Everything B3 knows about -DW-Kyrie From : Venezuela


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info509.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info509.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info509.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie509.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie509.png

Name -DW-Kyrie Offline @B3 ID 509
Level -=DW=-Member (10) Connections 3350
GUID (Last8) 70053a1b Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (17:53) Last Seen Mon, 23/04/18 (04:10)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 1 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
-dw-ST! 2 Mon, 23/04/18 (02:34) Mon, 23/04/18 (02:55)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
201.243.194.186 1 Sat, 21/04/18 (12:59) Sat, 21/04/18 (12:59)

Echelon LogsOpen

id Type Message Time Added Admin
675 Ban 5 day temp ban, for \"Admin abuse\" Mon, 16/04/18 (20:45) andl2eadb98
674 Level Change User level changed from Rookie Admin to Member Mon, 16/04/18 (20:44) andl2eadb98

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
44594
Warning Sun, 22/04/18 (05:03) 1 hour Sun, 22/04/18 (06:03) do not use fake commands
B3 44594
44537
Kick Sat, 21/04/18 (22:21) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW|Hero!c 44537
30225
Kick Wed, 21/02/18 (22:01) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=-DoN- 30225
25657
Kick Sat, 27/01/18 (13:32) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
OI! Mate 25657
24051
Warning Sun, 21/01/18 (21:29) 1 day De-activated Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
acaca 24051
24050
Warning Sun, 21/01/18 (21:29) 1 day De-activated Rule #3: No arguing with admins (listen and learn or leave)
acaca 24050
24049
Warning Sun, 21/01/18 (21:27) 1 hour De-activated rule 3
acaca 24049
24048
Warning Sun, 21/01/18 (21:27) 1 day De-activated Rule #3: No arguing with admins (listen and learn or leave)
acaca 24048
23980
Warning Sun, 21/01/18 (18:52) 1 hour Sun, 21/01/18 (19:52) do not use fake commands
B3 23980
23560
Warning Sat, 20/01/18 (02:10) 1 hour Sat, 20/01/18 (03:10) do not use fake commands
B3 23560
23480
Warning Fri, 19/01/18 (17:36) 1 hour De-activated do not use fake commands
B3 23480
22651
Warning Tue, 16/01/18 (03:27) 1 hour Tue, 16/01/18 (04:27) do not use fake commands
B3 22651
22445
Warning Mon, 15/01/18 (00:48) 1 hour Mon, 15/01/18 (01:48) do not use fake commands
B3 22445
22338
Warning Sun, 14/01/18 (18:55) 1 hour Sun, 14/01/18 (19:55) do not use fake commands
B3 22338
20416
Kick Tue, 02/01/18 (19:00) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
acaca 20416
18727
Notice Tue, 26/12/17 (02:49) Notice wh
-=DW=-GraySnovv 18727
18338
Warning Sun, 24/12/17 (21:20) 1 hour Sun, 24/12/17 (22:20) do not use fake commands
B3 18338
16472
Warning Tue, 19/12/17 (15:48) 1 hour Tue, 19/12/17 (16:48) do not use fake commands
B3 16472
12125
Kick Fri, 08/12/17 (00:18) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
-=DW=-DoN- 12125
11962
Warning Thu, 07/12/17 (13:40) 1 hour Thu, 07/12/17 (14:40) do not use fake commands
B3 11962
10595
Warning Mon, 04/12/17 (01:46) 1 hour Mon, 04/12/17 (02:46) do not use fake commands
B3 10595
10077
Warning Sat, 02/12/17 (19:07) 1 hour Sat, 02/12/17 (20:07) do not use fake commands
B3 10077
9387
Warning Thu, 30/11/17 (23:06) 1 hour Fri, 01/12/17 (00:06) do not use fake commands
B3 9387
9280
Warning Thu, 30/11/17 (17:31) 1 hour Thu, 30/11/17 (18:31) do not use fake commands
B3 9280
7699
Warning Sat, 25/11/17 (19:01) 1 hour Sat, 25/11/17 (20:01) do not use fake commands
B3 7699
6177
Kick Tue, 21/11/17 (20:20) (Kick Only) you appear to be away from your keyboard.
R212 6177
5848
Warning Tue, 21/11/17 (02:22) 1 hour Tue, 21/11/17 (03:22) do not use fake commands
B3 5848
2597
Warning Mon, 13/11/17 (01:47) 1 hour Mon, 13/11/17 (02:47) do not use fake commands
B3 2597
553
Warning Wed, 08/11/17 (00:18) 1 hour Wed, 08/11/17 (01:18) do not use fake commands
B3 553

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server