Everything B3 knows about GsU-xCondoR From : Italy


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info522.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info522.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info522.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie522.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie522.png

Name GsU-xCondoR Offline @B3 ID 522
Level Regular Connections 798
GUID (Last8) dd8e2216 Status Legit
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (18:18) Last Seen Thu, 14/06/18 (16:34)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
2864 1783 61 38 1.60628 1343.23 25 1408 231 32 17

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
383 177 2.16384 1384.64 23 18 301 80 34

Aliases Aliases: used 19 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
xCondoR 11 Sat, 17/06/17 (16:04) Sun, 25/03/18 (12:00)
Gsu-xCond 1 Sat, 24/03/18 (22:22) Sat, 24/03/18 (22:22)
GsU 2 Fri, 22/09/17 (22:28) Sat, 24/03/18 (22:22)
ObS-xCondoR 10 Sat, 30/09/17 (14:13) Sat, 24/03/18 (12:57)
DW|ObS-xCon 2 Thu, 15/03/18 (19:03) Wed, 21/03/18 (16:21)
MetalUpYerDick 2 Sun, 31/12/17 (20:30) Mon, 01/01/18 (19:03)
MetalUpYerPussy 2 Sun, 31/12/17 (15:30) Sun, 31/12/17 (16:37)
MetalUpYerPuss 1 Sun, 31/12/17 (15:31) Sun, 31/12/17 (15:31)
ObS-Glitch 2 Sat, 30/09/17 (14:20) Sat, 30/09/17 (20:20)
xCondo 2 Sat, 23/09/17 (16:03) Sat, 23/09/17 (16:12)
GsU-xCondoR 6 Fri, 02/06/17 (15:31) Sat, 23/09/17 (16:02)
ObS|xCon 1 Sat, 23/09/17 (15:58) Sat, 23/09/17 (15:58)
CID_27 2 Fri, 22/09/17 (13:32) Fri, 22/09/17 (13:34)
^5xCon 1 Fri, 22/09/17 (13:33) Fri, 22/09/17 (13:33)
xCon 1 Fri, 22/09/17 (13:33) Fri, 22/09/17 (13:33)
KawaiiLama 1 Tue, 19/09/17 (21:35) Tue, 19/09/17 (21:35)
KawwaiLama 1 Mon, 18/09/17 (21:46) Mon, 18/09/17 (21:46)
TheCondoR 1 Sun, 18/06/17 (15:48) Sun, 18/06/17 (15:48)
AoD-xCondoR 1 Fri, 02/06/17 (15:32) Fri, 02/06/17 (15:32)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
87.20.17.127 1 Thu, 14/06/18 (16:34) Thu, 14/06/18 (16:34)
79.24.176.108 1 Thu, 14/06/18 (10:46) Thu, 14/06/18 (10:46)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server