Everything B3 knows about Lestat From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info47144.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info47144.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info47144.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie47144.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie47144.png

Name Lestat Offline @B3 ID 47144
Level Regular Connections 112
GUID (Last8) 5af600fb Status Cracked
First Seen Fri, 13/10/17 (22:44) Last Seen Sat, 02/12/17 (11:34)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
16362 5545 219 49 2.95077 1637.43 1062 222 2648 1747 420

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife

Aliases Aliases: used 14 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
Ka-Bar 1272 4 Sun, 15/10/17 (04:10) Wed, 01/11/17 (19:13)
Lestattt 2 Tue, 31/10/17 (16:23) Wed, 01/11/17 (14:22)
Crazy 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (16:21) Tue, 31/10/17 (16:21)
Barrett0,50 1 Tue, 31/10/17 (14:57) Tue, 31/10/17 (14:57)
Lestat 10 Sat, 14/10/17 (18:48) Sun, 29/10/17 (16:12)
Barrett 0,50 1 Sat, 28/10/17 (19:38) Sat, 28/10/17 (19:38)
DUDE 3 Fri, 27/10/17 (11:44) Sat, 28/10/17 (14:48)
123456789012345 2 Sat, 28/10/17 (01:59) Sat, 28/10/17 (02:15)
Hector 1 Sat, 28/10/17 (01:50) Sat, 28/10/17 (01:50)
Zyklon-B 4 Sat, 14/10/17 (19:00) Fri, 27/10/17 (11:56)
Marius 2 Wed, 25/10/17 (00:12) Wed, 25/10/17 (00:42)
[ELITE] 3 Sun, 22/10/17 (21:10) Mon, 23/10/17 (00:51)
Bumblebee 1 Sun, 22/10/17 (21:14) Sun, 22/10/17 (21:14)
Zyklin-B 2 Sun, 15/10/17 (17:35) Sun, 15/10/17 (21:02)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
Lestat has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server