Everything B3 knows about iopso From : Pakistan


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info49826.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info49826.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info49826.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie49826.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie49826.png

Name iopso Offline @B3 ID 49826
Level -=DW=-Member (10) Connections 628
GUID (Last8) 15d5f51f Status Cracked
First Seen Sun, 29/10/17 (17:24) Last Seen Sat, 17/02/18 (19:40)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- HardCore Crossfire 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
1339 1205 71 34 1.1112 1164.71 0 78 123 7 21

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
88 188 0.468085 957.28 18 23 59 30 37

Aliases Aliases: used 6 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
-=DW=-STRIKER 12 Wed, 27/12/17 (15:53) Sat, 17/02/18 (18:14)
iopso 44 Sun, 29/10/17 (17:42) Sat, 17/02/18 (17:59)
striker 33 Sun, 29/10/17 (17:30) Wed, 27/12/17 (15:02)
knife 1 Mon, 20/11/17 (16:22) Mon, 20/11/17 (16:22)
ISI 3 Sun, 19/11/17 (11:51) Mon, 20/11/17 (07:17)
ISI..SNIPER 1 Sat, 18/11/17 (17:08) Sat, 18/11/17 (17:08)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
119.154.131.162 1 Sat, 17/02/18 (17:59) Sat, 17/02/18 (17:59)
182.188.229.122 1 Fri, 16/02/18 (07:11) Fri, 16/02/18 (07:11)
119.159.191.166 1 Wed, 07/02/18 (13:58) Wed, 07/02/18 (13:58)
119.154.128.185 1 Tue, 06/02/18 (15:36) Tue, 06/02/18 (15:36)
119.154.213.72 1 Mon, 05/02/18 (14:46) Mon, 05/02/18 (14:46)
119.154.141.16 1 Mon, 05/02/18 (08:12) Mon, 05/02/18 (08:12)
119.154.134.141 1 Thu, 01/02/18 (05:15) Thu, 01/02/18 (05:15)
182.188.226.243 1 Wed, 31/01/18 (10:09) Wed, 31/01/18 (10:09)
119.154.169.219 1 Mon, 29/01/18 (08:56) Mon, 29/01/18 (08:56)
119.154.150.183 1 Mon, 29/01/18 (07:37) Mon, 29/01/18 (07:37)
119.154.155.79 1 Sat, 27/01/18 (07:10) Sat, 27/01/18 (07:10)
119.154.146.138 1 Fri, 26/01/18 (18:59) Fri, 26/01/18 (18:59)
119.154.213.195 1 Fri, 26/01/18 (07:54) Fri, 26/01/18 (07:54)
119.154.163.239 1 Thu, 25/01/18 (16:51) Thu, 25/01/18 (16:51)
119.154.136.85 1 Wed, 24/01/18 (14:09) Wed, 24/01/18 (14:09)
119.154.189.174 1 Tue, 23/01/18 (17:00) Tue, 23/01/18 (17:00)
119.154.148.235 1 Mon, 22/01/18 (18:41) Mon, 22/01/18 (18:41)
119.154.149.200 1 Mon, 22/01/18 (07:12) Mon, 22/01/18 (07:12)
119.154.220.124 1 Sun, 21/01/18 (13:09) Sun, 21/01/18 (13:09)
119.154.147.170 1 Sun, 21/01/18 (08:23) Sun, 21/01/18 (08:23)
182.188.224.204 1 Sat, 20/01/18 (14:23) Sat, 20/01/18 (14:23)
119.154.149.124 1 Sat, 20/01/18 (06:52) Sat, 20/01/18 (06:52)
119.154.171.159 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (20:01) Fri, 19/01/18 (20:01)
182.188.228.181 1 Fri, 19/01/18 (14:58) Fri, 19/01/18 (14:58)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
28426
Warning Wed, 07/02/18 (14:58) 1 day Thu, 08/02/18 (14:58) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
-=DW=-pascal 28426
19655
Kick Thu, 28/12/17 (13:08) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW-Ninja 19655
19636
Kick Thu, 28/12/17 (12:12) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW-Ninja 19636
18251
Warning Sun, 24/12/17 (16:57) 1 day Mon, 25/12/17 (16:57) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
he got a pussy
B3 18251
17402
Warning Fri, 22/12/17 (12:02) 1 day Sat, 23/12/17 (12:02) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
ohh this i am back after long and stuff bro that is shit
B3 17402
15553
Warning Sun, 17/12/17 (06:30) 1 day Mon, 18/12/17 (06:30) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
you talking b cant do shit
B3 15553
15548
Warning Sun, 17/12/17 (06:15) 1 day Mon, 18/12/17 (06:15) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
i dont hard scope bitch
B3 15548
15092
Notice Sat, 16/12/17 (06:43) Notice ABUSED SALMON
[BrO]FoX! 15092
15091
Warning Sat, 16/12/17 (06:43) 1 day Sun, 17/12/17 (06:43) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
he is you bitch
B3 15091
14695
Warning Fri, 15/12/17 (08:14) 1 hour Fri, 15/12/17 (09:14) -=DW=-Script (No recoil (beta))
code_005 178.33.3.163:1035
B3 14695
13281
Warning Mon, 11/12/17 (12:51) 1 day Tue, 12/12/17 (12:51) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
DW|RELI 13281
11331
Warning Tue, 05/12/17 (16:08) 1 day Wed, 06/12/17 (16:08) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
EyE 11331
11330
Warning Tue, 05/12/17 (16:07) 1 day Wed, 06/12/17 (16:07) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
bitch cant snipe still blocking my view
B3 11330
8762
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (06:36) 1 day Thu, 30/11/17 (06:36) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
bitch
B3 8762
6338
Warning Wed, 22/11/17 (08:37) 1 day Thu, 23/11/17 (08:37) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck off bitch
B3 6338
5928
Warning Tue, 21/11/17 (12:11) 1 day Wed, 22/11/17 (12:11) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 5928
5915
Notice Tue, 21/11/17 (11:20) Notice wh
cdawg889 5915
5584
Warning Mon, 20/11/17 (14:34) 1 day Tue, 21/11/17 (14:34) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
matry in hardcore thats shit
B3 5584
2693
Notice Mon, 13/11/17 (11:54) Notice None
nilDking 2693
1445
Warning Fri, 10/11/17 (14:19) 1 day Sat, 11/11/17 (14:19) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
too many hackers lol this server cant have control on shit
B3 1445
1444
Warning Fri, 10/11/17 (14:16) 1 day Sat, 11/11/17 (14:16) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
piece of shit
B3 1444
288
Warning Tue, 07/11/17 (04:18) 1 day Wed, 08/11/17 (04:18) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
cant do shit so leave
B3 288

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server