Everything B3 knows about adwan From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info48.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info48.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info48.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie48.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie48.png

Name adwan Offline @B3 ID 48
Level User Connections 40
GUID (Last8) a140c467 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 29/05/17 (09:59) Last Seen Mon, 23/10/17 (13:48)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
394 412 1 1 0.956311 1058.29 31 20 43 37 27

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 11 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
asp_jo 1 Mon, 23/10/17 (13:31) Mon, 23/10/17 (13:31)
yazan 1 Mon, 18/09/17 (16:54) Mon, 18/09/17 (16:54)
breem 1 Thu, 14/09/17 (07:05) Thu, 14/09/17 (07:05)
maya 1 Fri, 08/09/17 (12:47) Fri, 08/09/17 (12:47)
ZOOM_ 2 Tue, 05/09/17 (08:05) Fri, 08/09/17 (11:34)
aaaboood 2 Thu, 31/08/17 (18:37) Tue, 05/09/17 (05:39)
adwan 1 Wed, 23/08/17 (13:21) Wed, 23/08/17 (13:21)
John_Doe_2 1 Fri, 14/07/17 (22:30) Fri, 14/07/17 (22:30)
zezo 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (19:40) Fri, 30/06/17 (19:40)
Jane_Doe_29 1 Mon, 26/06/17 (11:10) Mon, 26/06/17 (11:10)
2 2 Mon, 29/05/17 (10:04) Tue, 30/05/17 (11:36)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
adwan has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server