Everything B3 knows about [Cheese]PIZZA From :


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info46441.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info46441.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info46441.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie46441.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie46441.png

Name [Cheese]PIZZA Offline @B3 ID 46441
Level User Connections 389
GUID (Last8) 05a29899 Status Cracked
First Seen Mon, 09/10/17 (09:51) Last Seen Sat, 14/04/18 (08:49)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Search & Destroy By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
11519 5477 534 234 2.10316 1550.25 14 8170 1483 82 46

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
31 45 0.688889 1110.29 3 10 26 6 12

Aliases Aliases: used 13 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
WTF_MAG!C 2 Mon, 05/03/18 (15:11) Sun, 11/03/18 (09:10)
[Cheese]PIZZA 4 Wed, 07/02/18 (16:41) Mon, 05/03/18 (15:05)
|HAX|MaG!C 2 Sun, 04/03/18 (07:48) Mon, 05/03/18 (08:19)
MAGIX 5 Tue, 27/02/18 (08:43) Sun, 04/03/18 (07:16)
MAGIC 4 Wed, 28/02/18 (12:25) Fri, 02/03/18 (06:40)
[wA]Ra!n 2 Fri, 02/03/18 (06:03) Fri, 02/03/18 (06:15)
CRAZY_XD 2 Fri, 02/03/18 (05:44) Fri, 02/03/18 (05:49)
MAGIC NOOB 2 Tue, 27/02/18 (11:15) Wed, 28/02/18 (12:18)
[wA]MAGIC 1 Tue, 27/02/18 (08:58) Tue, 27/02/18 (08:58)
DUCK 1 Tue, 27/02/18 (08:48) Tue, 27/02/18 (08:48)
DUCK. 1 Tue, 27/02/18 (08:44) Tue, 27/02/18 (08:44)
[Cheese]PIZZA c 1 Thu, 15/02/18 (07:15) Thu, 15/02/18 (07:15)
Delta 1 Thu, 15/02/18 (06:33) Thu, 15/02/18 (06:33)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
[Cheese]PIZZA has no other IP's.

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
40155
Kick Sat, 07/04/18 (08:54) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
DW|Segria 40155
39385
Warning Tue, 03/04/18 (07:01) 1 day Wed, 04/04/18 (07:01) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
dont fuck me
B3 39385
36722
Notice Wed, 21/03/18 (11:08) Notice ?
Destroyer 36722
36692
Notice Wed, 21/03/18 (06:45) Notice wh
|H4X|Gvcci 36692
36682
Notice Wed, 21/03/18 (04:48) Notice wh
G3r4Rd0 36682
36549
Notice Tue, 20/03/18 (06:12) Notice wh
|H4X|Gvcci 36549
36545
Notice Tue, 20/03/18 (05:17) Notice wh
|H4X|Gvcci 36545
36543
Notice Tue, 20/03/18 (04:46) Notice wh
-=DW=-GraySnovv 36543
34959
Notice Sun, 11/03/18 (10:08) Notice wh
Janissary 34959
33153
Warning Sun, 04/03/18 (08:12) 1 day Mon, 05/03/18 (08:12) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck me now i am using ak bitches
B3 33153
32822
Notice Sat, 03/03/18 (05:55) Notice None
GHOST 32822
32493
Notice Fri, 02/03/18 (06:49) Notice wh
>SpD<Pato 32493
32492
Notice Fri, 02/03/18 (06:49) Notice wh
>SpD<Pato 32492
32491
Notice Fri, 02/03/18 (06:48) Notice wh
>SpD<Pato 32491
31433
Notice Mon, 26/02/18 (12:10) Notice wh
DEAD SHOT 31433
31426
Warning Mon, 26/02/18 (11:48) 1 day Tue, 27/02/18 (11:48) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
time to fuck up some people
B3 31426
30972
Notice Sun, 25/02/18 (10:33) Notice wh! xD
DEAD SHOT 30972
30971
Notice Sun, 25/02/18 (10:32) Notice wh
DEAD SHOT 30971
30323
Warning Thu, 22/02/18 (10:24) 1 day Fri, 23/02/18 (10:24) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
bitch !!
B3 30323
29538
Warning Sun, 18/02/18 (08:07) 1 day Mon, 19/02/18 (08:07) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
means penis in hindi XD
B3 29538
28918
Warning Fri, 16/02/18 (05:46) 1 hour Fri, 16/02/18 (06:46) do not use fake commands
B3 28918
28724
Warning Thu, 15/02/18 (13:37) 1 day Fri, 16/02/18 (13:37) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
if youre into kinky shit
B3 28724
28390
Warning Wed, 07/02/18 (12:34) 1 hour Wed, 07/02/18 (13:34) do not use fake commands
B3 28390
28064
Warning Mon, 05/02/18 (10:14) 1 day Tue, 06/02/18 (10:14) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
bullshit air
B3 28064
27626
Kick Sat, 03/02/18 (18:08) (Kick Only) Rule #9: Players must play for the objective and support their team
Martian. 27626
27487
Warning Sat, 03/02/18 (09:58) 1 day Sun, 04/02/18 (09:58) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
i call bullshit on that]"
B3 27487
27069
Notice Thu, 01/02/18 (06:31) Notice spam
-DW-CptWish 27069
26782
Kick Wed, 31/01/18 (10:27) (Kick Only) connection interrupted, reconnect
l'esperienza 26782
26470
Warning Tue, 30/01/18 (06:48) 1 day Wed, 31/01/18 (06:48) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
stop fcking using hack and play like a man
B3 26470
24495
Notice Tue, 23/01/18 (10:45) Notice None
-=DW=-MetalAss 24495
24138
Warning Mon, 22/01/18 (11:16) 1 day Tue, 23/01/18 (11:16) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
ill fuck you up if you joke about someone dying
B3 24138
23680
Warning Sat, 20/01/18 (12:18) 1 day Sun, 21/01/18 (12:18) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
lets snipe muthafuckas
B3 23680
23653
Warning Sat, 20/01/18 (11:19) 1 day Sun, 21/01/18 (11:19) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
a penis
B3 23653
23396
Warning Fri, 19/01/18 (10:22) 1 day Sat, 20/01/18 (10:22) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fck up some shit
B3 23396
20358
Warning Tue, 02/01/18 (10:51) 1 day Wed, 03/01/18 (10:51) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
but in the last stage means top 10 your heart pumps the shit out of you
B3 20358
20169
Warning Mon, 01/01/18 (11:11) 1 day Tue, 02/01/18 (11:11) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
come at me b1tch
B3 20169
17382
Warning Fri, 22/12/17 (10:29) 1 day Sat, 23/12/17 (10:29) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fcking last stand
B3 17382
16753
Warning Wed, 20/12/17 (11:38) 1 day Thu, 21/12/17 (11:38) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
kill that mothafucka
B3 16753
16022
Warning Mon, 18/12/17 (12:54) 1 day Tue, 19/12/17 (12:54) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
it will blow off ur dick
B3 16022
14130
Warning Wed, 13/12/17 (16:54) 1 day Thu, 14/12/17 (16:54) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
you_ugly_as_fuck_but_i_still IS MY INSTA
B3 14130
14128
Warning Wed, 13/12/17 (16:52) 1 day Thu, 14/12/17 (16:52) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
u_ugly_as_fuck_but_i_still is my insta
B3 14128
14100
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (15:59) Notice wh + aimbot + no recoil
-=DW=-MONGCHAW 14100
14099
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (15:58) Notice wh + aimbot
-=DW=-MONGCHAW 14099
14092
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (15:49) Notice wh
[wA]Forbidden 14092
14091
Notice Wed, 13/12/17 (15:48) Notice wh
rS'Julia :) 14091
14089
Warning Wed, 13/12/17 (15:36) 1 day Thu, 14/12/17 (15:36) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
doont fcking stanfd in front of me
B3 14089
13664
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (15:20) Notice None
[wA]BeBoZz 13664
13663
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (15:20) Notice wh 2018
[wA]BeBoZz 13663
13662
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (15:20) Notice None
[wA]BeBoZz 13662
13661
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (15:19) Notice wh wo
GsU-Josex 13661
13660
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (15:18) Notice None
[wA]BeBoZz 13660
13659
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (15:18) Notice wh !w 11 wh
GsU-Josex 13659
13658
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (15:18) Notice wh
[wA]BeBoZz 13658
13657
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (15:18) Notice wh
[wA]BeBoZz 13657
13656
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (15:18) Notice wh
[wA]BeBoZz 13656
13655
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (15:18) Notice wh
[wA]BeBoZz 13655
13634
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (14:31) Notice None
[wA]BeBoZz 13634
13633
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (14:31) Notice None
[wA]BeBoZz 13633
13632
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (14:31) Notice None
[wA]BeBoZz 13632
13607
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (12:30) Notice wh
Phantom 13607
13606
Notice Tue, 12/12/17 (12:30) Notice wh
Phantom 13606
12762
Notice Sat, 09/12/17 (20:50) Notice wh
YOYO 12762
12276
Warning Fri, 08/12/17 (12:42) 1 day Sat, 09/12/17 (12:42) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
damn cant hit shit
B3 12276
11959
Warning Thu, 07/12/17 (13:26) 1 day Fri, 08/12/17 (13:26) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
sh!t
B3 11959
11952
Warning Thu, 07/12/17 (13:13) 1 day Fri, 08/12/17 (13:13) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
that mothafucka got me killed
B3 11952
9601
Warning Fri, 01/12/17 (14:04) 1 day Sat, 02/12/17 (14:04) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
my keyboards fucked
B3 9601
8809
Warning Wed, 29/11/17 (11:34) 1 day Thu, 30/11/17 (11:34) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fcking lagger
B3 8809
8658
Notice Tue, 28/11/17 (11:33) Notice hacker admin
MaX[IR]uShEr 8658
8327
Warning Mon, 27/11/17 (13:32) 1 day Tue, 28/11/17 (13:32) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
none of that skybase shit
B3 8327
8299
Warning Mon, 27/11/17 (11:54) 1 day Tue, 28/11/17 (11:54) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck u fake plastic pizza
B3 8299
8297
Notice Mon, 27/11/17 (11:22) Notice aimbot
MaX[IR]uShEr 8297
8284
Notice Mon, 27/11/17 (09:49) Notice None
Goat 8284
6929
Notice Thu, 23/11/17 (21:08) Notice wh
Loli 6929
6928
Notice Thu, 23/11/17 (21:08) Notice wallhack
Loli 6928
6926
Notice Thu, 23/11/17 (21:00) Notice wh
YOYO 6926
6919
Notice Thu, 23/11/17 (20:43) Notice wh
YOYO 6919
6912
Notice Thu, 23/11/17 (20:06) Notice None
BIGBILL 6912
6911
Notice Thu, 23/11/17 (20:05) Notice None
Jero 6911
6910
Notice Thu, 23/11/17 (20:05) Notice None
Mertovski 6910
6870
Warning Thu, 23/11/17 (18:38) 1 day Fri, 24/11/17 (18:38) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuck
B3 6870
4653
Notice Sat, 18/11/17 (10:29) Notice wh
Ciko 4653
3512
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (13:24) Notice wh
... 3512
3490
Notice Wed, 15/11/17 (12:05) Notice obj
MaX[IR]uShEr 3490
3480
Warning Wed, 15/11/17 (11:37) 1 day Thu, 16/11/17 (11:37) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
fuckem
B3 3480
2928
Notice Mon, 13/11/17 (19:36) Notice None
DEAD SHOT 2928
2927
Notice Mon, 13/11/17 (19:36) Notice None
[Cheese]PIZZA 2927
2899
Warning Mon, 13/11/17 (18:44) 1 day Tue, 14/11/17 (18:44) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
eat me bitchezzz
B3 2899
2860
Warning Mon, 13/11/17 (17:13) 1 day Tue, 14/11/17 (17:13) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)
doesnt do sh!t
B3 2860

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server