Everything B3 knows about -=DW=-GraySnovv From : El Salvador


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info4631.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info4631.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info4631.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie4631.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie4631.png

Name -=DW=-GraySnovv Offline @B3 ID 4631
Level User Connections 668
GUID (Last8) ce201bea Status Cracked
First Seen Fri, 02/06/17 (18:16) Last Seen Tue, 06/02/18 (09:13)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Zombie Fun By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
24223 11560 966 442 2.09542 1444.14 98 12093 2596 328 148

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
22 47 0.468085 1142.09 10 5 13 10 17

Aliases Aliases: used 2 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
LostInMiami. 2 Mon, 29/01/18 (06:08) Mon, 29/01/18 (06:50)
-=DW=-GraySnovv 1 Sun, 28/01/18 (23:36) Sun, 28/01/18 (23:36)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
201.247.43.210 2 Mon, 05/02/18 (16:01) Tue, 06/02/18 (04:19)
190.62.244.36 2 Mon, 05/02/18 (16:01) Mon, 05/02/18 (16:01)
190.62.244.25 1 Sun, 04/02/18 (14:34) Sun, 04/02/18 (14:34)
190.62.244.53 1 Sun, 04/02/18 (08:34) Sun, 04/02/18 (08:34)
190.53.160.221 4 Sat, 20/01/18 (06:39) Sat, 03/02/18 (16:06)
190.62.244.21 1 Mon, 29/01/18 (05:35) Mon, 29/01/18 (05:35)
201.247.43.181 1 Sat, 27/01/18 (16:23) Sat, 27/01/18 (16:23)
190.62.244.61 1 Mon, 22/01/18 (04:59) Mon, 22/01/18 (04:59)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
22152
Warning Sun, 14/01/18 (04:14) 1 day De-activated Rule #10: Purposefully exploiting ingame mechanics
ebaca me 22152
21027
Warning Mon, 08/01/18 (22:37) 1 hour De-activated stop it
ebaca me 21027

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server