Everything B3 knows about CHECKMATE From : South Africa


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info5309.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info5309.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info5309.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie5309.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie5309.png

Name CHECKMATE Offline @B3 ID 5309
Level Regular Connections 661
GUID (Last8) c8fe204a Status Legit
First Seen Sat, 03/06/17 (13:15) Last Seen Fri, 19/01/18 (16:27)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
10607 4188 381 144 2.53271 1535.64 8 8630 1053 156 61

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 4 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
RSA 4 Sat, 09/09/17 (19:56) Sat, 09/09/17 (20:07)
CHECKMATE 10 Sun, 06/08/17 (20:25) Sat, 09/09/17 (20:06)
MetalAss 4 Sat, 09/09/17 (19:37) Sat, 09/09/17 (19:40)
[AR51]CHECK 1 Mon, 14/08/17 (16:06) Mon, 14/08/17 (16:06)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
CHECKMATE has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
23008
Warning Wed, 17/01/18 (18:22) 1 hour Wed, 17/01/18 (19:22) go for the objective!
DW'eXe 23008
21969
Kick Sat, 13/01/18 (11:29) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
NoLife 21969
7047
Warning Fri, 24/11/17 (09:51) 1 day Sat, 25/11/17 (09:51) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
like this fuck
B3 7047
5361
Notice Sun, 19/11/17 (19:28) Notice None
iAmGrooT 5361
4282
Notice Fri, 17/11/17 (16:02) Notice wh
gfd 4282
4169
Warning Fri, 17/11/17 (10:59) 1 day Sat, 18/11/17 (10:59) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
pussy
B3 4169
3942
Notice Thu, 16/11/17 (18:49) Notice objective
PitBoss 3942
3885
Notice Thu, 16/11/17 (17:00) Notice None
Tiago 3885
3196
Notice Tue, 14/11/17 (16:37) Notice obj
the BUTCH 3196
3138
Notice Tue, 14/11/17 (11:30) Notice wh
Coja 3138
2694
Notice Mon, 13/11/17 (12:02) Notice obj
IR-MaXi 2694
2691
Notice Mon, 13/11/17 (11:50) Notice wh
IR-MaXi 2691
2686
Notice Mon, 13/11/17 (11:40) Notice obj
IR-MaXi 2686
2519
Kick Sun, 12/11/17 (20:42) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW'eXe 2519
1038
Notice Thu, 09/11/17 (14:14) Notice obj
#Inssurection. 1038
641
Notice Wed, 08/11/17 (13:19) Notice wh
youssef 641

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server