Everything B3 knows about [wA]Faster! ! ! From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info5181.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info5181.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info5181.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie5181.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie5181.png

Name [wA]Faster! ! ! Offline @B3 ID 5181
Level fpsfov Connections 260
GUID (Last8) 1821ebe9 Status Cracked
First Seen Sat, 03/06/17 (10:52) Last Seen Tue, 09/01/18 (16:42)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
7798 4827 211 111 1.6155 1426.61 60 2429 790 231 52

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
276 124 2.22581 1285.06 16 18 223 57 30

Aliases Aliases: used 23 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
BoOm 2 Tue, 02/01/18 (17:41) Tue, 09/01/18 (16:42)
Faster! ! ! 11 Tue, 22/08/17 (14:25) Tue, 02/01/18 (17:41)
[wA]Faster! ! ! 16 Wed, 09/08/17 (18:43) Tue, 02/01/18 (16:17)
Dr_SiamaK 3 Mon, 18/12/17 (17:32) Thu, 28/12/17 (06:30)
SiamaK :D 2 Thu, 21/12/17 (15:02) Sun, 24/12/17 (07:10)
Mety 1 Sat, 23/12/17 (13:41) Sat, 23/12/17 (13:41)
Amu_Siaaaaaaaaa 2 Wed, 06/12/17 (13:38) Sun, 10/12/17 (17:11)
amirhossin 1 Sun, 10/12/17 (08:27) Sun, 10/12/17 (08:27)
KIR KHAR 1 Sun, 10/12/17 (08:24) Sun, 10/12/17 (08:24)
SoheilLOoloo 1 Thu, 07/12/17 (15:16) Thu, 07/12/17 (15:16)
omid_the_dem 1 Sat, 02/12/17 (16:14) Sat, 02/12/17 (16:14)
HTF 1 Tue, 21/11/17 (17:28) Tue, 21/11/17 (17:28)
take my life!!! 1 Sun, 12/11/17 (18:21) Sun, 12/11/17 (18:21)
take my life... 1 Sun, 12/11/17 (18:18) Sun, 12/11/17 (18:18)
UnnamedPlayer 3 Mon, 11/09/17 (09:00) Fri, 15/09/17 (16:24)
Koon Gozar 2 Mon, 11/09/17 (08:45) Mon, 11/09/17 (08:59)
IR_Faster! ! ! 1 Thu, 03/08/17 (14:50) Thu, 03/08/17 (14:50)
AoD|Faster! ! ! 1 Wed, 12/07/17 (14:39) Wed, 12/07/17 (14:39)
Niko 1 Tue, 20/06/17 (14:36) Tue, 20/06/17 (14:36)
AliEm 1 Sat, 17/06/17 (11:01) Sat, 17/06/17 (11:01)
wolf 1 Tue, 13/06/17 (09:57) Tue, 13/06/17 (09:57)
SeyeDAli 1 Mon, 12/06/17 (08:21) Mon, 12/06/17 (08:21)
John_Doe_16 1 Wed, 07/06/17 (09:19) Wed, 07/06/17 (09:19)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
[wA]Faster! ! ! has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
16125
Warning Mon, 18/12/17 (17:55) 1 day Tue, 19/12/17 (17:55) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
dick in that!
B3 16125
14894
Warning Fri, 15/12/17 (18:40) 1 hour Fri, 15/12/17 (19:40) do not use fake commands
B3 14894
14176
Warning Wed, 13/12/17 (19:04) 1 hour Wed, 13/12/17 (20:04) do not use fake commands
B3 14176
10517
Warning Sun, 03/12/17 (18:28) 1 day Mon, 04/12/17 (18:28) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
I really wanted to cut kevin's penis
B3 10517
10303
Warning Sun, 03/12/17 (07:34) 1 hour Sun, 03/12/17 (08:34) do not use fake commands
B3 10303
10018
Warning Sat, 02/12/17 (16:53) 1 day Sun, 03/12/17 (16:53) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
or vagina? => or vagina
B3 10018
8907
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (17:29) 1 hour Wed, 29/11/17 (18:29) do not use fake commands
B3 8907
1399
Notice Fri, 10/11/17 (10:47) Notice None
drei5000 1399

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server