Tue, 13/03/18 (15:10) 1 day Wed, 14/03/18 (15:10) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
F**KING HACKER
B3 35300
33539
Notice Mon, 05/03/18 (19:16) Notice None
IR-Davinchy#NR 33539
32905
Notice Sat, 03/03/18 (13:31) Notice None
123 32905
32615
Notice Fri, 02/03/18 (17:04) Notice wall hack
[Lv]Zone 32615
32329
Notice Thu, 01/03/18 (16:38) Notice wh
>SpD<Pato 32329
32302
Notice Thu, 01/03/18 (13:52) Notice rule 9
Jume 32302
30173
Warning Wed, 21/02/18 (16:47) 1 day Thu, 22/02/18 (16:47) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
SH*T XD
B3 30173
30000
Temp-BAN Tue, 20/02/18 (16:57) 8 hours, 40 minutes Wed, 21/02/18 (01:37) Warn limit exceeded (3): peeing in the gene pool
Meow 30000
29999
Warning Tue, 20/02/18 (16:57) 1 hour Tue, 20/02/18 (17:57) go for the objective!
Meow 29999
29995
Warning Tue, 20/02/18 (16:31) 1 day Wed, 21/02/18 (16:31) Rule #3: No arguing with admins (listen and learn or leave)
Meow 29995
29994
Warning Tue, 20/02/18 (16:29) 1 hour Tue, 20/02/18 (17:29) go for the objective!
Meow 29994
23008
Warning Wed, 17/01/18 (18:22) 1 hour Wed, 17/01/18 (19:22) go for the objective!
Meow 23008
21969
Kick Sat, 13/01/18 (11:29) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
-=DW=-DoN- 21969
7047
Warning Fri, 24/11/17 (09:51) 1 day Sat, 25/11/17 (09:51) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
like this fuck
B3 7047
5361
Notice Sun, 19/11/17 (19:28) Notice None
iAmGrooT 5361
4282
Notice Fri, 17/11/17 (16:02) Notice wh
Tige_Style 4282
4169
Warning Fri, 17/11/17 (10:59) 1 day Sat, 18/11/17 (10:59) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
pussy
B3 4169
3942
Notice Thu, 16/11/17 (18:49) Notice objective
PitBoss 3942
3885
Notice Thu, 16/11/17 (17:00) Notice None
Tiago 3885
3196
Notice Tue, 14/11/17 (16:37) Notice obj
the BUTCH 3196
3138
Notice Tue, 14/11/17 (11:30) Notice wh
SELCO 3138
2694
Notice Mon, 13/11/17 (12:02) Notice obj
IR-MAXI# 2694
2691
Notice Mon, 13/11/17 (11:50) Notice wh
IR-MAXI# 2691
2686
Notice Mon, 13/11/17 (11:40) Notice obj
IR-MAXI# 2686
2519
Kick Sun, 12/11/17 (20:42) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
Meow 2519
1038
Notice Thu, 09/11/17 (14:14) Notice obj
Jume 1038
641
Notice Wed, 08/11/17 (13:19) Notice wh
the ba33333 641

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server