Everything B3 knows about AMOGHA From : India


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info49.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info49.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info49.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie49.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie49.png

Name AMOGHA Offline @B3 ID 49
Level User Connections 33
GUID (Last8) b5705911 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (10:01) Last Seen Tue, 24/04/18 (12:50)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Crossfire Night 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
137 247 0 1 0.554656 1032.57 5 17 7 6 13

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 10 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
ayaan 1 Tue, 24/04/18 (12:45) Tue, 24/04/18 (12:45)
AMOGHA 1 Tue, 24/04/18 (12:45) Tue, 24/04/18 (12:45)
flash 1 Mon, 16/04/18 (13:26) Mon, 16/04/18 (13:26)
star 1 Fri, 13/04/18 (12:05) Fri, 13/04/18 (12:05)
ROCK 2 Mon, 24/07/17 (19:09) Thu, 12/04/18 (10:44)
rexxx 1 Sun, 18/02/18 (07:42) Sun, 18/02/18 (07:42)
chetan 1 Sun, 26/11/17 (08:17) Sun, 26/11/17 (08:17)
SHEKMAN BABA 1 Sat, 07/10/17 (11:41) Sat, 07/10/17 (11:41)
LOFER BABA 1 Fri, 14/07/17 (16:07) Fri, 14/07/17 (16:07)
LOFER 1 Tue, 30/05/17 (16:14) Tue, 30/05/17 (16:14)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
AMOGHA has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server