Everything B3 knows about calot From : Lebanon


Image & HTML Player Banners - Get Code

Link image : http://dwarea.com/status/info4546.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2info4546.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/3info4546.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/zombie4546.png

Link image : https://dwarea.com/status/2zombie4546.png

Name calot Offline @B3 ID 4546
Level Regular Connections 118
GUID (Last8) 1c9fe9cd Status Cracked
First Seen Fri, 02/06/17 (16:36) Last Seen Sat, 19/05/18 (21:46)
IP Address (You do not have access to see the IP address) Last Server Played -=DW=- Crossfire Night 24/7 By WWW.DWAREA.COM,


Stats Stats (Use the !dstats command to reset your in-game stats)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Team Kills Kills Team Deaths Team Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Players Knife Knifed By Players Knife
2606 2974 38 42 0.876261 1170.77 65 158 229 107 76

Stats Stats Zombie (178.33.3.163:1063)

Kills Kills Deaths Deaths Ratio Ratio Skill Skills Assists Assists Rounds Headshots Headshots Knifed Zombie Knife Knifed By Zombie Knife
0 0 0 1000 0 1 0 results 0 results 0 results

Aliases Aliases: used 28 different names.

Alias Times Used First Used Last Used
ma3almak 2 Tue, 01/05/18 (10:49) Mon, 07/05/18 (22:43)
calot 3 Fri, 27/10/17 (18:09) Mon, 07/05/18 (22:43)
divano 1 Fri, 30/03/18 (16:10) Fri, 30/03/18 (16:10)
amhaz 1 Thu, 15/03/18 (20:30) Thu, 15/03/18 (20:30)
elfadel 2 Wed, 09/08/17 (15:17) Thu, 15/03/18 (19:56)
NEEK EMMAK 1 Tue, 06/03/18 (16:59) Tue, 06/03/18 (16:59)
Conan 3 Mon, 19/06/17 (11:56) Mon, 05/03/18 (15:00)
souna 2 Mon, 19/06/17 (11:55) Mon, 05/03/18 (14:57)
znko 3 Sat, 04/11/17 (17:07) Mon, 26/02/18 (15:57)
SWAT 1 Wed, 24/01/18 (13:18) Wed, 24/01/18 (13:18)
Haleluya 1 Mon, 22/01/18 (18:06) Mon, 22/01/18 (18:06)
BU JASSEM 1 Wed, 17/01/18 (17:56) Wed, 17/01/18 (17:56)
killer 2 Thu, 31/08/17 (11:21) Fri, 12/01/18 (06:42)
wehbii 4 Sun, 30/07/17 (12:10) Tue, 26/12/17 (17:36)
AVA 2 Tue, 14/11/17 (10:05) Wed, 06/12/17 (14:56)
Baretta 1 Thu, 23/11/17 (05:58) Thu, 23/11/17 (05:58)
Jane_Doe_34 1 Tue, 07/11/17 (07:17) Tue, 07/11/17 (07:17)
chadi 5 Mon, 31/07/17 (17:17) Wed, 18/10/17 (19:17)
John_Doe_5 1 Wed, 18/10/17 (17:57) Wed, 18/10/17 (17:57)
adel 3 Tue, 18/07/17 (18:40) Fri, 06/10/17 (19:16)
MAHDI313 1 Fri, 06/10/17 (19:08) Fri, 06/10/17 (19:08)
KAZMA_4 1 Sun, 27/08/17 (11:55) Sun, 27/08/17 (11:55)
casper 3 Tue, 01/08/17 (09:20) Thu, 10/08/17 (14:45)
HuSsEiN 2 Sun, 23/07/17 (17:55) Tue, 01/08/17 (13:06)
exist 4 Fri, 07/07/17 (18:10) Fri, 28/07/17 (16:33)
jaber 2 Sat, 03/06/17 (14:06) Mon, 10/07/17 (14:18)
chadzz 1 Fri, 30/06/17 (19:30) Fri, 30/06/17 (19:30)
abbes 2 Sat, 03/06/17 (14:35) Sun, 11/06/17 (12:00)

IP Aliases

IP Times Used First Used Last Used
185.22.32.62 1 Fri, 11/05/18 (18:18) Fri, 11/05/18 (18:18)
185.22.32.52 1 Mon, 07/05/18 (22:43) Mon, 07/05/18 (22:43)
185.22.32.50 1 Wed, 02/05/18 (13:20) Wed, 02/05/18 (13:20)
185.97.92.87 1 Tue, 01/05/18 (10:49) Tue, 01/05/18 (10:49)

Penalties Penalties

ID Type Added Duration Expires Reason Admin IMG
This user has no recorded penalties!

Chatlog Chatlog

Name Message Server